Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$28.49
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Hey! Say! JUMP celebrates their tenth anniversary this November. Look back on the group's decade of growth with the commemorative best-of album I/O. The 23-track collection spans from the 2007 debut single Ultra Music Power to their 19th single Over the Top, released this past February.
© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (普通版)(日本版) Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (普通版)(日本版) Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (通常盤)(日本版) Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP Hey! Say! JUMP
Release Date: 2017-07-26
Publisher Product Code: JACA-5706
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album/2CDs
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: J Storm
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1060346465

Product Information / Track List


今年の 11 月にデビュー10 周年を迎える Hey! Say! JUMP。アニバーサリーイヤーを記念して、グループ初となるベストアルバムをリリース! 「I/O」(インプットアウトプット)をテーマにした今作は、デビューシングル「Ultra Music Power」から、今年2 月にリリースされた 19th シングル「OVER THE TOP」まで、計 23 作のシングル曲を収録。2007 年にグループが産声を上げた瞬間からアーティストとして成長を続けてきた彼らが、これまでの活動の中で得たもの・感じたことを昇華し、表現してきた珠玉の楽曲たちが網羅されている。さらには各タイプ別に、彼らの 10 年をより深く知ることができるファン垂涎の映像・楽曲が同梱!10 周年という節目にふさわしい、超豪華なプレミアムベストアルバムとなっている!

・ボーナストラック「I/O」、「H.our Time」の 2 曲収録
・Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O スペシャルストリーミングWEBラジオ

通常盤ジャケットのオモテ面は、3 種類の絵柄がランダムでセットされた仕様となっております。
※すべての通常盤(初回プレス仕様)に、3 種類共の絵柄は封入されておりますので、 商品内容は同一のものとなります。

・Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O スペシャルストリーミングWEBラジオ

ベストアルバム「Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O」の発売を記念して、メンバー9人によるスペシャルストリーミングWEBラジオ【JUMP STORYming ~合言葉は「Thanks」座談会~】の視聴企画が決定いたしました!通常盤(JACA-5706/5707)の帯ウラに記載されているユーザーコードを特設サイトにインプットすればご視聴いただけます。 ここでしか聞けないWEBラジオをお楽しみください!

<Hey! Say! JUMPスペシャルストリーミングWEBラジオ 詳細>
2017年7月26日発売「Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O」通常盤(JACA-5706/5707)

2017年7月25日(火)昼12:00 ~ 2017年9月24日(日)23:59まで

▼CD DISC1&2 収録曲<全23 曲/全盤種共通>
01 Ultra Music Power
02 Dreams come true
03 Your Seed
04 冒険ライダー
05 真夜中のシャドーボーイ
06 瞳のスクリーン
07 「ありがとう」~世界のどこにいても~
09 Magic Power
11 Come On A My House
12 Ride With Me

[DISC 2]
01 AinoArika
02 愛すればもっとハッピーライフ
03 ウィークエンダー
04 明日への YELL
05 Chau#
06 我 I Need You
07 キミアトラクション
09 Fantastic Time
10 Give Me Love
12 「I/O」(インプットアウトプット)
13 H.our Time
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Hey! Say! JUMP also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.