By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition

Customer Review of "Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.8 out of 10 (10)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.5 out of 10 (124)

Page: 1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13
kcarolzi...
See all my reviews


June 17, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
1 people found this review helpful

Worth Buy Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I read the reviews about this product and bought it.
Their words are so true.
The 30 magic cards are WOWOWOW and I do enjoy showcase stage.
Really truthfully A* must buy.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Angelique
See all my reviews


April 27, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
4 people found this review helpful

CUTEST THING EVER~ Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
OMG. Thanks Yesasia for re-stocking.
I love the CD, the packaging, the pictures, the music videos and the songs.
The cards are so cute. I really like it.
MUST BUY FOR ALL DBSK FANS.
^^
10/10
Worth my money.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Alex
See all my reviews


April 24, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
2 people found this review helpful

THE BEST ALBUM!!!!!!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
i received this today and i can tell youthat it is FREAKIN GReAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
First...dun waste ur time...all five boys in fantasy costumes and they come in cards!!!! they r definitely something personal to keep for life!!!!...with the best songs in kpOP history which comes with such a UNIQUE box!!! let me tell u.....da box itself is really artistic...until here it's all worth it...until the DVD came and da album became a heaven's present!!!!!!!!! da cards,cd and 2 hour plus DVD with the CLEAR version of balloons mv.....awwww...let me tell u...seeing all of them with a clear view in da costumes is soooooooo worth it!!!!!!!
if u r their fan....n u dun hav this....then u r just WRONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i really really love this album!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Ariel
See all my reviews


April 4, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD + DVD: Theatre Drama)
4 people found this review helpful

Excellent! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I actually bought all three versions of this album...and I think this is the one most worth your money! The banjun drama were hilarious!!! You are guaranteed to fall off your chair laughing! The boys take on various roles in the drama cd and will captivate you like no tomorrow. The songs of course, are really cute as well ^^
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Hoody
See all my reviews


March 6, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
2 people found this review helpful

Awesome! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I received this today, and I must say, I love it! The box is really unique and its very different from all those other CDs and DVDS you usually get. Of course, I loved the 30 cards that came with the it and the members all look so cute and adorable. Even the CD and DVD look nice. Its so colourful and pretty to look at. If you're a TVXQ fan, you must add this to your collection.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Viki
See all my reviews


February 25, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
1 people found this review helpful

OMG, SO LONG! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Rating for this product is of course, 10/10...100/10 if it's even possible. But anyway, I had waited more than a month for this product to be in stock! It's taking forever! Finally, it shipped out today after a month and two weeks. Ahhh, can't wait to listen to the five gods' voice.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
duyen
See all my reviews


February 16, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
I wanna have it now!!!!!!!!!!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
hjx....I've been waited it for so long.........it's more than 1 month and it's still processing cause they did't find it out yet! haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Love my DBSK alot!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
yume
See all my reviews


February 9, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
AMAZING CD!!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
For TVXQ fans(Cassies/Bigeasters), I seriously suggested all of you to buy this!!!!! A must-have repackaged album coz it's very,very unique and attractive...the cover is differ from the other and the theme used also very cuteyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it's BALLOOOOONNNN themee~!!!!!!! awwww~!!! The 30 cards included in are also very nice and if you want to know more i guess you should add this to your cart!!! It's worth buying this!!!^^
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
S.
See all my reviews


February 4, 2009

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
1 people found this review helpful

Oh, So Cute! An Absolute Must Get! :) Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is my second CD from TVXQ. I got it after the Rising Sun CD. I was curious to see why TVXQ was so popular and what the hype was all about. I couldn't even tell who was who in the band, lol! It is really beyond my widest imagination that I would become their die-hard fan right now. If you like their song 'O', this is an absolute must get because the dance or PV in the DVD is absolutely fantastic and they were at their best. You get to see why they were teen idols. Watching them the second time from footage of their debut activities, concerts and interviews makes me appreciate them even more and really happy that I own some records of their history. Their ascend to fame is based on a lot of really hard works and talents. I shouldn't spoil them as a fan if I can help it, lol! Anyway, I wish them continuing success by creativity and hard works!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Beverly
See all my reviews


November 8, 2008

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
3 people found this review helpful

really cute Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
i got this yesterday and i thought the packaging was so adorable!!!! although the album is "O" they had a balloons theme. :P the cd and dvd comes in a little hard cardboard thing and there are also 30 cards inc, with the memebrs dressed in various "cute" outfits. wow, that was....^^ LOLLLLL. the dvd is really nice too, since it plays in all regions, and it has alot of their best mv's. DBSK fans should have this in their collection, support the boys!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.