By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition

Our Price: US$13.99
List: US$18.99 Save: US$5.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition

Customer Review of "Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + Photo Edition"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.8 out of 10 (10)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.5 out of 10 (124)

Page: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13
Camila
See all my reviews


March 20, 2008

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
2 people found this review helpful

Best version! Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
I really think this version of "O" is the best! though I think that version A has a better cover! And specially cause in this version the title is more like "balloons" than "O", which bothers me a bit, though you really understant that it's their 3rd album "O". And I dont really like the 'paper-thing' (dont know how to call it) that you keep the cd and the dvd...
But besides that.. this version is surely the best for fans. It comes with a gorgeous package... I really like it. And.. a bunch of cards of TVXQ boys wearing balloons outfits! Really cute! And the price is really really good, since you'll get all this stuff besides the cd and dvd!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Sinsoto
See all my reviews


March 11, 2008

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD + DVD: Theatre Drama)
4 people found this review helpful

The 3rd album "O" Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
I was really excited to buy the C version of the 3rd Album "O". This was my first Imported CD I've ever bought so I was twice as excited waiting for it.The Cover of the case was very cute indeed! =]

It folds out displaying the CD+DVD and in the middle is a pocket holding a folded poster inside.The DVD contains the Full movie "VACATION" plus an NG special.(NO SUBTITLES)
It also came with a poster which surprised me alot.
one side contains squares with the lyrics and tracklist and each member holding ballons in there hands(VERY CUTE<3)!The other side is a pic of all of them together!(same pic on the cover of the case)

I wanted to hang it up but only one side would show and both sides of the poster are just too cute!So I Keep it still inside the case.
=]

Overall I think this isn't a bad version.The CD case is very cute and worth having though the only disapointing thing about this was that the movie didn't come with english subtitles.(I had seen the movie with english subtitles online,so I knew the movie already. I didn't care buying it without subtitles because I enjoyed the GREAT DVD quality of the film and was happy I was able to play and see it on my TV!) =]

So I really recommend this to many fans of Dong Bang Shin Ki.

All the versions of this album are worth having including this one. =]

<3<3<3<3<3
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
erieka
See all my reviews


February 8, 2008

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
1 people found this review helpful

awsome Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is worth buying...The cards are about 5in to 3.5in..witch is kinda big for cards...the album comes in a small box with pictures of the members in the cover..its a pretty strong box...its realy cute..the cd and dvd doesnt come in a regular case though which i wasnt expecting but the thing they put the cd and dvd in is kinda cardboard with designs...its realy cool
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Eliana Pereira
See all my reviews


February 7, 2008

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD + DVD: Theatre Drama)
1 people found this review helpful

Awesome! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I had ordered another version of the "O" album but honestly this is my favourite version so far.
It comes with a rather large poster (surprised me), of the balloons shoot.
The cd features the new song "White Lies" from Junsu as well as the other songs that also come with all the versions.
The dvd is my definitely favourite, although not having english subtitles, its still awesome.
Featuring the drama Vacation with all of the extras, as ng's and etc...

Overall its an awesome buy.
I'm really happy with it!

Thanx Yesasia!^^
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
MinKyung
See all my reviews


January 31, 2008

BTW.... Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
You know their music is awesome...
You can not resist their freaking hot faces!!!
They've always impressed us so you gotta own the fourth album.
GO AND PRE-ORDER THEIR KOREAN VERSION OF "T" NOW!!!
out on the 2 FEB but pre-order now before it's out of stock
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
MinKyung
See all my reviews


January 31, 2008

All good... Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
nothing bad to say. music is awesome, photos are awesome! have to buy... put in on wish list if you can't get it now. Seriously, you HAVE TO buy this TVXQ album or be square. >.<
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Crow
See all my reviews


January 25, 2008

This customer review refers to "O"- Zheng. Fan. He (CD + DVD) (Version B) (Hong Kong Version)
Little Surprise + OK Customer Review Rated Bad 6 - 6 out of 10
I am a little surprised that this CD & DVD("O"- Zheng. Fan. He (CD + DVD) (Version B) (Hong Kong Version)) only includes Chinese lyrics and Thanks to cards. I think that it would include lyrics in Korean as well (just like <Rising Sun> (Taiwan Ver))....

For the songs, I like those in <Rising Sun> better although they are also pretty good. Anyways, I'm glad to see TVXQ keeps improving, and already pre-ordered their new Japanese album T (H.K.Ver)!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Eliana Pereira
See all my reviews


January 1, 2008

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + DVD Edition
Worth buying. Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I just received this, and i loved it.
The inside poster is rather big than i expected, its other side has the lyrics.
There's also a separate Thanks to, with a picture of each member on its other side.
The dvd is awesome, the only thing who really lacks its the absence of english subtitles.
Sm company should really considerate this point, has DBSK has so many foreign fans already.
Overall, its a item worth buyin'.
A must for any DBSK fan.^^
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Jeannie
See all my reviews


December 30, 2007

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 - Repackage Version (CD+DVD: Music Video)
I have 3 versions Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I have to say, this deal was small but I couldn't pass it up. The C version has their drama "Vacation" in it with no subtitles, but it's still enjoyable. Version D was a big surprise. I was not expecting the 30 magic cards. It was an absolute treat. As an avid fan, I had to purchase all four versions even though they have the same tracks in each CD. I would recommend any version to everybody. It only depends on which one you like better! Happy shopping everybody!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Simin
See all my reviews


December 14, 2007

This customer review refers to Dong Bang Shin Ki Vol. 3 CD + DVD Edition
tvxq fans should buy it Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
the CD comes as I expected, even better. Unfortunately, my item didn't come with cards...I only have lyrics and five pictures(kind of)..I like the design of the CD, pretty cool!!
I want to get the DVD from other versions, but I have no plan for other audio CDs since every CD has the same songs.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.