By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Conman In Tokyo (2000) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version) Blu-ray Region All

Louis Koo (Actor) | Nick Cheung (Actor) | Athena Chu (Actor) | Christy Chung (Actor)
Our Price: US$29.99
List: US$32.99 Save: US$3.00 (9%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Conman In Tokyo (2000) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version)

Customer Review of "Conman In Tokyo (2000) (Blu-ray) (Hong Kong Version)"

Average Customer Rating for All Editions of this Product: Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9.1 out of 10 (11)

Page: 1 2
Anonymous

March 12, 2005

This customer review refers to Conman In Tokyo
Great!! Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
Nick Cheung really made this movie funny, making stupid jokes here and there throughout the movie. At the same time there was a good storyline behind it. Louis Koo was really cute and did a great job portraying his character. Worth the money!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Yun
See all my reviews


August 14, 2003

This customer review refers to Conman In Tokyo
Too Good To Be True! Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
I found this film absolutely hilarious! It's one of my all time favourite films and the cast is great... of course Louis Koo is always a bonus!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Johanes
See all my reviews


June 8, 2003

This customer review refers to Conman In Tokyo
Good Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
Athena is my reason to buy this movie. but she had a little part in it. The other three took a big part.
But Overall I still like the movie, only in the beginning when Dicky try to swear in singing, I think that is too much, silly and not funny at all.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Shu
See all my reviews


July 26, 2002

This customer review refers to Conman In Tokyo
Louis.... Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Koo was great in this movie. He's cute in all scenes and simply makes you want to watch it over and over again for him.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

May 8, 2001

This customer review refers to Conman In Tokyo
Pretty Good Customer Review Rated Bad 8 - 8 out of 10
It's really just another typical action slash god of gambling movie. It's funny and Louis Koo is very cute. Athena could've done a better job and Christy was a good "dumb girlfriend" and the action sequences were pretty good. There were some nice twists to the plot.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

March 6, 2001

This customer review refers to Conman In Tokyo
Very 'cool' : ) Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
This is a very enjoyable film to watch, Ka Fai is very funny i love his cursing at the beginning tee hee :D Louis looks really good. So yeah, overall it's a good film to watch with all your mates.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

February 25, 2001

This customer review refers to Conman In Tokyo
A really really really good and funny movie Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Nick Cheung is as always very funny. And of course Louis is always handsome cool. Athena gives also a great performance.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

January 10, 2001

This customer review refers to Conman In Tokyo
Funny Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
Movie was VERY funny...had alot of action too! must see!!
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

January 6, 2001

This customer review refers to Conman In Tokyo
... Customer Review Rated Bad 7 - 7 out of 10
This movie ws ok. The plot was pretty obvious but it was easy to follow through. It's not quite so funny but had some good parts in it. Overall it's above average
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Anonymous

December 29, 2000

This customer review refers to Conman In Tokyo
Conman in Tokyo Customer Review Rated Bad 9 - 9 out of 10
This think this is a good movie. It contains many action, comedy, and love story. Nick Cheung is really funny in the movie, Louis is really cool, Christy and Athena are very sexy. This movie is worth watching. First time to see Nick and Louis act together.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Page: 1 2
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.