By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Deluxe Edition) (Taiwan Version) (Preorder Version B)

Super Junior (Singer)
This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Deluxe Edition) (Taiwan Version) (Preorder Version B)

Customer Review of "Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Deluxe Edition) (Taiwan Version) (Preorder Version B)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.3 out of 10 (61)

Page: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7
Breanna
See all my reviews


August 16, 2011

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
1 people found this review helpful

LOVE IT! <3 Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
OMG! i just got mine today! i love it!! had no problem at alll..well it was hard to get the package off XD but other than that it is amazing! i got the Heechul version!!! <3 <3 i am sooo happy!!! ^^ :D :D i cant stop looking at it! and i love all the other member pictures inside! so sexy~ ^^ Its great!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Elyse
See all my reviews


August 15, 2011

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
1 people found this review helpful

LOVE. Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Just got it today! Like finally. =)

I wanted Kyuhyun's cover so so badly but i got Yesung's instead. Not bad though. There's all members pictures inside. SO WONDERFUL. Gonna replay the cd for millions time for sure!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
RoRo
See all my reviews


August 14, 2011

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
Perfect!! (except for that photoholder-thingie) Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
So I got the cd a few days ago and I must say IT's AWESOME, I got the cover I wanted which is Siwon, and the songs are just great

the only thing that dissapointed me a bit was the opening with the photos inside because they were stuck!
so it took me a long time to get them out safely, but it was worth it so that's OK! :)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
ellie
See all my reviews


August 14, 2011

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
LOVE IT Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I didn't buy the album here. I got it at the store cuz I want to have my Favorite member on the cover. So I got Donghae<3 I want Kyuhyun also but decide to get Donghae since he's my bias. And I love it. It's very big and inside have all the members posters. Very nice album to have if you're an ELF.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Amaelv
See all my reviews


August 12, 2011

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
Confused -_-' Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I'm very confused!! Some of you say there's 2 sides, one side with all members and only one person on the other side. And some of you say it should be a pic of all members :S And what will be different with typ B, C and so on? And are the posters big?? Very thankful 4 help :]:]
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Ah Sze
See all my reviews


August 11, 2011

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
wanna trade? Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Hehe just got mine and i got Ryeowook =)
I love him but he's not my bias and i was hoping if anyone had Donghae's they would
want to trade me. Haven't opened it yet, although i am dying to lol
let me know k?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Ana Carvalho
See all my reviews


August 10, 2011

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
1 people found this review helpful

Review Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I just received my album (I bought it from other place because yes asia doesn't count for k-charts) and I'm really happy with it.

The cover is really big and original, I wanted Eunhyuk or Kyuhyun lol and I got Shindong but I don't mind.
He looks great in the cover, the clothes, make-up, lights, colors...and the inside comes with big pics from all the boys so even if you don't get the cover with your bias you still get to see them in the big picture :)))

I really love the album, in my opinion is way better than Bonamana and I just hope the boys enjoy themselves with the promotions for the album because they deserve it after all the hard-work^^
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Jinhee-yah
See all my reviews


August 7, 2011

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
Posters?! Customer Review Rated Bad 0 - 0 out of 10
Has anyone here received your CD? Or anyone who went to Korea to buy it? How did the poster look like? Is it random with 10 different kinds or has the same 10 members on it? I hope it looks like the CD cover though >_<
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
RomanceDawn
See all my reviews


August 7, 2011

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
1 people found this review helpful

Nice Album Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I really like this album and they really went to a new sound. Its still SuJu but also different.
For the cover thingy. Yes i am usually buying items on here but this time i am happy that i am in Korea and was able to choose my favourite cover.
its a good album i love it :) <3
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
minyoung
See all my reviews


August 6, 2011

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
Awards WHERE? Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
i saw your review @Tori-ah and i want to help them win awards too!! .. where are you going to buy it?
and how do you know it wont help them if you buy it here?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.