By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Mai Kuraki Live Project 2017 "SAWAGE LIVE" (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$67.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Mai Kuraki Live Project 2017 "SAWAGE LIVE"  (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Kuraki Mai kicked off her sold-out 2017 nationwide tour Sawage☆Live on March 18. This live release features the tour finale at Tokyo's International Hall Forum A on April 2, during which she performed her hits and new songs from the Smile album. Kuraki Mai also devoted a special section to her 21 collaboration songs with Detective Conan for the franchise's 21st anniversary, and unveiled the new song Togetsukyo - Kimi Omou - in the encore.
© 2017-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Mai Kuraki Live Project 2017 "SAWAGE LIVE" (Japan Version) Mai Kuraki Live Project 2017 "SAWAGE LIVE" (日本版) Mai Kuraki Live Project 2017 "SAWAGE LIVE" (日本版) Mai Kuraki Live Project 2017 "SAWAGE LIVE" (日本版) Mai Kuraki Live Project 2017 "SAWAGE LIVE" (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Kuraki Mai 倉木麻衣 仓木麻衣 倉木麻衣 쿠라키 마이
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2017-08-16
Publisher Product Code: VNBM-7030
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1060462605

Product Information / Track List

3月18日 成田国際文化会館 大ホールからスタートした倉木麻衣約2年振りの全国LIVE「Mai Kuraki Live Project 2017 "SAWAGE☆LIVE"」。初日を迎える前から全公演がSOLD OUTとなりプレミア化したLIVEの中から最終日の国際フォーラムホールA公演をパッケージ! 約5年ぶりとなるオリジナルアルバム『Smile』からの新曲はもちろん、『名探偵コナン』21周年に21曲目のコラボレーションが実現した倉木麻衣ならではの映像や衣装にもこだわった『名探偵コナン』とのスペシャルコーナーも大盛況! アンコールでは、新曲「渡月橋~君想ふ~」を初披露! 青森県黒石市出身天才ドラマーにゃんごすたーとレギュラーメンバー 車谷啓介とのドラムバトルももちろん収録。

1 Make that change
3 Love, Day After Tomorrow
4 I Like It
6 Tell me why
7 ミステリー ヒーロー
8 硝子の微笑
9 My way
10 Stay by my Side
11 Secret of my heart
12 Time after time ~花舞う街で~
13 風のららら
15 Growing of my heart
18 一秒ごとに Love for you
21 [EN1] 渡月橋 ~君 想ふ~
22 [EN2] Stand Up
23 [EN3] Serendipity
24 [EN4] きみへのうた
25 [EN5] always
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Mai Kuraki Live Project 2017 "SAWAGE LIVE" (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.