By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

aiko no Uta (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$45.49
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
aiko no Uta (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

aiko releases her first single collection! aiko no Uta covers all 42 of her A-sides from her first single Ashita released in 1998 to her 38th single, last year's Straw. There's also another disc of selected B-sides.

This edition includes a DVD of newly recorded studio live footage.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: aiko no Uta (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) aiko no Uta (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) aiko no Uta (ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定版)(日本版) aikoの詩。(ALBUM+DVD) (初回限定盤) (日本版) aiko no Uta (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): aiko aiko aiko aiko aiko
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2019-06-05
Publisher Product Code: PCCA-15020X
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album /4CD+DVD
Package Weight: 560 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Pony Canyon
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1073628430

Product Information / Track List


aiko自身初となるシングルコレクション! 1998年にリリースされた1stシングル「あした」から昨年リリースされた38thシングル「ストロー」までの38枚のシングル作品の両A面シングルを含む表題曲を網羅した全42曲が3枚に収録される他、シングルカップリング曲を1枚にまとめたカップリングベスト盤を含む4枚組。 初回限定盤のDVDには、新たに撮り下ろされたaikoのスタジオライブの映像を収録。

1 花火
2 KissHug
3 かばん
4 星のない世界
5 夢見る隙間
6 初恋
7 シアワセ
8 花風
9 ずっと
10 あした
11 雲は白リンゴは赤
12 プラマイ
13 戻れない明日
14 ストロー

1 えりあし
2 二人
3 もっと
4 今度までには
5 恋をしたのは
6 桜の時
7 向かいあわせ
8 milk
9 4月の雨
10 ロージー
11 キラキラ
12 ホーム
13 嘆きのキス
14 ボーイフレンド

1 あたしの向こう
2 ナキ・ムシ
3 予告
4 蝶々結び
5 スター
6 あなたと握手
7 アンドロメダ
8 横顔
9 恋のスーパーボール
10 おやすみなさい
11 君の隣
12 三国駅
13 Loveletter
14 カブトムシ

1 未来を拾いに
2 陽と陰
3 こんぺいとう
4 Do you think about me?
5 キスでおこして
6 そんな話
7 前ならえ。
8 どろぼう
9 テレビゲーム
10 ぬけがら
11 I'm feeling blue
12 ココア
13 舌打ち
14 甘い絨毯

1 [DVD/ aiko はじめてのスタジオライブ] ドライヤー
2 [DVD/ aiko はじめてのスタジオライブ] 冷凍便
3 [DVD/ aiko はじめてのスタジオライブ] 雨は止む
4 [DVD/ aiko はじめてのスタジオライブ] 大切な人
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "aiko no Uta (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "aiko no Uta (ALBUM+DVD) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Yamashita Tomohisa - Change Sheena Ringo - Sandokushi HYDE - anti Domoto Tsuyoshi - Todaiji Live 2018 Seventeen - Happy Ending Kana Nishino Love Collection Live 2020 aiko - aiko no Uta
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.