By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kanjani's Entertainment GR8EST [DVD] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD

Our Price: US$73.75
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Kanjani's Entertainment GR8EST [DVD] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Kanjani's Entertainment show goes on with the 2018 edition Kanjani's Entertainment GR8EST, their first five-dome tour as a six-member group. Kanjani8 shows their determination and unflagging ability to perform and entertain in the concert tour. This live release features their concert in Fukuoka on September 16.

This edition comes in special box packaging with two 28-page live photobooks (Sapporo and Fukuoka), a lyrics card and two bonus discs containing tour making video and MC digest.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Kanjani's Entertainment GR8EST [DVD] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Kanjani's Entertainment GR8EST [DVD] (初回限定版)(日本版) Kanjani's Entertainment GR8EST [DVD] (初回限定版)(日本版) 関ジャニ’s エイターテインメント GR8EST [DVD] (初回限定盤)(日本版) Kanjani's Entertainment GR8EST [DVD] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): KANJANI8 KANJANI8 KANJANI8 関ジャニ∞(エイト) KANJANI8
Release Date: 2019-01-23
Publisher Product Code: JABA-5255
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: DVD
Shipment Unit: 4 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1070221094

Product Information / Track List

関ジャニ∞6人体制になって初の “始まる”ではなく”始める!!” 決意のライブを余すところなく収録!

新体制として初となる 5 大ドームツアー『関ジャニ’s エイターテインメント GR8EST』より、千秋楽となった 9 月 16 日の福岡公演の模様を収録。6人だからこそ出来る新たなパフォーマンスの数々を見せた6人の“始まるんじゃなく始める!! 進むんじゃなく進める!!”決意のライブをパッケージ化! DVD 初回限定盤には、メイキング映像として、ツアー初日となる札幌公演へ向けてライブを作り上げて行く過程やツアー中の模様に加え、札幌公演のダイジェスト映像も収録。新体制となった 6 人が一歩進める瞬間が見れる、貴重な特典映像となっている。さらに、関ジャニ∞のライブの醍醐味ともいえる、MC ダイジェストも収録!また、DVD 初回限定盤先着購入特典として過去好評を得ていたオリジナル手帳「KANJANI∞SCHEDULE BOOK」の 2019 年度版もついてくる魅力の仕様となっている。 Blu-ray 盤の特典映像は、ライブ本編の企画コーナー「KING 作文」の罰ゲームを、11 月 18 日の追加公演ライブ直後に収録。このツアーを振り返りつつ、関ジャニ∞らしい“わちゃわちゃ”映像を収録予定。他、メンバーの大倉プロデュースによるライブ本編企画映像 “Kura Tik”と、“KING 作文”もたっぷり収録。 ただ前を見続け、エイターに6人の今後を

DVD 初回限定盤
■DVD4 枚組
■関ジャニ’s エイターテインメント GR8EST 特製 BOX 仕様
■ライブフォトブック2冊(札幌 28P、福岡 28P) 封入

特典: オリジナル手帳「KANJANI∞SCHEDULE BOOK 2019」

Disc1&2:関ジャニ’s エイターテインメント GR8EST 本編映像
Disc3&4:特典①ツアーメイキング映像( 札幌公演ダイジェスト映像含む) 特典②MC ダイジェスト(札幌・名古屋・大阪・東京・福岡)

1 応答セヨ
2 ここにしかない景色
4 言ったじゃないか
5 なぐりガキBEAT
6 ココロ空モヨウ
7 Heavenly Psycho
8 BJ
9 ズッコケ男道
10 無責任ヒーロー
11 LIFE ~目の前の向こうへ~
12 オモイダマ
13 Kura Tik映像

1 今
2 へそ曲がり
3 ER2
4 がむしゃら行進曲
5 わたし鏡
6 torn
7 パンぱんだ
9 KING作文ルーレット映像
10 ひびき
11 涙の答え
12 キング オブ 男!
13 罪と夏
14 CloveR
15 前向きスクリーム!
16 大阪ロマネスク
17 Sweet Parade -ENCORE-
18 パノラマ -ENCORE-
19 あおっぱな -ENCORE-
20 ここに -ENCORE-
21 ここに (“関ジャニ’sエイターテインメント GR8EST”Remix) -ENDROLL-


Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Kanjani's Entertainment GR8EST [DVD] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "Kanjani's Entertainment GR8EST [DVD] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.