By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition

Customer Review of "Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.8 out of 10 (10)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.5 out of 10 (124)

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
Sally
See all my reviews


January 20, 2011

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD + DVD: Theatre Drama)
Lovely! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
So, I got this about two years ago as a birthday present and I have finally decided to write a review for this. I absolutely LOVE this version, ever since I got it, the poster that it came with has been on my wall. I love how they used a glossy type of cardboard thing for the "CD case" and it's just really awesome (:
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Sysa-Chan
See all my reviews


January 14, 2011

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
Amazing! This version is very cute! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Fantastic album. This version is very cute!
It has great songs, and the contents of the DVD amazing!.
The "cards" is really beautiful

I love this CD
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Beverly
See all my reviews


November 20, 2010

nice Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
this is basically the simplest version of the O album versions. the cheapest too. it comes with the cd and a booklet attached to the case with the lyrics and pics inside. the lyrics/pics opens up like a book attached to the cover of te case.

so if you're looking for the album with no extras with it, this is the version for you.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Beverly
See all my reviews


November 20, 2010

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD + DVD: Theatre Drama)
great but... Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
i never reviewed for this version, even though i got it years ago...

anyways, the one unfortunate thing about the 2nd disc is that it doesn't have subs on it. :( but the picture is very good, and you can play it anywhere since it's regional all. it's fun and agonizing at the same time watching them act. XD
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
pearl
See all my reviews


November 20, 2010

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD + DVD: Theatre Drama)
buy this lul Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
yeah my friend bought this and i must say i'm quite jelly.
the whole packaging is so pretty and the poster is adorable (although it's folded)
and the best part is that the dvd will play on region 1 dvd players ^-^
oh no wait, the best part is the tracks of coarse. some of my favorites <3
psh, just buy it bro.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Christal
See all my reviews


October 22, 2010

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
Wonderful songs to the cheerful cards! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This album made me smile a lot. The song Balloons has a wonderful beat to it and makes you want to be a kid again. A very different beat Phatom, really different but still a great add to their talented voice. The DVD that came with it was just the cherry added to my TVXQ ice-cream. TRI-ANGLE, a dark side of TVXQ but also Hug, to their warm and gentle voice. A really great buy if you want to smile, laugh or even dance around like an idiot.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Rosalba
See all my reviews


July 7, 2010

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
Actually very cheap! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is the best! The case is very original and it contains a CD + a DVD + tons (seriously like 20 / 30?) and cute photos! And all this for just $15? just gei it now! You're totally not gonna regret it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Carissa Y Rodriquez
See all my reviews


May 20, 2010

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
sweeet~! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I got my CD/DVD in the mail today. It only took 9 days to get here! And I live in California!!
Anyway, I LOVE IT! It has like a billion cards inside of each member and they're so cuuute! I've only played the DVD on my laptop so far, and it worked perfectly. The image quality is crystal clear. There's just one thing - what people have been saying about the sound quality.. is kinda true. What happens is it's fine and perfect, then the sound fades a little, and then comes back. It's not that annoying. I would still have bought this if I had known this would happen. it might work better on a regular DVD player, not sure. But still it's not that big of a deal.
I bought this version of the album so I could watch the music videos, because Balloons is my absolute favorite, and I also love Rising Sun. The inbetween commentaries are cool too. They're in Korean, and there aren't any subtitles, but.. it's alright. I love to hear Hero's voice ^__^;;

It's so worth the money! I'm Very happy with it!! :D
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
mits.
See all my reviews


April 7, 2010

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
many people complained about the sound quality in music videos but imo it's good O_o; i don't have any problems with sound at all >w<
version D is super adorable, i love the box/case and the magic cards :D
too bad the dvd doesn't have subtitles, but hey, we always can get translations from subbing squads ^^;
i think i don't have to write about the music itself - i love this album, it's sooo good ♥
all in all, i'm really glad i'm bought this album! ^ ^
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Shara
See all my reviews


March 26, 2010

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
Must-have! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
i love YesAsia! so much protection for the CDs! thank you!!
I love this album! it starts with a strong dance song, and has smooth ballads too~
they have such amazing voices.
with the package comes a set of cards, with pictures of them in those animal costumes! so cute!
and the DVD is amazing too~ just too bad there are no subs, they speak in Korean,
but i can't understand it =(
anyway, i loved it! it's amazing. just buy it if you love TVXQ, you won't be disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.