Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Big Bang Mini Album Vol. 4

Our Price: US$16.99
List: US$22.99 Save: US$6.00 (26%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Big Bang Mini Album Vol. 4

Customer Review of "Big Bang Mini Album Vol. 4"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8.9 out of 10 (28)

Page: 1 2 3
Jamie
See all my reviews


June 12, 2012

2 people found this review helpful

Perfection with a capital B Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This album is amazing every-song on it is great we all know the hit Tonight but my personal favorite is Somebody to Love it's perfect for just laying around and needing something to listen also very beautiful the five boys of BIGBANG are stunning in this photobook the pages are very glossy only downside they're hard to look at because they're very stiff but who cares XD This album does come with a YG family card I got my bias the most handsome man on the planet G-Dragon who wrote the lyrics to every one of the songs and composed most of them as well. For all V.I.P's it's a must have and for k-pop fans it's a must have this is just a great album and well worth every dollar :D
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
esellee
See all my reviews


July 24, 2011

2 people found this review helpful

Best of the best ♥ Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
The contents of the album is beautiful, I love every single song and I can't complain there.
I also love the feel of the album, it's so high quality, the skull is so shiny and it looks so pretty. The CD is also gorgeous with such a beautiful design.
My only complaint is the photobook, I wish it wasn't stuck in like it is and I'm scared of opening it just in case I rip it out considering it squeaks.
I got the Seungri photocard, I didn't really mind who I had got, but I really wished for TOP
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
LOLLIDELLA
See all my reviews


July 23, 2011

WORTH THE COST AND TIME! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
OMG!! I WAITED FOR 6 WEEKS TO GET IT.....NOTHING...
THEN I CONTACTED YESASIA, THEY SAID PACKAGE MAY BE LOST AND OFFERED ME TO PAY EXTRA FOR THEM TO RE SEND PACKAGE, SO...AGAINST MY WISHES..I HAD TO DO IT, CAUSE GD&TOP´S ALBUM WAS ON THE SAME SHIPMENT I SO WANTED BOTH CDS, THEN, AFTER I PAID THE EXTRA MONEY FOR THE ESPRESS SHIPPING...I GOT IT 2 DAYS LATER... I WAS SOOOOOOOOO MAD FIRST...
BUT AFTER I COULD TOUCH THEM.......OMG I FELT SO HAPPY, THEY ARE SO GOOD QUALITY, I GOT TAEYANG´S CARD WHICH I DON´T LIKE BUT I´M GONNA TRADE IT FOR TOP´S CARD LOL,
I PLAYED THE CD AND OMG IT´S LIKE BE HEARING ANGELS AND THE PHOTOS OMG I JUST LOVED IT, I´M FOR SURE BUYING AT YESASIA AGAING!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Rinnie
See all my reviews


July 14, 2011

Nice album Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I love BigBang and I love the design of their album. I love the hardcovering of the CD album and the way it opens up like a book. I have a slight problem with the photobook. I dislike the way it's glued on and every time I open it, it creaks. The creaks make me afraid to open it, in fear that it'll fall off. However, other than that problem, it's absolutely fine. The CD itself is beautiful and the songs are just as beautiful. I love the Intro, Cafe, Tonight and What is Right. Hands Up and Somebody to Love were wonderful as well, but they just didn't suit my cup of tea. Overall, it's a great album and a big welcome back to Big Bang.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
GoHaraGo
See all my reviews


June 6, 2011

1 people found this review helpful

Big Bang is BAACKKK!!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
No dissapointments in this long awaited mini album. You will be hitting that replay button for weeks after listening to their new tracks.

As for packaging, YG family never fails to deliver. The album is very unique lets say, and it's a Hard Cover with a ton of photos on the inside + a hard plastic BB members card. ( I got a TaeYang one <3)

Must buy album for all VIPs. Only slight concern is the amount of tracks but... you can just buy their Special Editon one which includes 3 new tracks.

Go Go B I G to the BANG !!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Marisol
See all my reviews


May 18, 2011

1 people found this review helpful

Love It! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This was first purchase for any big bang cd and I couldn't have been any more excited. I love all the songs on this album. And, I know a lot of people complained that two of the songs were just remakes of their Japanese ones. I couldn't care less since I don't really listen to Kpop artist Jpop songs. I love all the songs but my favorite would have to be Cafe. This cd was so worth the wait. Not to metion I'm not the only one in my family who enjoys this cd. All three of brothers and my sister love big bang so we each take turns listing to our favorite song. Since we each have a different song that we each like the most.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
KLN
See all my reviews


May 2, 2011

A Great Album Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
The song "Tonight" grew on me from when I first heard it. My other favorite is "Cafe", I love listening to it. Bigbang never dissapoints, and this was a great album even with the Korean versions of their Japanese songs in it. The disc is a very pretty blue color too, BTW, and I love it :) Bigbang's back.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Meng
See all my reviews


April 9, 2011

Yeah! Big Bang has been back!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I love this ALBUM! Totally different! Boys had tried sooooo hard and they made the effort!
Go Go my Big Bang!

빅뱅 미니앨범 4집

01. INTRO (THANK YOU & YOU)
02. HANDS UP
03. TONIGHT
04. SOMEBODY TO LOVE
05. WHAT IS RIGHT
06. CAFE
BIGBANG IS BACK “TONIGHT”
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
tutset...
See all my reviews


March 20, 2011

Great for a "mini" album Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
Like many BB fans, we were expecting a full album since it had been 2 years since anything was released. We were given this very good mini album. The lead track "Tonight" is by far one of their best singles. It's got a great dance feel and can be put on repeat. "Cafe" ,the last track, is also a surprise sleeper hit with such a great groove. Daesung's vocals are the best they have ever been on this entire mini album. He outshines Taeyang, which was a pleasant surprise!

"Somebody to Love" and "Hands Up" were released as b-sdes to two of their Japanese singles- "Tell Me Goodbye" and "Beautiful Hangover". It was interesting hearing these versions but it would have been great to include Korean versions of "Tell Me Goodbye" and "Beautiful Hangover" as well to keep with that idea. It wold have only made sense to keep them paired with their b-sides. Maybe they were left out because they will be on the full album? I personally like the Korean version of "Somebody to Love" more than the Japanese version.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Holly
See all my reviews


March 16, 2011

What is Right??? This album is!!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Well it has been 2 years since Korean supergroup Bigbang have released any material onto the Korean music market but BIGBANG is BACK so hold onto your hats as they are taking the world by storm!!!

Everything including the lyrics, vocals, raps and composing help show just how talented this group really is. In particular the personal talent of GD really shines through as he wrote and co-composed every track on the album. The main plug 'Tonight' is a Ibiza vibed club track taht will have you dreaming of summer nights, 'What is Right' is a electro classic guarenteed to have you singing along and the high vocals on 'Cafe' will astound you!!! Also included are the Korean versions of 'Hands Up' and 'Somebody to Love' which in my opinion are much better than the Japanese originals.

The presentation of the CD itself is wonderful as ever. It comes with a family card and loads of well stylized pics of the boys looking super trendy, super sexy and super cool!!!

The only issue here is the length of the album... considering the quality of the songs, six tracks was never gonna be enougth to statisfy us V.I.Ps but here's looking forward to the second album planned later in the year!!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2 3
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.


These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.

    Cancel