By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2019 (BLU-RAY+GOODs) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2019 (BLU-RAY+GOODs) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Nishino Kana continues to achieve new milestones as she welcomes the second decade of her career. Last year, her tenth anniversary Love Collection 2 best-of albums took the top two spots of the Oricon chart. She has also appeared on NHK's year-end Kohaku show for nine consecutive years, the most number of times among Heisei-born female solo artists. In February 2019, she concluded her tenth anniversary year with the Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2019. The premium live was held at Yokohama Arena and featured a setlist of her hit songs over the past ten years.

This edition includes an official photobook, a smartphone ring and a bonus disc with digest of the LOVE it Tour at Nitori Culture Hall on July 24-25, 2018.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2019 (BLU-RAY+GOODs) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2019 (BLU-RAY+GOODs)(初回限定版)(日本版) Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2019 (BLU-RAY+GOODs)(初回限定版)(日本版) Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2019 (BLU-RAY+GOODs)(初回限定盤)(日本版) Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2019 (BLU-RAY+GOODs) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Nishino Kana 西野加奈 西野加奈 西野カナ Nishino Kana
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-04-24
Publisher Product Code: SEXL-130
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray+GOODS
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1071873161

Product Information / Track List

昨年末「第69回NHK紅白歌合戦」へ9年連続9回目の出場(平成生まれの女性ソロアーティストとしては最多出場)、最新シングル「Bedtime Story」が、「第60回 輝く!日本レコード大賞」にて優秀作品賞を受賞、ベストアルバムが2度目の1位2位を独占しソロアーティストとして史上初の快挙を達成するなど、デビュー10周年イヤーも大活躍の西野カナ。今年2/1(金)、2/2(土)、2/3(日)に、神奈川県・横浜アリーナにて行われたベストアルバムリリース記念&10周年イヤーを締めくくるプレミアムなライブ「Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2019」の模様を映像化!完全生産限定盤は豪華BOX仕様となっており、映像化が熱望されていた全国ホールツアー2018「LOVE it Tour」のダイジェスト映像を収録した特典ディスク、さらにオフィシャルフォトブックや特製グッズなどを封入予定。

Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2019
2019.2.1 & 2.2 & 2.3 at 横浜アリーナ

01. HAPPY HAPPY 10th Anniversary ver.
02. もしも運命の人がいるのなら
03. A型のうた
04. 恋する気持ち
05. P・O・P(Band Performance)
06. UNZARI (Short ver.)
07. I wanna see you dance (Short ver.)
08. No.1 (Short ver.)
09. We Don't Stop (Short ver.)
10. Into You (Short ver.)
11. Shape Of You(Acoustic)
12. 会いたくて 会いたくて (Acoustic)
13. Remember Me(Acoustic)
14. Darling (Acoustic)
15. Dance Battle
16. Come On Yes Yes Oh Yeah!!
17. 遠くても (Short ver.)
18. Distance (Short ver.)
19. このままで (Short ver.)
20. Dear・・・ (Short ver.)
21. 君の声を (Short ver.)
22. 君に会いたくなるから (Short ver.)
23. MAYBE (Short ver.)
24. Every Boy Every Girl (Short ver.)
25. Band Performance
26. 好き
27. Bedtime Story
28. トリセツ
29. Together 10th Anniversary ver.

30. アイラブユー
31. Mama
32. Happy Time(Short ver.)
33. Sherie(Short ver.)

34. Best Friend

LOVE it Tour - Digest -
2018.7.24 & 7.25 at ニトリ文化ホール

01. We're the miracles
02. No.1
03. パッ
04. Darling
05. Dear Bride
06. Liar (Short ver.)
07. LIGHTS, CAMERA, ACTION (Short ver.)
08. 恋する気持ち (Short ver.)
09. MEOW (Short ver.)
10. Best Friends Forever (Short ver.)
11. 手をつなぐ理由
12. 君が好き
13. 友だち
14. スマホ (Short ver.)
15. Esperanza (Short ver.)
16. もっと・・・ (Short ver.)
17. Secret (Short ver. )
18. I wanna see you dance (Short ver.)
19. Sweet Dreams (Short ver.)
20. Girls
21. One More Time
22. トリセツ
23. アイラブユー
24. Happy Time
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2019 (BLU-RAY+GOODs) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.