Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

10th Anniversary Mega Best (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$37.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
10th Anniversary Mega Best (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

m.o.v.e like never before.

m.o.v.e celebrates its first decade on the music scene. The trio consists of female vocalist yuri, rapper/lyricist motsu, and all-round musician t-kimura who takes care of everything from piano and synthesizer accompaniment to producing, composing, and arrangement. The group has delivered such hit albums as DECADANCE, worlds of the mind, and SYNERGY, and it is now time for their all-new double-CD compilation. It features favorites like FUTURE BREEZE (CD 2 - Track 18), ANGEL EYES (CD 1 - Track 3), and DISCO TIME (CD 1 - Track 5). Also containing sweet vibration (CD 2 - Track 16) and ROCK IT DOWN (CD 2 - Track 17) among other m.o.v.e classics, 10th Anniversary Mega Best promises to be a real treat.

This edition comes with a DVD.

© 2007-2017 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 10th Anniversary Mega Best (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version) 10th Anniversary Mega Best (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) 10th Anniversary Mega Best (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) 10th Anniversary Mega Best (ALBUM+DVD)(日本版) 10th Anniversary Mega Best (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): m.o.v.e m.o.v.e m.o.v.e m.o.v.e m.o.v.e
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2007-10-03
Publisher Product Code: AVCT-10163
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: Album / 2CDs+ DVD
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Avex Marketing
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1004980864

Product Information / Track List

Disc 1
01 Gamble Rumble (4'29)
02 DOGFIGHT (4'22)
03 ANGEL EYES (4'22)
04 Romancing Train (5'02)
05 DISCO TIME (4'48)
06 Blazin’ Beat (5'12)
07 Painless PAIN (4'40)
08 Blast My Desire (5'25)
09 around the world (5'12)
11 Systematic Fantasy (4'42)
12 Good Day Good Time (3'33)
13 SPEED MASTER (4'23)
14 Key Ring (4'22)
15 Sugar Sugar Rain (5'38)
Disc 2
01 platinum(Drum’n Bass REMIX) (6'09)
02 雷鳴-out of kontrol-(Reaggaeton REMIX) (1'30)
03 Noizy Tribe(Rave REMIX) (4'09)
04 How To See You Again(Jungle REMIX) (5'01)
05 BURNING DANCE(Glitch REMIX) (4'18)
06 BREAK IN2 THE NITE(Mashup REMIX) (1'27)
07 FREAKY PLANET(Discotique REMIX) (5'45)
08 come together(Bangladesh’Mid East’REMIX) (7'45)
09 !WAKE YOUR LOVE!(Hardcore REMIX) (1'36)
10 WORLD’S END(Old School REMIX) (1'34)
12 over drive(Electro Mix) (1'36)
13 words of the mind〜brandnew journey〜(Dream House REMIX) (6'06)
14 Disinfected Generation(Hard House REMIX) (1'38)
15 Rage your dream(Dance Pop REMIX) (1'31)
16 sweet vibration(Italo House REMIX) (1'38)
17 ROCK IT DOWN(High Energy REMIX) (1'36)
18 FUTURE BREEZE(Psychedelic REMIX) (3'08)
19 FLY ME SO HIGH(Trance REMIX) (6'42)
20 SUPER SONIC DANCE(Hyper Techno REMIX) (3'49)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "10th Anniversary Mega Best (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "10th Anniversary Mega Best (ALBUM+DVD) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring m.o.v.e also bought titles featuring these artists:

Browse Other Related Categories

CNBLUE - Stay Gold TAEMIN THE 1st Stage Nippon Budokan AKB48 Music Video Collection - Ano Koro ga Ippai Annual Clearance Arashi - Doors - Yuki no Kiseki Twice - One More Time TVXQ - Begin Again
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.