By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Puzzle (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Puzzle (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
All Editions Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

YesAsia Editorial Description

In 2007, Kanjani8 launched their by far most successful album to date, KJ2 Zukkoke The Great Escape, which became an Oricon #1 bestseller. Over 1 ½ years later, it's finally time for their follow-up album Puzzle. It features 15 tracks including their most recent #1 singles It's My Soul, Wahaha, and Musekinin Hero.

Normal Edition comes with a bonus CD containing seven solo songs from the members.

© 2009-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Puzzle (Normal Edition)(Japan Version) Puzzle (普通版)(日本版) Puzzle (普通版)(日本版) Puzzle (通常盤)(日本版) Puzzle (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): KANJANI8 KANJANI8 KANJANI8 関ジャニ∞(エイト) KANJANI8
Release Date: 2009-04-15
Publisher Product Code: TECI-8008
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album / 2CDs
Package Weight: 220 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Teichiku Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1014427423

Product Information / Track List

待望の3rd Full Album! 「イッツ マイ ソウル」「ワッハッハー」「無責任ヒーロー」他全15曲収録予定。CDにはメンバーのソロ曲7曲を収録。特殊パッケージ仕様。 ※ジャケットは[初回限定盤]と[通常盤]でそれぞれ異なります。

*First Press Sold Out

Disc 1
01 一秒 KISS
02 アカイシンキロウ
03 パズル
04 渇いた花
05 ゴリゴリ
06 イッツ マイ ソウル
07 ローリング・コースター
08 My Last Train
09 無責任ヒーロー
10 ブリュレ
11 咲いて生きよ
12 ギガマジメ我ファイト
13 情熱 Party
14 ワッハッハー
15 どんなに離れてたって傍にいるから

Disc 2
01 words / 渋谷すばる
02 no-no-no / 大倉忠義
03 アイライロ / 安田章大
04 One's shadow / 村上信五
05 ワンシャン・ロンピン / 丸山隆平
06 413man / 横山裕
07 Half Down / 錦戸亮
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Puzzle (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Puzzle (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring KANJANI8 also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Customer Review of "Puzzle (Normal Edition)(Japan Version)"

Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

May 9, 2009

This customer review refers to Puzzle (ALBUM+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
5 people found this review helpful

Kanjani8 means a lot of fun Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
The Limited Version of Puzzle consists of the following things: a special Kanjani-box, a Kanjani8 news paper in Japanese (Romaji), a Kanjani8-puzzle, the CD, a booklet and a DVD. I must admit it really is a lot of fun to open the box and to explore all the amazing stuff in it. For example, you can close the box in a special way and put the puzzle on the top of it... in the end it will look like the room of a doll house (which I think is a very funny idea ^^) The DVD is also a great thing. You can find three music videos on it: the guys of Kanjani8 have parted into three groups and recorded the music videos each by themselves. Two "Making of's" of the album and the music videos will bring you a lot of fun... these guys are just too funny. The music itself is awesome, it's a lot of fun... I recommend you to listen to the music when you want to get cheered up or when you just want to enjoy yourself, they really know how to celebrate.
Please buy this great limited Edition, it's really worth its price. :)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)

Browse Other Related Categories

Yonezu Kenshi - Flamingo / Teenage Riot Yoshiki feat. HYDE - Red Swan Laboum - Hwi hwi Kim Jae Joong - Defiance GOT7 Japan Tour 2017 TURN UP in NIPPON BUDOKAN Tae Min - TAEMIN KinKi Kids - Aitai, Aitai, Aenai.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.