Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Lee Hyo Ri Vol. 6 - BLACK

Our Price: US$24.99
List: US$32.99 Save: US$8.00 (24%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Lee Hyo Ri Vol. 6 - BLACK
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After getting married in 2013, Lee Hyo Ri focused on songwriting and has established herself as a real musician. Four years after Monochrome, the sexy diva creates a number of songs with musician Kim Do Hyun, the composer of the classic hit 10 Minutes. Rapper Killagramz joins the songstress in the title track Seoul. Other collaborators include hip-hop artists Los and Absint, Lee Juck and choreographer Kim Cheol Jin.
© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Lee Hyo Ri Vol. 6 - BLACK Lee Hyo Ri Vol. 6 - BLACK Lee Hyo Ri Vol. 6 - BLACK イ・ヒョリ 6集 - Black 이효리 정규앨범 6집 - BLACK
Singer Name(s): Lee Hyo Ri 李孝利 (Fin.k.l) 李孝利 (Fin.k.l) イ・ヒョリ (Fin.K.L.) 이 효리 (핑클)
Release Date: 2017-07-17
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Loen Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1060648642

Product Information / Track List

이효리 정규앨범 6집 - Black

1. Seoul (Feat. Killagramz)
2. Black
3. White snake (Feat. Los)
4. Unknown track (Feat. Absint)
5. Love me (Feat. Killagramz)
6. 비야내려
7. Mute
8. 예쁘다
9. 변하지않는건 (Feat. Los)
10. 다이아몬드 (With 이적)

4년 만의 컴백, 빛나는 블랙으로 돌아온 강렬한 존재감
이효리 정규 6집 발매

이효리가 4년 만에 6번째 정규 앨범 을 들고 컴백한다. 서울을 떠나 제주 생활을 통해 받은 수많은 음악적 영감들을 담은 이번 앨범은 이효리 본인이 직접 가사를 쓰고 곡을 만들어냈다. ’10 Minutes'의 작곡가 김도현과 호흡을 맞춰 이효리 본인이 공동 프로듀서로 참여하였으며 총 10개의 트랙 중 1곡을 제외하고는 전곡 작사, 8곡의 작곡으로 이름을 올리며 본격적인 셀프 프로듀싱 앨범을 완성하였다. 평소 다양한 장르의 음악에 폭넓은 관심을 가지고 있는 그녀답게 자신의 앨범에 담은 곡들의 장르 또한 다양하다. 팝과 발라드는 물론 힙합과 소울, 일렉트로니카를 넘나드는 10곡의 트랙은 길었던 공백만큼 그녀의 음악적 성장에 대한 고민과 노력을 짐작게 한다. 또한 ‘킬라그램’, ‘로스’, ‘앱신트’ 등 실력 있는 신예 랩퍼들과의 다양한 시도도 눈에 띈다. 자신의 이야기들로 채워져 빛나는 ‘블랙’으로 완성된 이효리의 이번 앨범은 4년 만의 컴백이라는 시간이 무색할 만큼 다시 한번 그녀의 강렬한 존재감을 느끼게 한다.

Producer 이효리, 김도현

Composed by 이효리(except 4, 6), 김도현(except 8, 10), 김주현(4)
Lyrics by 이효리(except 7), 김이나(7)
Rap Lyrics by Killagramz(1, 5), Los(3, 9), Absint(4)
Arranged by 이효리(8, 10), 김도현(except 6, 8, 10), 윤우석(6)
Piano Performed by 김형석(8, 10), 윤우석(6)
Piano Arranged by 김형석(8, 10), 윤우석(6)
Strings Arranged & Conducted by 유영민(7, 8, 10)
Strings Performed by 융스트링(7, 10)
Guitar Performed by 고태영(2, 7, 8)
Bass Performed by 고신재(2, 7, 8)
Percussions Performed by 정동윤(2)
Background Vocal by 김현아(except 10)
Vocal Directed by 한원종(3)

Recorded by 박선영, 조정현, 김갑수, 이경수, 정호진 at KIWI Studio
Mixed by 김한구(2, 3, 6, 8, 10), 박혁(1, 4, 5, 7, 9) at Soundpool Studio
Mastered by Chris Gehringer at Sterling Sound

Executive Producer 김형석
Executive Supervisor 정철웅

Chief Business Officer 한정수
A&R Direction & Coordination 정우초, 신혜경, 박주하
Artist Marketing & Promotion 김태한, 정여정, 이종승, 전도은
Visual Creative Production 양재원, 정해주, 박제건, 성장순
Media Planning 김은경, 공미나, 박지해
Artist Management 조춘호, 윤창민, 김향진, 김대현, 최선아
International Business 이혜정, Tina Kim, Rachel Kim
Finance & Administration Support 김준식, 김덕진, 김민정, 양미선, 윤효빈

Choreography 김설진, 최남미(Seoul M/V, White Snake)
Artwork Director 김호빈
Graphic Design Vongrafik
Photography 조기석
Music Video 룸펜스

Styling 이지혜, 김성범
Hair Styling & Make-up 권순주
Make-up Sponsored by NARS Cosmetics

-Album Size : 168 x 168 x 17 mm
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Lee Hyo Ri Vol. 6 - BLACK"

Customers who bought "Lee Hyo Ri Vol. 6 - BLACK" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Lee Hyo Ri also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Epik High - We've Done Something Wonderful Seventeen - Teen, Age EXO - from happiness Super Junior - Play Super Junior - Play (Pause Version) The Boyz - The First Gugudan - Chococo Factory
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.