Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

That Moment, My Heart Cried -CINEMA FIGHTERS project- (Blu-ray) (Deluxe Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray Region A

Our Price: US$78.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product cannot be cancelled or returned after the order has been placed. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
That Moment, My Heart Cried -CINEMA FIGHTERS project- (Blu-ray) (Deluxe Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

LDH Entertainment brings another installment of the Cinema Fighters Project series, which teams up LDH artists with different directors for short films that fuse poetry, music and film. That Moment, My Heart Cried features five shorts directed by Miike Takashi, Yukisada Isao, Matsunaga Daishi, Horanai Hiroki and Inoue Hiroki.

Starring Akira and Renbutsu Misako, Miike Takashi's "Beautiful" is about the strange encounter between a man and woman who attempt suicide in the wake of an earthquake. Starring Naoki and Akiyama Natsuko, Yukisada Isao's "Umikaze" captures the temporary warmth between two people hungry for love. Matsunaga Daishi's "On The Way" stars Imaichi Ryuji as an aimless young man who goes to Mexico and witnesses the tough conditions of immigrants. In Horanai Hiroki's "Ghosting," Sano Reo plays a young man who tries to change his sad past after becoming a ghost. In Inoue Hiroki's "Bewitched" starring Sato Taiki and Kubota Sayu, a high school boy falls for a classmate with mysterious powers.

This edition comes with a bonus DVD of special features, including making-of and stage greetings.

© 2020-2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: That Moment, My Heart Cried -CINEMA FIGHTERS project- (Blu-ray) (Deluxe Edition) (Japan Version) 那個瞬間、我很想哭 CINEMA FIGHTERS project (Blu-ray) (豪華版)(日本版) 那个瞬间、我很想哭 CINEMA FIGHTERS project (Blu-ray) (豪华版)(日本版) その瞬間、僕は泣きたくなった CINEMA FIGHTERS project 豪華版 (Blu-ray) That Moment, My Heart Cried -CINEMA FIGHTERS project- (Blu-ray) (Deluxe Edition) (Japan Version)
Artist Name(s): Naoki | Sano Reo | Imaichi Ryuji | Sato Taiki | Akiyama Natsuko | Renbutsu Misako | Kubota Sayu 小林直己 | 佐野玲於 | 今市隆二 | 佐藤大樹 | EXILE AKIRA | 秋山菜津子 | 蓮佛美沙子 | 久保田紗友 小林直己 | 佐野玲于 | 今市隆二 | 佐藤大树 | EXILE AKIRA | 秋山菜津子 | 莲佛美沙子 | 久保田纱友 小林直己 | 佐野玲於 | 今市隆二 | さとう たいき | EXILE AKIRA | 秋山菜津子 | 蓮佛美沙子 | 久保田紗友 Naoki | Sano Reo | Imaichi Ryuji | Sato Taiki | Akiyama Natsuko | Renbutsu Misako | Kubota Sayu
Director: Miike Takashi | Matsunaga Daishi | Yukisada Isao | Inoue Hiroki 三池崇史 | 松永大司 | 行定勳 | 井上博貴 Miike Takashi | 松永大司 | 行定勋 | 井上博贵 三池崇史 | 松永大司 | 行定勲 | 井上博貴 Miike Takashi | Matsunaga Daishi | Yukisada Isao | Inoue Hiroki
Blu-ray Region Code: A - Americas (North, Central and South except French Guiana), Korea, Japan, South East Asia (including Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan) What is it?
Release Date: 2020-11-27
Publisher Product Code: EYXF-13047
Language: Japanese
Subtitles: No Subtitle
Place of Origin: Japan
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Other Information: Blu-ray
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1095533677

Product Information

[アーティスト/ キャスト]
EXILE AKIRA / 小林直己 / 今市隆二 / 佐野玲於 / 佐藤大樹 / 三池崇史 (監督) / 行定勲 (監督) / 松永大司 (監督)




5人の監督・LDHメンバーが紡ぐ、珠玉の短編映画『その瞬間、僕は泣きたくなった-CINEMA FIGHTERS project-』がBlu-rayで登場! 詩と音楽、映像を一つに融合したプロジェクトの第3弾となる今作。5人の監督の共通した想いは、歌と映画だけが、未来が見えないこの国の苦しい日々から、ほんの少しだけ解き放ってくれる―。三池崇史『Beautiful』は大地震をきっかけにそれぞれ自殺未遂をした男女の奇妙な出会いを、行定勲『海風』は愛に飢えた男女の一時の温もりを、松永大司『On The Way』はメキシコの移民を目の当たりにした目標の持てない日本人青年を、洞内広樹『GHOSTING』は悲しい過去と運命を変えようとする霊魂<ゴースト>となった青年を、井上博貴『魔女に焦がれて』は不思議な力を持つ同級生に惹かれる男子高校生をそれぞれ描き出す。 ■『Beautiful』出演: EXILE AKIRA、蓮佛美沙子 / 監督: 三池崇史 / 主題歌: 「Beautiful」Crystal Kay ■『海風』出演: 小林直己、秋山菜津子 / 監督: 行定勲 / 主題歌: 「海風」Leola ■『On The Way』出演: 今市隆二、パコ・ニコラス / 監督: 松永大司 / 主題歌: 「Church by the sea」RYUJI IMAICHI ■『GHOSTING』出演: 佐野玲於、畑芽育 / 監督: 洞内広樹 / 主題歌: 「ラストラブ」LISA ■『魔女に焦がれて』出演: 佐藤大樹、久保田紗友 / 監督: 井上博貴 / 主題歌: 「ライラック」琉衣 ◆特典DVD: 各作品毎のメイキング&舞台挨拶映像等収録
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "That Moment, My Heart Cried -CINEMA FIGHTERS project- (Blu-ray) (Deluxe Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

Rurouni Kenshin: The Final Under the Open Sky Annual Clearance Earwig and the Witch MACROSS DELTA Sailor Moon Eternal The Movie The Legend of Hei
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.