By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Super Junior Vol. 5 Mr. Simple (Repackage) - A-CHA

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)

Customer Review of "Super Junior Vol. 5 Mr. Simple (Repackage) - A-CHA"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.3 out of 10 (6)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.3 out of 10 (61)

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7
Lee Lee
See all my reviews


May 19, 2015

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
1 people found this review helpful

ANSWER: You Can NOT choose the cover Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Like it says in the description, Note: This product is available with 10 different covers. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the available covers selected for them at random.

However, inside the album their are 2 sided photos of each member.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
kittyevil
See all my reviews


February 2, 2014

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
i really want answer Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
I've been looking for this album for so long. There is a possibility to choose the member version that i like? I want to buy two albums. One Kyuhyun's version and the other one Donghae's version. Please somebody answer me. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
animelover5139...
See all my reviews


January 27, 2014

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
3 people found this review helpful

I TOO WANT HELP Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I REALLY WANT THIS BUT IM SCARED I'LL GET A COVER THAT I REALLY DISLIKE CAN WE CHOOSE OR AT LEAST KNOW WHICH ARE AVAILABLE???
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
justb3smiley
See all my reviews


October 1, 2013

a-cha! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I loved all their songs! so happy to have them come out with so many albums! the songs was just amazing but i wished they had more pictures though
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
ahlam
See all my reviews


July 5, 2013

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
1 people found this review helpful

Cover Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Hi!
Someone already asked that, but, as I couldn't find any answer, I will ask again. I also would like to know if we can chose the cover, because I really want Yesung's one!
Thanks in advance!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
sullivanbq9...
See all my reviews


June 18, 2013

My first Super Junior album! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This album was awesome. I love the range of styles for all of the songs, and how beautifully their voices mesh together. It's balanced and amazing.
However, I was sort of caught off guard by the packaging... It was really small, like an average CD case. I guess its a mistake on my part, but I was expecting a larger, thick case like Super Junior's sixth album, Sexy Free and Single (or the repackaging, SPY) and perhaps a photobook or a photocard. There wasn't one, which was a little disappointing, but I must have misunderstood. There was a fold up thing with each member's individual pictures in all black with cameras though, so I guess that was the photocards? And the lyric book was a little squished looking... but whatever, I still love it.
Hahaha, Sungmin's pose was really sassy. Just thought I'd share that ^^
But yes, the tracks on the CD are amazing, and I'm happy I bought it :D
I'm so happy to be an ELF~
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Kathy
See all my reviews


June 1, 2013

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type B)
Thanks from Chile, South America. Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Beautiful Super Junior CD

The congratulations for being a serious product that meets all the items,
came to ask the four cd in good condition, properly sealed and packed,
I'm very pleased and happy with the purchase I made with you YesAsia.
I recommend them 100%,
and my dear Suju's look beautiful in the pictures of the CDs,

Thank you and I will continue buying from your page.

Gracias ;)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
CateeLu
See all my reviews


January 14, 2013

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A) + Poster in Tube (Type A)
4 people found this review helpful

Help! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
hi!
Is there no way to choose the cover?I want cover of sungmin ... I'm looking for a long time...please answer me .. just want to know if possible ... thank you very much
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Masie
See all my reviews


January 5, 2013

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type B) + Poster in Tube (Type B)
Good... Could Be Better Customer Review Rated Bad 6 - 6 out of 10
I bought Mr Simple ver B and the ver B Poster! I was so trilled! The songs on the CD are daebak! The poster is very big aswell which made me happy. I had Eunhyuk's photocard and was litteraly jumping up and down although i would prefer Yesungs!

However, the track 'My Love, My Kiss, My Heart' was a bit jumpy and he poster was messy at the top and bottom. The top was ripped and scrunched. It kind of ruins it. I may consider buying Mr Simple ver A to get the last track and hopefully a Yesung photocard! I give it s 6/10 because of the jumpy track and the messd up poster. It also took quite a while to arrive.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Arturo
See all my reviews


November 25, 2012

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A) + Poster in Tube (Type A)
A question about this product Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Gentlemen, what is the total value of the shipment of this CD to my home in Chile, South America? normally and express delivery. And the payment, I'm a new member in YesAsia.com. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.