By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

EXO Vol. 5 - DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO (Random Version)

EXO
Our Price: US$33.99
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at YesAsia.com are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)

Customer Review of "EXO Vol. 5 - DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO (Random Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)
Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (9)

Page: 1
Seanka
See all my reviews


December 14, 2018

This customer review refers to EXO Vol. 5 - DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO (Allegro + Moderato + Andante)
1 people found this review helpful

I LOVE IT!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I preordered October 5th, because honey I'm not missing out on something as spectacular as EXO's comeback. I was not disappointed one bit.

I've never ordered from YesAsia before and I thought I'd try it out because there were a lot of positive reviews from people. I waited for the album to release approximately a month later and to say that I was glad is an understatement.

I received the package in under 2 weeks and was 100% happy with the packaging. SO MUCH BUBBLE WRAP!

The PCs I received:
Allegro - Suho w/ Kai postcard
Moderato - Suho w/ Chanyeol postcard
Andante - Baekhyun w/ Chen postcard

It was really a good buying experience! Thank you YesAsia!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
HeeRin
See all my reviews


December 4, 2018

This customer review refers to EXO Vol. 5 - DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO (Allegro + Moderato + Andante) + 3 Posters in Tube (Allegro + Moderato + Andante)
1 people found this review helpful

I LOVE IT! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
The albums and posters arrived safely because they were secured in bubble wrap. I LOVE THEIR ENTIRE ALBUM the fact that I couldn't pick my favorite song!!

I'm fangirling while browsing their photos in photobooks.

I got my bias wrecker a.k.a KAI in both postcard and photocard in ANDANTE ver.

I got my bias = XIUMIN photocard and BAEKHYUN in MODERATO ver.

and lastly, I got SEHUN pc and CHANYEOL postcard in ANDANTE ver.

In short, they're worth it <3
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Clavis
See all my reviews


November 18, 2018

This customer review refers to EXO Vol. 5 - DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO (Moderato Version) + Poster in Tube (Moderato Version)
2 people found this review helpful

It's perfect! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I pre-ordered the album on 28th Oct. and it immediately got shipped out on 7th Nov., it only took some days and i received it on 16th Nov., the Poster just came a day later (I live in Germany).
The albums were in perfect condiction and nicely wrapped in bubble wrap. The poster (allegro ver.) also came in a heavy and thick roll and wasn't damaged. I'm very satisfied since this was my first order from Yesasia! Thanks so much!

I probably don't need to say that this album is perfect, the hardcase is very detailed with some shiny elements, as well as the pages/photos inside! I was a little bit disappointed that Lay wasn't included though... But i still love this comeback!

(I got two Suho photocards (domestic ver.) and two Suho postcards, not sure if the postcards and photocards are always corresponding to each other, but i feel pretty lucky and also not so lucky at once haha!)
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Shinya
See all my reviews


October 30, 2018

This customer review refers to EXO Vol. 5 - DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO (Allegro + Moderato + Andante)
1 people found this review helpful

OT9 Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
OT9 comeback, can we ask for more!?
I loved the teaser clips we got of the songs, It is AMAZING!
I mean, can we ask for more??
EXO, is 9 members, and alwas comes back with boops!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
cl
See all my reviews


October 25, 2018

This customer review refers to EXO Vol. 5 - DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO (Allegro + Moderato + Andante) + 3 Posters in Tube (Allegro + Moderato + Andante)
the best Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
yes...it comes with the international shipping postcard...or the domestic shipping postcard?
PLUS...EXO IT'S COMING BACK!!!!!!! IM SO HAPPY!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
jordan autism
See all my reviews


October 21, 2018

This customer review refers to EXO Vol. 5 - DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO (Allegro + Moderato + Andante)
1 people found this review helpful

Supporting EXO Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
I'm so excited for this and so is everyone else!! It's been a while but our handsome oppas are back with another album <3 To have all 9 members have a comeback together is such a beautiful thing. There's no doubt that this is going to be amazing!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Dana
See all my reviews


October 6, 2018

This customer review refers to EXO Vol. 5 - DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO (Allegro + Moderato + Andante)
2 people found this review helpful

SPECIAL! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
This comeback from EXO is quite special, as all 9 of them are together again in about 2 years, finally! I can't wait for this album!
I am never disappointed by EXO's music - their vocals are just wonderful as are their rappers. I want to support them the best I can, for all their hard work and all the obstacles they've had to go through so I am thinking of definitely getting all 3 versions of their 5th album. I've been eagerly waiting for them to comeback.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Zuhal
See all my reviews


October 5, 2018

This customer review refers to EXO Vol. 5 - DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO (Allegro + Moderato + Andante)
6 people found this review helpful

The kings are back Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Every comeback is better than the previous one, they always step up their own game, and they always bring new tunes and concepts with them. I can‘t wait for the return of all nine kings!

Allthough the album is not out yet.. If there is someone you can trust with delivering masterpieces it‘s EXO.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
manisha
See all my reviews


October 4, 2018

7 people found this review helpful

AWESOME!!!! Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
FINALLY EXO IS COMING BACK THAT TOO 0T9!!!! YESHHHHHH I AM SO HAPPY AND I SURE ALL EXOLS ARE AS WELL.. LETS SUPPORT OUR KINGS. REMEMBER EXO,S COMPETITION IS ONLY EXO.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.