By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Super Junior Vol. 5 Mr. Simple (Repackage) - A-CHA

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)

Customer Review of "Super Junior Vol. 5 Mr. Simple (Repackage) - A-CHA"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.3 out of 10 (6)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.3 out of 10 (61)

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7
Ashley
See all my reviews


January 7, 2012

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
1 people found this review helpful

C: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
I received mine around three days ago, I must have gotten one of the last ones. My cover is Donghae, he's not my top bias, but he's rather high on my list. ^^ I'm happy with any member, though.
The corner the album and the posters inside got dented at some point. The posters look really great and are really high quality, though they're a bit difficult to get out at first. The CD is really colourful and unique. c: I'm glad that this is the first Super Junior album that I bought.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Bonnie
See all my reviews


January 5, 2012

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type B) + Poster in Tube (Type B)
Awesome! ^^ Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
My album arrived yesterday and I was so happy! (The poster hasn't come yet)
I didn't know it came with a photocard but I got a Ryeowook one so that was really awesome! (I love the photocards :P)
I really recommend you get this if you haven't yet~
The photo booklet has lots of good pictures and is a good size. I love the concept and the pictures.
Also, the CD looks really cool.
I already have Mr. Simple Version A and A-cha though so I got this mostly for the poster and pictures. I still think it is really worth it :D
I love all the songs.

However . .
The album that I received is not in top condition
One of the corners of the front cover is damaged and their is dent as well.
That was really disappointing. ;_;
Also when I opened the photo booklet the glue came apart on the last page.

I'm still giving this five stars though because content wise, it was really awesome and I love Super Junior!!! :D
I like this one better than Version A :) Not only do I like the concept better, but for version A I got a Shindong cover who is not one of my favourite members XD Donghae is my ultimate bias! ^^
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
JESSFTBLUE
See all my reviews


January 2, 2012

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type B)
It's perfect Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I've just received mine and it's perfect guys, the songs, the photos, the CD and the photocard are just too beautiful. There is a full body photo of Siwon that is just wonderful. If you didn't buy this album yet, do it.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
:D
See all my reviews


December 23, 2011

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
:D Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
when i frist i ordered this alblum i was kinda scared cause of all the colorful outfits and feather -__-
but when i actually got it , it was really cute and really big :D
i got about in 8 days after my order date .
the cd case it self was kinda weak , when i was trying to take out the posters the edges sorta teared at the corners , but its okay it not noticable :D
the songs are really fast and cacthy :D
i got Donghae as my cover. overall it was a really good alblum .
i loved it :D
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Alicia
See all my reviews


December 17, 2011

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
Amazing ! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I got this album 2 month ago. I got Heechul cover, one of my bias. The cover I want then I was happy !

Songs are great. I love Mr. Simple. But you probably already know songs of this album. Then I will talk about the cd itself. CD comes is very big and beautiful. There is inside some HQ photo. I really love it ! It's so beautiful. And price isn't too much expensive. This is a good deal.

From every SuJu album, it's the MUST to have ! If you bought it, you won't be dissapointed.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
KpopPenguin
See all my reviews


December 13, 2011

1 people found this review helpful

DISAPPOINTED :( Customer Review Rated Bad 6 - 6 out of 10
I bought this a little while ago, and almost on the first day I got it, it ripped!!! :(
I don't know if I am harsh with my CDs but all others are fine... (except mblaq's mona lisa)
the edges are really really weak....
SM.... you always disappoint me :(
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Mel
See all my reviews


December 1, 2011

A-cha~ Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Wow. Just Wow.
I Am completely blown away by these songs. It's such a good album!
My favorite songs are Superman, Mr. Simple, Oops!!, Be My Girl, Walkin' , Sunflower and K.R.Y's 'My Love, My Kiss, My Heart'.
There are some of the most sweetest ballads and catchiest songs in this album, which is ultimately why I purchased it.
There's nothing special that comes with the album, but the fact that it comes with 17 songs should be enough to convince you to buy it. Super Junior continues to amaze me with their work, no matter what they are going through.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Steph
See all my reviews


November 30, 2011

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
Give it a chance Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I think like a lot of people I was originally pretty nervous when I first saw the promo pictures for this, then when I read that you'd get a random member cover that made me even more nervous because of the crazy styles and the image certain members have been given, but I took a chance and bought the cd and I can honestly say that I'm really glad I did. :)

As most people have pointed out, the CD case itself is huge! About the size of a vinyl cover, same thickness too. This is both good and bad haha! The bad thing is that unless you can slot it behind your other CDs, this thing will be a huge pain to arrange on a book/cd shelf, so if you do buy the CD I'd suggest finding a spot to put it while you're waiting for it to arrive!

The GOOD thing about the CD being so large is that the individual flashcards you get inside are also the size of the album case, which means very lovely large sized HQ photos of all the members. :) There's one for each Super Junior member, all of them are double sided and they're all of very good quality. I know a lot of people are confused about what you get inside each member's case so I'll just clear this up for you - the flashcards inside these CDs are the same for EVERY member's cover, so regardless of whether you get Ryeowook or Heechul, the contents on the CD and flashcards inside will be exactly the same.

I got Ryeowook's cover (my bias <3), I have the Taiwanese version on the way and a friend of mine got Siwon's cover, and I can easily say that it has become one of my favourite CDs in terms of content and the songs on the CD itself, so if you're undecided on whether to buy this or not - I highly recommend you do!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Aly
See all my reviews


November 4, 2011

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)
1 people found this review helpful

^_^ Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
When I first got this, I thought it would be a flop. I mean, all the awkward pictures and stuff... but it turns out besides that occaisonal "I'm naughty naughty", this album is exceptional. I really love Walkin'. To me it's really inspirational. Maybe something like Run By Epik High. White Christmas and My Love, My Kiss, My Heart are really great tracks. K.R.Y's song isn't a ballad. It's more pop/r&b. The songs vary from techno club to pop, upbeat, happy, light, to even ballads! I was really even more pleased with Perfection included. I love this and I recommend this to any die hard ELF!!~
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Shelby
See all my reviews


October 26, 2011

This customer review refers to Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A) + Poster in Tube (Type A)
1 people found this review helpful

Amazing! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I just got this and I had to write a review. This is my first buy off of Yesasia, but it won't be my last. The album is absolutely amazing! I love all the songs and think they are great! The pictures are sooooo good, nothing like what I expected. I got the Kyuhyun cover, which is AWESOME, cause he's my favorite! 10/10 :D
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.