Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Reunited Worlds OST (SBS TV Drama)

Our Price: US$15.99
List: US$20.99 Save: US$5.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Reunited Worlds OST (SBS TV Drama)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

A high school student mysteriously returns to life and travels to the future in the SBS fantasy romance Reunited Worlds. Played by Yeo Jin Goo, 19-year-old high school student Hae Sung is the oldest of five children and plans to pursue cooking to support his family. On his birthday, he gets hit by a car. When he wakes up, he finds himself lying on the roof of his school in the year 2017, 12 years after the car accident. He goes home, only to find that his family has moved out and the house is occupied by someone else. Hae Sung also discovers that he has gained supernatural strength when he comes into conflict with the new occupant. He tries to explain all these bizarre incidents at the police station, only to learn that he died 12 years ago.

The soundtrack of Reunited Worlds contains Waiting for You by Urban Zakapa's Jo Hyun Ah, Taru's "You in Front of Me," singer-songwriter Yoon Ddan Ddan's "We Will Meet Again," Yoo Seung Woo's "Don't Worry," Oh! My God! by I.B.I's Kim So Hee and Jelly Cookie member Se O's "Sad Heart," and Kiss Me.

© 2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Reunited Worlds OST (SBS TV Drama) Reunited Worlds OST (SBS TV Drama) Reunited Worlds OST (SBS TV Drama) また会った世界 韓国ドラマOST (SBSドラマスペシャル) 다시 만난 세계 OST (SBS 드라마 스페셜)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Taru (Singer) | Yoo Seung Woo (Singer) 韓國電視原聲 | Taru (Singer) | Yoo Seung Woo (Singer) 韩国电视原声 | Taru (Singer) | Yoo Seung Woo (Singer) 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Taru (タル) (Singer) | Yoo Seung Woo (Singer) 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 타루 (Singer) | 유승우 (Singer)
Release Date: 2017-09-27
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Windmill Ent.
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1062162384

Product Information / Track List

다시 만난 세계 OST (SBS 드라마 스페셜)

1. Waiting for You - 조현아 (어반자카파)
2. 내 눈앞에 너 - 타루 (Taru)
3. 아련한 마음 - SE O
4. 다시 만날거야 - 윤딴딴
5. Oh! My God! - 김소희 (I.B.I)
6. 걱정 마 - 유승우
7. Kiss Me - SE O
8. Waiting for You (Inst.)
9. 내 눈앞에 너 (Inst.)
10. 아련한 마음 (Inst.)
11. 다시 만날거야 (Inst.)
12. Oh! My God! (Inst.)
13. 걱정 마 (Inst.)
14. Kiss Me (Inst.)
15. 아련한 마음 (Whistle Ver.) - 박세준, 김민지
16. Crush - 김동혁
17. 기상천외한 재회 - 이념
18. From The Past - 박세준
19. The Road - 박세준, 김민지
20. When I Was In You - 박세준, 우지훈
21. 다시 만나는 날 - 박세준, 김민지
22. 황당무계한 소년 - 이념
23. Funny Thoughts - 송진석

SBS 드라마 <다시 만난 세계> OST 전체 음원 공개!

이연희, 여진구 주연의 SBS 수목드라마 스페셜 <다시 만난 세계> OST의 ALL TRACK이 공개됐다. 본 앨범에는 드라마에 실렸던 노래부터 BGM까지 모두 수록되어 극의 몰입을 높여주었던 곡들을 한 자리에서 만나볼 수 있게 되었다.

첫 번째 OST는 어반자카파의 메인 보컬 ‘조현아’가 가창, 특유의 깊은 감성으로 눈길을 끌었으며, 싱어송라이터 윤딴딴과 유승우가 가창자로 이름을 올리며 여심을 사로 잡는 목소리로 화제를 만들었다. 또한, 독보적인 음색을 보유한 타루가 가창에 참여해 리드미컬하고 밝은 사운드의 곡으로 주인공들의 설레는 감정씬을 더욱 달콤하게 만들었다. ‘프로듀스 101’ 출신 김소희는 ‘Oh! My God’이라는 곡으로 통통튀는 목소리와 신인답지 않은 보컬실력을 선보였다. 여기에 SE O (세오)또한 참여해 드라마의 중요한 장면마다 그 감성을 더욱 풍부하고 다채롭게 만들어 주었다.

마지막으로, ‘신사의 품격’, ‘상속자들’, ‘닥터스’, ‘피고인’ 등 SBS 대표 드라마들의 음악을 담당한 대한민국 대표 음악감독, ‘박세준’ 감독이 프로듀싱에 참여하여 앨범의 완성도를 한층 높였다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Reunited Worlds OST (SBS TV Drama)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean TV Series Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Gugudan - Chococo Factory KARD - YOU & ME Victon Mini Album Vol. 4 - From. VICTON Pentagon  - Demo_02 Red Velvet - Perfect Velvet Twice - Twicetagram 2018 G-Dragon Concert Act III: M.O.T.T.E in Seoul
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.