By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Super Junior - SUPER SHOW 7 (2DVD + Special Color Photobook + First Press Photo Card) (Korea Version) DVD Region All

Our Price: US$55.99
List: US$72.99 Save: US$17.00 (23%) Expected release date: June 21, 2019. Preorder Now!
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • If your order includes other in-stock items, you may take advantage of our Split Shipment option to receive items as soon as they become available. Otherwise, all relevant items will be shipped to you together with your preorder item after its release.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Over two years after Super Show 6, Super Junior members finally gathered together to greet ELFs around the globe with their seventh world concert tour! In December 2017, Super Show 7 – The Great Super Junior began with its first stop in Seoul, which attracted more than 30,000 attendees over three nights. As usual, they rocked the Jamsil Arena with their megahits and concert regulars like Mamacita, Shirt, "Memories," Mr. Simple, "Bonamana," Sorry Sorry and Miracle. On top of that, they performed their Play album tracks, including Black Suit, Scene Stealer, "One More Chance" and I do, and even their digital single Super Duper for the first time!

This edition comes with a special photobook and a First Press photo card set.

© 2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Super Junior - SUPER SHOW 7 (2DVD + Special Color Photobook + First Press Photo Card) (Korea Version) Super Junior - SUPER SHOW 7 (2DVD + Special Color Photobook + First Press Photo Card) (Korea Version) Super Junior - SUPER SHOW 7 (2DVD + Special Color Photobook + First Press Photo Card) (Korea Version) Super Junior - SUPER SHOW 7 (2DVD + スペシャルカラーポストカード型フォトブック + 初回限定フォトカード) (韓国版) 슈퍼주니어 - SUPER SHOW 7 (2DVD + 스페셜 컬러 엽서형 포토북 + 초도 한정 포토 카드) (한국판)
Singer Name(s): Super Junior Super Junior Super Junior Super Junior (スーパージュニア) 슈퍼주니어
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2019-06-21
Language: Korean
Subtitles: Japanese, Korean, Simplified Chinese
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 2-Disc
Shipment Unit: 5 What is it?
Publisher: SM Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1074720946

Product Information / Track List

= DISC 01 =
01 Black Suit_Rearranged
02 Scene Stealer_Rearranged
03 MAMACITA (アヤヤ)
04 Shirt
05 きれいに見える (Girlfriend)
06 This Is Love_Stage ver.
07 時間の差 (Too late)
08 君と (It’s You)
09 雨のように行かないで (One More Chance)_Band ver.
10 記憶に沿って (Memories)_Band ver.
11 星が浮かぶ (Stars Appear...)_Band ver.
12 スーパーレンジャー (Super Rangers)
13 ロクゴ!!! (Rokuko)
14 Twins (Knock Out)_Band ver.
15 Runaway_Band ver.
16 Too Many Beautiful Girls_Band ver.
17 Magic_Band ver.

= DISC 02 =
18 Let’s Dance_Rearranged
19 暇で出てくる Vibe (Charm of Life)
20 On and On
21 Super Duper
22 Intro + Sorry Sorry_Rearranged_Band ver.
23 Mr. Simple_Band ver.
24 美人 (Bonamana)_Band ver.
25 I do (2度目の告白)_Band ver.
26 The Lucky Ones_Band ver.
27 Shining Star_Rearranged_Band ver.
28 Drum Performance
29 Devil_Band ver.
30 Spin Up!_Band ver.
31 Miracle_Band ver.
★ Bonus Feature – Concert Making Film
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Touken Ranbu The Movie Men on the Dragon HYDE - anti Stray Kids - Yellow Wood BTS World OST Yamashita Tomohisa - Change Red Velvet - The ReVe Festival Day 1
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.