By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

2PM Vol. 3 - Grown (CD + DVD) (Thailand Version)

2PM (Singer)
Our Price: US$40.59
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
2PM Vol. 3 - Grown (CD + DVD) (Thailand Version)

Customer Review of "2PM Vol. 3 - Grown (CD + DVD) (Thailand Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.5 out of 10 (8)

Page: 1
Niang
See all my reviews


June 23, 2018

This customer review refers to 2PM Vol. 3 - Grown (Version A)
Love love Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This CD it's amazing. 2pm it's a very very very good group of kpop and this album proove it . Yes I recommend again again
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Lee Lee
See all my reviews


March 26, 2015

This customer review refers to 2PM Vol. 3 - Grown (Version B)
BRAVO!!! I LOVE THIS ALBUM!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
YES! HOTTEST REJOICE! 2PM continue to amaze us all. I LOVE THIS ALBUM! I love 2PM so much that I want buy every version of GROWN. The photo book is mind blowing! Plus the cover of GROWN Version B is heat activated! When you leave the album near light or sunlight, 2PM will appear on the cover, seriously! Hottest must buy this album and add it to your collection. If you're a big hardcore fan of 2PM, then buy both Version A and Version B because the photo books are to *drool* for, there are abs everywhere! Also, I know its expensive to buy the Grand Edition but its very worth it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Lee Lee
See all my reviews


March 14, 2015

OUTSTANDING! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
YES! HOTTEST REJOICE! 2PM continue to amaze us all. I LOVE THIS ALBUM! I love 2PM so much that I want buy every version of GROWN. The photo book is mind blowing! Plus the cover of GROWN Version B is heat activated! When you leave the album near light or sunlight, 2PM will appear on the cover, seriously! Hottest must buy this album and add it to your collection. If you're a big hardcore fan of 2PM, then buy both Version A and Version B because the photo books are to *drool* for, there are abs everywhere! Also, I know its expensive to buy the Grand Edition but its very worth it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Cathy
See all my reviews


July 29, 2013

This customer review refers to 2PM Vol. 3 - Grown (Version A)
1 people found this review helpful

Surprised Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
It had come 4 days earlier than expected but i bought in bulk with free shipping. (North america)

The album was a lot bigger than expected and it's a complete square but like 3x the normal western sized CD.

The concept for the photobook was refreshing and refiend. tots love.

It has a hardcover where the CD is connected to the front cover.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
N I N I
See all my reviews


June 30, 2013

This customer review refers to 2PM Vol. 3 - Grown (Version A)
2 people found this review helpful

Grown Customer Review Rated Bad 6 - 6 out of 10
I honestly love 2PM but I feel like this wasn't a strong album at all which that is my own opinion. I know they can do a lot more better but this album just didn't strike me as good. I am a little disappointed even though it was a full length album I just didn't really feel great about it. What I can say that is great about this album is the album packaging and the quality photo book was amazing, nice and very beautiful. Hopefully they can do something more musically I know that they can do something well! I will wait and keep supporting them as always!.

Let's start off with my personal favorites.
- "하.니.뿐." - I love this song! It has this fast suspense through out the song and it's like woah woah! It's a nice upbeat song and I just kind of wish all the members get to sing a part! Vocally i just want everyone to share parts i know all of them has great potential and beautiful voices, but this one is for real thee best song.
- "이 노래를 듣고 돌아와" - Another favorite of course! I love the fast suspense in this song also and the beat. Their music style has change a lot and I'm just getting use to this type of song love it and i will keep listening to it.
- "Game Over" - This song reminds me of their don't stop can't stop days. Love it and i just hope they had more of this type of songs.

Even though i didn't really enjoy much of the songs as I thought I would have, I still have faith in these dudes and I really wish and hope they come out strong with a mini or single whatever they wanna give us this time. I'm really looking forward to that day! Love and support for 2PM always!.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Eric
See all my reviews


June 25, 2013

This customer review refers to 2PM Vol. 3 - Grown (2CD) (Grand Edition)
1 people found this review helpful

Excited!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I just preordered "2PM Grown 2CD (Grand Edition)" and I am super excited! I've been hearing a lot of good stuff from the normal "2PM Grown Album" and I can't wait to see the quality of the Grand Edition!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Vi2
See all my reviews


June 5, 2013

This customer review refers to 2PM Vol. 3 - Grown (Version B)
1 people found this review helpful

PERFECTION Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Beside the cool cover (heat activate in the front, glow in the dark at the back) , the quality is a 10/10. Photo papers and Cover are super thick. I received this as a gift. Sound out to Mikki Tran! You are the best. Between Ver A and Ver B, I recommend you to get........
Both of them! Because they are worth it, quality - worth the money. And yes, If you are a hardcore hottest. Get both! Support your oppas!
Sound out to all hottests around the world!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Carly
See all my reviews


June 1, 2013

This customer review refers to 2PM Vol. 3 - Grown (Version A)
2 people found this review helpful

Amazing! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This is by far 2PM's best album design and ADTOY is one of their best title tracks (along with Heartbeat). The songs are great and the pictures have a really manly concept that suits their image. The side of the album also glows in the dark! Recommend all 2PM fans to get it!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.