By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition

Customer Review of "Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.8 out of 10 (10)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.5 out of 10 (124)

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
Chin
See all my reviews


December 1, 2015

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
Cute packaging Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This review was quite late since I was busy for these past few days yet I can still manage to purchase my happiness with the help of Yes Asia.

This is one of TVXQ's best as it features a live performance of 12 tracks. You will also see a glimpse of Kang Ta and Vaness Wu on the first CD introducing TVXQ :)

My favorite tracks are "O"-正.反.合, 세상에 단 하나뿐인 마음(You're my miracle), I'll be there, Remember, 이제 막 시작된 이야기(The story has just begun), and ON&ON.

My most favorite is Balloons with their cutest video ever :)

The next cd will feature all previous music videos with their small talk about it.

This album is worth buying esp if you are a fan of TVXQ. The packaging is cute that comes with postcards of them on their cute costumes.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Jessica
See all my reviews


January 6, 2015

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
1 people found this review helpful

CD Quality Is Bad :( Customer Review Rated Bad 4 - 4 out of 10
The packaging is perfect, in great condition. I love this album design and the photos, and am glad that I own a copy of the physical album...but the audio is actually pretty horrible whenever I play it. I've tested playing the album through many different CD players, and even copied the CD onto my personal computer to put the songs on my iPod, and I found out it's the audio files themselves that are poor quality! They have a weird static, hissing sound whenever it gets even remotely loud enough to listen to, and it overbears the members' voices and makes the song hard to hear. It's very disappointing :(
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Haley
See all my reviews


May 23, 2012

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD + DVD: Theatre Drama)
Repackaged Theatre Drama Version Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
I'm reviewing the version titled "Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD + DVD: Theatre Drama." First of all, even though it says DVD Region All, it is a VCL Media File. For some reason, my laptop could not process this file type, which was a little inconvenient. Also there are no subtitles, but based on the item description I knew there weren't any before I ordered the CD. I'm just enough of a Cassie to watch things without subs (even if I can't understand what they're saying). However, the CD is fantastic. The photos for this version may cause some mild second hand embarrassment just because the concept is a little bit silly, and the CD comes with a folded up poster. The poster is basically just the cover of the CD but bigger. The packaging is solid; it folds out with the CD on one side, the poster/lyrics/thanks in the center, and the DVD on the far side. I don't know if this is the version I would recommend. If you already have experience getting the DVDs and such to work, then you might have an easier time. But if you just want the songs and you liked the sillier concept of "Balloons" then you'll be happy with this version of the CD.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Tenou
See all my reviews


April 9, 2012

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
Wonderful buy! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is a great buy!
The packaging is really neat & it's safe for you CD. The CD & the cards are all inside a small box which is good. The songs on the CD are good =D The cards are so cute! YOu get all kinds of different pictures of the guys & they all make you smile.
I didn't regret buying this at all!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
ab
See all my reviews


February 21, 2012

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
If you are buying one of the 3rd album versions... Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
GET THE 'D' VERSION! (found in yesasia under the title 'Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)' or the one with the 'crystal ball' cover)
Just like DBSK themselves, it does NOT disappoint!
The CD's packaging concept is 'magic' as you can tell by the cover's theme and the 'Magic Cards' it comes with. The 'Magic Cards' are basically these big cards that show a photoshoot in which the guys wear cute costumes and do cute things and Jaejoong is flexing whilst wearing a lion hat and no shirt on one of them, haha..
The tracks of this album are great and I never get tired of them. They range from lovely (I'll Be There, and On and On) to cool ('O', and Phantom) to cute (Balloons). Plus, I think you'll really like The Story Has Just Begun, it is really sweet with a positive message *sigh*.
BTW White Lie and Remember are NOT boring...they are sad ballads.
Now the DVD: it's happiness! It has the 3rd showcase concert with short cute video messages from DBSK in between introducing each performance. It also has a bunch of mvs with introductions from DBSK themselves. It also has interviews and clips that you will enjoy even though the DVD has NO SUBS. :(
One thing to note: if you're planning to enjoy the discs often MAKE EXTRA COPIES or keep them in separate cases! Getting the discs in and out of the cardboard case even if you are extra careful gets tiny scratches on the surface of it that have caused some playback issues (at least for me TT TT)
I hope I've convinced you about buying the 'D' version!
..
Though, I also have the 'B' version ('Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + DVD Edition', which has all the tracks as the 'D' except 'White Lie') and its DVD is centered around the making of the album, as it has a making video of the 'O' mv and a BTS of the Prague photobook in which the guys ramble on and on and Jae camwhores a bit :) Also, there's a short preview of their Vacation drama and the mv for Holding Back the Tears. It also has 2 interviews but again, NO SUBS.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
dutch_shawol
See all my reviews


January 9, 2012

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
should i ? Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I'm saving money for at least one DB5K cd. I really want to buy this, but is it worthy?
It's with balloons, a song that makes me happy..
I think I will buy, but is it worthy?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
ShinigamiRukiaSR
See all my reviews


January 9, 2012

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
1 people found this review helpful

ah good times Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I remember this was the first CD I bought..EVER, it was so awesome and magical, the cards are lovely, the quality of the dvd is nice as well, the cd..omg I love it.
If you still havent got your copy get it, it's something all REAL tvxq fan has to have because it's one of tvxq best times ever.
and it's so magical
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
FanGirl
See all my reviews


September 15, 2011

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD + DVD: Theatre Drama)
QUESTION :) Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Hello :)
Does the DVD have english subs? I have enough money to buy, but I'm kinda hesitant. I'm very interested in the DVD, and I'm not Korean, so I'll need the subs :) answers please.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
GoHaraGo
See all my reviews


June 4, 2011

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD + DVD: Theatre Drama)
1 people found this review helpful

Buy this version! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Albums great, unique packaging, and comes with the theatre drama + a decently sized folded poster. If you buy this cd get this version!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Sakura-chan
See all my reviews


May 12, 2011

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
This is the best version! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
In the DVD there are a lot of things : music videos, interviews and live shows, I absolutely love it! The album also is very good, I still don't like "White Lie..." and "Remember", I find them pretty boring, but the rest of the tracks are awesome! Talking about the cards included in the package maybe I prefered a booklet full of pics instead but only for the DVD this edition is a must have.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.