By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

DARK & WILD (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version) DVD Region 2

BTS
Our Price: US$32.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • YesAsia.com is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
DARK & WILD (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)

Customer Review of "DARK & WILD (ALBUM+DVD)(Japan Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10 (1)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.9 out of 10 (19)

Page: 1 2
Martina
See all my reviews


July 23, 2020

This customer review refers to BTS Vol. 1 - Dark&Wild
Woooow! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
The product has arrived in very great conditions and in a short time (I live in Italy and it has arrived in 12 business day) despite of the covid situation. Placing the order has been really easy and I've choosed this website because the price is really convenient combined with the free shipping option. Definitely recommended.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
asianmelody
See all my reviews


August 21, 2019

This customer review refers to BTS Vol. 1 - Dark&Wild
POLAROIDS Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I would like to know if it still comes with SIGNED POLAROID or just the Normal Photocards?
Have any ARMY got the SPECIAL Polaroid?
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Lilliana Rvra
See all my reviews


April 4, 2019

This customer review refers to BTS Vol. 1 - Dark&Wild
So Happy! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I ordered the Skool Luv Affair album too and they are perfect! The only sad thing is that I didnt get J-Hope's photocard lol but omg I got emotional when I got it, throwback to 2014 <3 Got the order in less than 2 week :) (since I live in Narnia I thought that I would have to wait more but no :D)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Taylor
See all my reviews


September 8, 2018

This customer review refers to BTS Vol. 1 - Dark&Wild
Just what I wanted Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Arrived in perfect condition and had the photocard I was wanting double bonus. As a debut Army who in the beginning couldn't afford albums to now when I finally can I am happy to receive this beautiful album.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
T
See all my reviews


May 8, 2018

This customer review refers to BTS Vol. 1 - Dark&Wild
1 people found this review helpful

Dark & Wild Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This album is missing from my collection,I finally have it,the album is amazing,brings back memories of the songs and the pics of how young they looked,how far they have come since this era,so many fantastic songs on here,well worth having in your collection,I love the pics,I loved the dark concept,I fully recommend this album,everything is quality.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Rumeysa Uzun
See all my reviews


February 6, 2018

This customer review refers to BTS Vol. 1 - Dark&Wild
Really Good Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
It really shipped faster than I thought, I am very satistfaied with the album. It doesn't have anything wrong and dameged I really like this album so I am so happy also the price is not too expensive, thank you
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Sonya Ma
See all my reviews


November 27, 2017

This customer review refers to BTS Vol. 1 - Dark&Wild
Pretty good. Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I ordered this album 8 days ago and it came! I was expecting it to come in December, I was very surprised that I had gotten it just in the short span of time in 8 days. Honestly, Let Me Know is my favourite song of the album. It has such a nice vibe to it and the vocals really do shine in this song. The rap line never fails. Overall, fast shipping and great condition!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
phantom.brave1...
See all my reviews


April 22, 2017

This customer review refers to BTS Vol. 1 - Dark&Wild
Great Album and Content Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
BTS' Dark & Wild is a really great album showing the diversity of BTS as more than just heavy-beat hip-hop artists. This album is quite large about 25cm x 25cm x 3cm. The box is sturdy and smooth with holographic colouring beneath the visual texture over the cover. It's magnetic along one side to keep it closed.
This album comes with 2 photo cards which are glossy and high quality with one of a member and one of the band. The photo book is dramatic and detailed with many pages showcasing each of the members--as expected of a first full-release album.
A ribbon is used to pull the photo book up out from in front of the CD.
Definitely a great purchase for lovers of BTS as each member gets some spot light in the photobook.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Kristen
See all my reviews


May 19, 2016

Love the album! Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
Bought it off iTunes a while ago and needed the physical copy. My only disappointment came from misinterpreting the information thinking the Japanese version came with Japanese tracks since the listings have some songs listed in kanji. Upon receiving the album, I see the tracks are listed in Korean. No harm, no foul since it was my own fault for not doing thorough research on this group releasing this as the Dark&Wild album in Japanese, still a great album nonetheless!
-K
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Cyrene
See all my reviews


October 27, 2015

This customer review refers to BTS Vol. 1 - Dark&Wild
1 people found this review helpful

Dark&Wild is one of my favorite BTS albums Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This album is perfect! It gives you a ton of songs and wonderful pictures of the boys. I got my album pretty late because I wasn't into buying albums before until I knew I had to get this one. ALL the songs on this album I can jam to everyday. That's what I like about BTS. They really look into their music for their fans and listeners because there is so many different types of songs in here that everyone would like.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.