By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition

Customer Review of "Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.8 out of 10 (10)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.5 out of 10 (124)

Page: 1
Beverly
See all my reviews


November 20, 2010

nice Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
this is basically the simplest version of the O album versions. the cheapest too. it comes with the cd and a booklet attached to the case with the lyrics and pics inside. the lyrics/pics opens up like a book attached to the cover of te case.

so if you're looking for the album with no extras with it, this is the version for you.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
LJK
See all my reviews


August 19, 2009

1 people found this review helpful

Awesome ! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I've just recieved now and I'm very happy !
Jacket is a beauty, very nice to watch it !
And the songs are fantastic, as usually ! "O", "Phantom" and "Remember" are the songs I prefer the most !
Dong Bang Shin Ki are definitely the best for K-Pop !
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
MinKyung
See all my reviews


January 31, 2008

BTW.... Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
You know their music is awesome...
You can not resist their freaking hot faces!!!
They've always impressed us so you gotta own the fourth album.
GO AND PRE-ORDER THEIR KOREAN VERSION OF "T" NOW!!!
out on the 2 FEB but pre-order now before it's out of stock
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
MinKyung
See all my reviews


January 31, 2008

All good... Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
nothing bad to say. music is awesome, photos are awesome! have to buy... put in on wish list if you can't get it now. Seriously, you HAVE TO buy this TVXQ album or be square. >.<
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Rose
See all my reviews


February 16, 2007

1 people found this review helpful

Buy It! Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
I got this cd, and was overjoyed because it actually took it about three weeks to get to me. I love it to pieces. The pictures are amazing, and showcase our DBSK boys to perfection. However, I was disappointed that the photo booklet is attached to the cd case. I could take it off to flip through them easily. That seemed to be the only draw back. I recomend this cd to all DBSK fans. The music is amazing.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
mhstylee
See all my reviews


November 29, 2006

2 people found this review helpful

I LOVE Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
My dad bought this for me when it came out, I LOVE IT.
I don't regret buying, and the price is worth it. [:
They all look good in the pics!
Its a must buy!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Ong
See all my reviews


October 24, 2006

4 people found this review helpful

thoughts Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
personally i find this a great album.some of the sons r indeednt so catchy at first,but over time,they will grow on u.of cos hero n xiah have the best vocals among them bt the rest r improving too.esp yunho.juz listen to his part in i be there n u will know.perhaps some will tink it is thru digital adjustment or watever that he sound ok,bt i saw a clip where i see him sing live of i be there,can see he has improved.regrding their styling, the look they portrayed in this album is more mature.perhaps some dun find it appealing,bt i find it best!fighting tvxq!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Christina
See all my reviews


October 15, 2006

7 people found this review helpful

GREAT!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
So, I already have the DVD edition of this and I loved it. I totally heart the CD. I wanted to see the pictures so that's why I'm ordering this. The CD is really good. I love their new song ON&ON and hopefully you will too. "O" is a great song too. In some songs they sound really different and to me like 1 or two songs are boring so I always skip those tracks(not naming it). Other than those tracks, I love the whole CD in its entirety. I can't wait until I get this edition so I will be able to look at the recent pictures and at their new hair. It looks so different. Just buy to support TVXQ!, it's the newest must have.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Kumii
See all my reviews


September 23, 2006

12 people found this review helpful

yes. Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
hi! yes. u can watch it on the computer. maybe you should just get the region free dvd player that is being sold on yesasia. ^^ you know what im gonna do? since i love these guys so much? im gonna buy BOTH editions ^^ hope i helped you ^^
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Chloe
See all my reviews


September 22, 2006

11 people found this review helpful

The long wait is finally over! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Annyeong! I've been a fan since their release of Tri-angle MV. And after days weeks months years of knowing these guys, I can't help but fall for them. They've been there when I'm happy and sad. They've become an inspiration in my life. Dong Bang Shin Ki is not only composed of 5 hot guys ... but talented and very professional. And good thing about them is that their fame hasn't come to their heads. They're still the same since their debut ... very humble individuals.

3rd Korean album! woohoo!! We've been waiting for the release of this one. And I can say that THAT cover is HOT! and they'll come out with another Japanese album in November?? yes! *throws confetti* can't wait for this album! I'm sure we'll love it! TVXQ Hwaiting! <333

TO ALL TVFXQFOREVER PEEPS!! Sarang Haeyo! hehehee.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.