Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Sistar19 Single Album Vol. 1 (Special Photo Edition) + Poster in Tube

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)

Customer Review of "Sistar19 Single Album Vol. 1 (Special Photo Edition) + Poster in Tube"

Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

Page: 1
See all my reviews

June 28, 2013

This customer review refers to Sistar19 Single Album Vol. 1 (Special Photo Edition)
2 people found this review helpful

S-I-S-T-A-R...Sistar19 Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Whee, took forever to finally receive my very own copy of this! If you haven't bought this yet..oh gosh get it now I'm telling you it's totally worth it i almost didn't purchase it considering it was gonna take 7 long days but I did it anyways!! Love it to bits and pieces not only the songs were good the quality of this booklet is awesome! Quality paper and it came with a plastic covering too. Well worth the money! The pictures as well are gorgeous can't complain about that!

Songs that you all been wanting to know! Here it goes...
- "Sister19" - Practically the intro of the CD! I love the jazzy style of this song makes you already excited about the album.
- "Gone Not Around Any Longer" - Dang, can we not agree more on how jazzy and sexy this song really is?. I mean i love it even though Hyorin sings practically the whole entire song, Bora never fails to show us her rap parts. This song is so perfect to dance along with especially if you wanna just dance and practice on some skills and a great way to end your night with. I like how it was this dwelling feeling to it but then again it comes back shooting you with this jazzy sound. Haha, if that makes since. This song was well compose!
- "A Girl In Love" - This song just gets you all jumpy and you just wanna sing along. This song reminds me of summer days with your windows roll all the way down and this song is on full blast. The I don't care days and just be you and chill.
- "Ma Boy" - Man, have i been wanting to own this song myself! No more listening to it online I've finally have it everywhere i go. I know everyone loves this song it's such a out breakout! Love this song to pieces. I'm glad Bora got to sing some parts in this song!. I think she has such a beautiful voice and i just feel like some times it's being over shadow by Hyorin voice, which is beautiful and strong! Either way this is a nice cute song.

Glad that i finally got my hands on this album! Well worth the money and the songs are great give the girls a chance they deserve some support they definitely have mines!.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.