By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition

Customer Review of "Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.8 out of 10 (10)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.5 out of 10 (124)

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
vivian8814...
See all my reviews


February 16, 2010

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
To Janice Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I'm thinking of getting this version because of all of the great things i've heard about it. Seems like a lot of people are really happy with it. But what's holding me back is some people made some comments of the sound quality. You seem to be the most recent person who made a review so i'm asking:

"Is the sound quality bad?? On all of the mvs' and such?"
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Janice
See all my reviews


November 19, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
AMAZING service Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Yesasia gives absolutely fantastic protection to the items!! THREE layers of big bubblewrap for a single dvd?! I am really really glad I bought this CD here!! :P
I love the cards ^^
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Kimu
See all my reviews


September 14, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD + DVD: Theatre Drama)
1 people found this review helpful

Goodie Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
It took so long to get here compared to how long it usually takes, but it's finally here... what is there to say? I wanted to have the Banjun theatre and now I have it, well, at least the Vacation one! It came with a poster as well which is now proudly sticking to the wall above my 'pooter, I loves it, it's pretty with the boys surrounded by red balloons ^^;;
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Beverly
See all my reviews


September 2, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + DVD Edition
2 people found this review helpful

:D Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
i got this just to make the rest of the O collection. the poster is nice, albiet folded, but thats ok. ^^ and the 'thanks to' folded thing is pretty. very good pics were used. the dvd (not subbed) was good, but i just fast forwarded the 'exclusive story' at the end cuz i have no idea what they are saying. sigh...i wish i can understand korean. =.= 1 of the 2 wallpapers is now my current background. ^^ not bad of a purchase. <3
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
LJK
See all my reviews


August 19, 2009

1 people found this review helpful

Awesome ! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I've just recieved now and I'm very happy !
Jacket is a beauty, very nice to watch it !
And the songs are fantastic, as usually ! "O", "Phantom" and "Remember" are the songs I prefer the most !
Dong Bang Shin Ki are definitely the best for K-Pop !
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Hajime Mashite
See all my reviews


July 25, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD + DVD: Theatre Drama)
1 people found this review helpful

To Meralys@ Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
Thank you, Meralys@, for your review. I thought perhaps it was only my copy that was damaged. It seems like the sound is a little bit better when you play the DVD on a regular DVD player. On a computer it`s just a mess. Too bad but I still love this album. Also I have to say the collector`s cards are the best! The box they come in is really pretty and strong too. It`s made to last and give enjoyment for years. All the best to DBSK and DBSK fans!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
meraly...
See all my reviews


July 17, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
2 people found this review helpful

a bit dissapointed Customer Review Rated Bad 6 - 6 out of 10
i was a bit dissapointed with this DVD. Not at the work of the boys, the content was great, but the sound was very bad on the music videos. The main reason i bought this is because i wanted to be able to watch the video for Rising sun, which is my favorite, on the big TV. It was a dissapointment. Four of the music videos had problems with the sound, and,Although their looks is not why i was dissapointed, i will mention that i didn't like the boy's hair on this DVD, maybe only Xiah's, but i really don't care abt that.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Hajime Mashite
See all my reviews


July 13, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
1 people found this review helpful

Love love love it Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
I really do wish I could give this item a top rating, but the sound is horrible! It keeps coming and going, especially on the music videos! Has anybody else had any problems? Technical difficulties aside, this is one swell box set. I agree with Alex`s review, it`s really, truly something to keep for life. The songs are fantastic, but there is so much extra material you simply cannot miss out on this if you`re a true fan. The video for Balloons...it is so funny and cute!!! I love the boys in their costumes and their tiny look-alikes are adorable!!!
Everyone`s gonna love this, I guarantee it, no matter whether they`re old or new fans. So do yourself a GREAT favour and treat yourself to a box set with our favourite guys!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Hajime Mashite
See all my reviews


July 6, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD + DVD: Theatre Drama)
2 people found this review helpful

Thanks DBSK for making these four episodes! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I LOVE IT!!! This is THE BEST DBSK CD/DVD I`ve ever bought, their newest releases included! I already had the album so I bought it for the TV drama, which was AMAZING! I laughed and cried...and watched way into the night, `cuz I couldn`t stop, had to see all episodes at once. Okay, to you American/international fans out there, if you`re unsure whether to buy this because of the missing subs, don`t be, `cuz you`re gonna get most of it, I did and I don`t know Korean. It`s not like they just sit and talk and crack jokes, they actually act out real stories. I loved U-Know`s story best, it was so sad and beautiful. Everyone did a great job on this, but Micky was fantastic. It`s like he makes the camera follow him instead of him seeking to be filmed. He was very convincing and the story he got to act out was so exciting. The songs are great as well, and the poster that was included was such a pleasant surprise. Excellent! Thank you DBSK!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
xiaoshu1136...
See all my reviews


June 26, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
1 people found this review helpful

GREAT! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I got this about two weeks ago and only thought of leaving a review today *smacks forehead* What I can say about this item is that it is totally worth the money and the wait. I waited forever for yesasia to restock this and they finally did (thank you)! It is sooo cute, I love all the cards they have included in the box. The DVD is also great!

It's a must get for DBSK fans!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.