By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Prologue (CD + DVD)

Gin Lee (Singer)
Our Price: US$23.79
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Ahead of her first Hong Kong Coliseum concert to be held in June, Gin Lee traces back to her early years in the greatest hits collection Prologue. Fifteen popular songs from the singer, including "Diving," Falling, "Today I Finally Go Home Alone" and "The Story of Roses," are collected in the album. Gin Lee also covers Jacky Cheung's classic number Tian Bian Di Bian Qing Bu Bian, which is rearranged by Fergus Chow.

This edition includes a bonus DVD with 12 music videos.

© 2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Prologue (CD + DVD) Prologue (CD + DVD) Prologue (CD + DVD) Prologue (CD + DVD) - Gin Lee Prologue (CD + DVD)
Singer Name(s): Gin Lee (Singer) 李 幸倪 (Singer) 李 幸倪 (Singer) 李幸倪(Gin Lee/ジン・リー) (Singer) Gin Lee (Singer)
Release Date: 2018-03-20
Language: Cantonese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: CD + DVD
Package Weight: 160 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1065366333

Product Information / Track List

Gin Lee Prologue (CD + DVD)


CD收錄15首歌曲DVD 收錄12首MV,
分別由Eric Kwok、盧冠廷、唐書琛、周耀輝、
Jerald Chan、Johnny Yim、Edward Chan等創作人,傾力泡製。
DSD Remastering

01. 天變地變情不變
02. Falling
03. 潛水
04. 今天終於一人回家
05. 玫瑰的故事
06. 1st Date
07. 下一位
08. 好姊妹
09. 十年如當日
10. 前科
11. 仙境夢遊愛麗絲
12. 換季生活
13. 陪襯
14. 我不是你的觀賞魚
15. 默哀

01. 天變地變情不變
02. Falling
03. 潛水
04. 今天終於一人回家
05. 玫瑰的故事
06. 1st Date
07. 下一
08. 十年如當日
09. 我說
10. 我不是你的觀賞魚
11. 如果牆會說話
12. 偏偏喜歡你
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "Prologue (CD + DVD)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Gin Lee also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

LaLa Hsu - The Intter Me William Chan - William Inside Me Tour 2017 Hacken Lee 30th Anniversary Concert Karen Mok - Halftime Hubert Wu - I Was Here Will Pan - illi Rainie Yang - Youth Lies Within
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.