By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Silence Original TV Soundtrack (OST)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Silence no doubt is one of the recent dramas to keep an eye out for. It stars a dream cast led by Park Eun Hye and Vic Chou from the renowned Taiwanese band F4, as well as actress and Mando-pop singer Megan Lai and Canto-pop idol Andy Hui.

Now the soundtrack to this blockbuster TV series is finally available for music lovers that would like to re-discover the songs that complement all the passionate on-screen action. Veteran Taiwanese singer Harlem Yu was responsible for the opening theme "Quietly", while Vic Chou himself took care of the end title song "Familiar Caress". Other recommended tracks include Megan Lai's "When You Turn Around" as well as the Brothers Four classic Try to Remember.

© 2006-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Silence Original TV Soundtrack (OST) Silence 深情密碼 電視偶像劇原聲帶 Silence 深情密码 电视偶像剧原声带 深情密碼 ( Silence ) 台湾ドラマOST (台湾版) Silence Original TV Soundtrack (OST)
Singer Name(s): Taiwan TV Soundtrack OST | Vic Chou | Harlem Yu | Megan Lai | The Brothers Four 台灣電視原聲 | 周渝民 | 庾澄慶 | 賴雅妍 | The Brothers Four 台湾电视原声 | 周渝民 | 庾澄庆 | 赖雅妍 | The Brothers Four 台湾TVサントラ | 周渝民 (ヴィック・チョウ) | 庾澄慶 (ハーレム・ユー) | 頼雅妍(ミーガン・ライ) | ザブラザースフォア Taiwan TV Soundtrack OST | Vic Chou | Harlem Yu | Megan Lai | The Brothers Four
Release Date: 2006-07-26
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 160 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Sony BMG Music Entertainment (TW)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004456621

Product Information / Track List

內附【真情密碼浪漫劇照明信片一組】, 珍藏2006年最淒美的愛戀情事

01. 熟悉的溫柔 - 周渝民
02. 靜靜的 - 庾澄慶
03. 轉身的時候 - 賴雅妍
04. 赤裸 - 周蕙
05. 微笑的眼淚 - 梁一貞
06. Try To Remember - Brothers Four
07. 幸運之星 輕快甜蜜 (演奏版)
08. 最美麗的悲歌 (演奏版)
09. 悲傷之卷 (演奏版))
10. 深情密碼 兩小無猜 (演奏版)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Silence Original TV Soundtrack (OST)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Taiwan TV Soundtrack OST also bought titles featuring these artists:

Meteor Garden OST Aaron Yan - Dear Monster Sammi Cheng - Believe in Mi Yoga Lin - The Great Yoga World Concert Tour Golden Job Original Soundtrack Wu Qing Feng - Everybody Woohoo Remus Choy - One
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.