Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Jumong (MBC TV Series) OST

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Jumong (MBC TV Series) OST
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

K-TV series lovers can now re-experience the sound of epic drama Jumong. The soundtrack to the popular costume drama starring Song Il Kook and Han Hye Jin was brought to life by the producers of audience favorites like Mr. Goodbye and Lovers in Prague. The soundtrack successfully captures the atmosphere of the drama through such songs as In Soon I's passionate "Dear Heaven, Please" (Track 2) which underlines the romance between protagonist Jumong and his love. Fans can also look forward to the Jumong's touching musical score including the drama's Main Theme and Ending Theme.

Track List
01. Jumong - Main Theme
02. Haneuryeo, Jebal ("Dear Heaven, Please") - In Soon I
03. CheonAe ("Horizon") - Ji Kyung
04. Yaksok ("Promise") - Lee Sung Wook, Han Ji Won
05. Cheom Geu Ddaecheoreom ("Like the First Time") - Im Tae Kyung
06. UnmyeongUi Kal ("The Sword of Destiny")
07. Samo ("Longing")
08. PiUi Jeonjang ("Bloody Battlefield")
09. Haemosu - Theme
10. Chujeok ("Pursuit")
11. BaekIlMong ("Day Dream")
12. CheolgiGunUi Seubgyeok ("Steel Army's Attack")
13. EodumUi Neup ("Swamp of Darkness")
14. Gyeoltu ("Duel")
15. WangjaUi Yeojeong ("The Prince's Journey")
16. Seulpeun Unmyeong ("Sad Fate")
17. Nansaeng Shinhwa ("Legendary Time")
18. Gaebyeok ("Creation")
19. Heaven
20. Jumong - Ending Theme
21. CheonAe 2 ("Horizon 2") - Bae Dae Hae

© 2006-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Jumong (MBC TV Series) OST 朱蒙電視原聲大碟 (MBC TV Series) 朱蒙电视原声大碟 (MBC TV Series) 朱蒙(チュモン) 韓国ドラマOST (MBC) 주몽 (MBC TV시리즈) OST
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | In Soon I | Im Tae Kyung 韓國電視原聲 | In Soon I | Im Tae Kyung 韩国电视原声 | In Soon I | Im Tae Kyung 韓国TVドラマサントラ | インスニ | イム・テギョン 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 인순이 | 임 태경
Release Date: 2006-08-23
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Fantom Entertainment Korea (Music)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004485873

Product Information / Track List

01 . 주몽 Main Theme
02 . 하늘이여, 제발 - 인순이
03 . 천애[天愛] - 지경
04 . 약속 - 이성욱,한지원
05 . 처음 그 때처럼 - 임태경
06 . 운명의 칼
07 . 사모
08 . 피의 전장
09 . 해모수 Theme
10 . 추적
11 . 백일몽[白日夢]
12 . 철기군의 습격
13 . 어둠의 늪
14 . 결투
15 . 왕자의 여정
16 . 슬픈운명
17 . 난생신화
18 . 개벽
19 . Heaven
20 . 주몽 Ending Theme
21 . 천애[天愛] 2 - 배다해

국민 드라마 MBC '주몽' OST 전격 발매!!

나날이 승승장구 하고 있는 국민드라마 MBC HD 특별기획 드라마 '주몽'의 OST가 발매된다.
이번 OST 앨범은 '프라하의 연인', '미스터 굿바이' 등 인기 드라마의 제작사 ㈜올리브나인이 직접 제작을 맡았으며, 폭발적인 가창력을 가진 '국민가수' 인순이의 타이틀 곡으로 더욱 화제가 되고 있다.

타이틀 곡 '하늘이여, 제발'은 주인공 주몽과 소서노의 러브테마로 세상이 끝나도 잊을 수 없는, 버릴 수 없는 연인에 대한 사랑을 아름다운 멜로디와 호소력 짙은 인순이의 목소리에 담고 있다.'주몽' OST에는 인순이 이외에도 팝페라 가수 임태경, 부활 7집의 보컬 이성욱 등 퓨전 사극이라는 드라마의 특성에 최대한 부합하는 가수들이 참여하고 있어서 기대가 크다 하겠다. 오페라와 가요의 절묘한 조화속에서 클래식하면서도 대중적인 목소리로 많은 음악 팬들의 사랑을 받고 있는 임태경의 '처음 그때처럼'도 드라마의 감동을 살리기에 충분한 곡. 또한 메인 테마, 해모수 테마, 엔딩 테마 등 드라마를 통해 귀에 익은 연주 곡도 15곡 담겨있다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Jumong (MBC TV Series) OST" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

NCT 127 - FAVORITE ONEUS - Blood Moon EVERGLOW - Return of the Girl Jeon Somi - XOXO Kai - Peaches Lovers of the Red Sky OST Annual Clearance
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.