Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

My Roommate Is a Gumiho OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama)

Our Price: US$31.99
List: US$40.99 Save: US$9.00 (21%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Lee Hye Ri (Reply 1988) is a university student who lives with a 999-year-old nine-tailed fox played by Jang Ki Yong (Search: WWW) in My Roommate is a Gumiho! Based on a same-titled webtoon, the fantasy romantic comedy also includes the cast of Kang Han Na (Start-Up), Kim Do Wan (Start-Up) and Bae In Hyuk (At a Distance, Spring Is Green). My Roommate is a Gumiho is directed by Nam Sung Woo (100 Days My Prince) and penned by the writers of What's Wrong With Secretary Kim.

The original soundtrack of My Roommate is a Gumiho features Door (Your Moon) by Jeong Se Woon, "My All" by Kim Na Young, "Beginning of Our Drawing" by WJSN's Yeon Jung, "One Step Closer" by Choi Nakta, "Nothing Left to Say" by Kassy, "Next to You" by Yang Da Il, "You & I" by GOT7's Young Jae and Laboum's So Yeon, "Moon" by Cheeze, Big Change by Jung Yu Ji, and 28 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a 68-page photobook, a postcard set, a hologram photo card set, a bookmark, a sticker and a mini poster.

© 2021 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: My Roommate Is a Gumiho OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama) My Roommate Is a Gumiho OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama) My Roommate Is a Gumiho OST (2CD) (tvN TV Drama) 九尾の狐とキケンな同居 韓国ドラマOST(2CD)(TVNドラマ) 간 떨어지는 동거 OST (2CD) ( TVN 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Jeong Se Woon | Yeon Jung (WJSN) | Young Jae (GOT7) | So Yeon (Laboum) | Cheeze | Choi Nak Ta | Yang Da Il | Kim Na Young | Kassy | Jung Yu Ji 韓國電視原聲 | 鄭世雲 | Yeon Jung (WJSN) | Young Jae (GOT7) | So Yeon (Laboum) | Cheeze | Choi Nak Ta | Yang Da Il | Kim Na Young | Kassy | Jung Yu Ji 韩国电视原声 | 郑世云 | Yeon Jung (WJSN) | Young Jae (GOT7) | So Yeon (Laboum) | Cheeze | Choi Nak Ta | Yang Da Il | Kim Na Young | Kassy | Jung Yu Ji 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Jeong Se Woon | Yeon Jung (WJSN) | Young Jae (GOT7) | So Yeon (Laboum) | Cheeze | Choi Nak Ta | Yang Da Il | Kim Na Young | Kassy | Jung Yu Ji 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 정세운 | 연정 (우주소녀) | 영재 (GOT7) | 소연 (라붐) | 치즈 | 최낙타 | 양다일 | 김나영 | 케이시 | 정유지
Release Date: 2021-07-30
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Music & NEW (Korea)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1104184690

Product Information / Track List

간 떨어지는 동거 OST (2CD) ( TVN 드라마)

1 DOOR (Your Moon) - 정세운
2 우연이 아닌것만 같아 - 김나영
3 시작의 드로잉 - 연정 (우주소녀)
4 한 걸음 가까이 - 최낙타
5 어떤 말도 할 수가 없는 나인데 - 케이시
6 그댈 담은 밤 - 양다일
7 그대와 (You & I) - 영재(GOT7) & 소연(LABOUM)
8 달 - CHEEZE (치즈)
9 Big Change - 정유지

1 Love Me Do
2 Ah-Chu
3 Campus Comic (Jin)
4 Sunday Afternoon
5 Good Boy
6 Into The Playground
7 Wonderland Short
8 Make It Up
9 Run Away
10 Latina
11 Spring Polka (Lee)
12 Tikitaka
13 Campus Comic (Kim)
14 Lonely Fox
15 Beat Up
16 Circus Clown
17 OMG
18 Campus Cute (Lee)
19 Bright Love
20 Foolish Horror
21 Falling
22 Harmonica Run
23 Past Time
24 Warm Heart
25 Sad Rain
26 Hope
27 Full Moon
28 Spring Blue (Lee)

얼떨결에 구미호와 한 집 살림!
'간 떨어지는 동거'

독특한 판타지 소재의 로맨스부터 톡톡 튀는 재기발랄한 연출까지 모든 것이 화제의 중심에 있던 tvN 수목드라마 '간 떨어지는 동거' OST 음반이 발매된다.

'간 떨어지는 동거'는 999살 구미호 어르신과 99년생 요즘 인간이 얼떨결에 동거를 시작하며 펼쳐지는 비인간적 로맨틱 코미디로 장기용, 이혜리, 강한나, 김도완, 배인혁 등 청춘 스타들의 시너지가 돋보였던 작품이다.

'간 떨어지는 동거'의 OST 음반에는 정세운의 'DOOR (도어)'를 시작으로 김나영의 '우연이 아닌 것만 같아서', 유연정(우주소녀)의 '시작의 드로잉', 최낙타의 '한 걸음 가까이', 케이시의 '어떤 말도 할 수가 없는 나인데', 양다일의 '그댈 담은 밤', 갓세븐 영재와 라붐 소연의 '그대와 (You & I)', 치즈의 '달', 정유지의 'Big Change'까지 총 9곡이 수록됐다. 여기에 극의 전개를 더욱 풍성하게 채운 스코어 음원 28곡이 더해져 드라마 매니아들에게 뜨거운 반응을 얻을 것으로 기대가 모인다.

총 2개의 CD로 구성된 이번 음반에는 '간 떨어지는 동거'의 명장면을 감각적으로 담아낸 포스트 카드, 북마크, 스티커 등을 비롯해 주인공 4인방의 비주얼을 생생하게 느낄 수 있는 홀로그램 포토 카드까지 알찬 구성품들이 포함돼 소장 욕구를 불러일으킨다.

새로운 사랑에 대한 시작과 위기, 후회 등 로맨스 속 다양한 감정선을 섬세하게 담아내며 많은 사랑을 받아온 '간 떨어지는 동거'는 OST 음반을 통해 다시 한 번 짙은 여운을 선사한다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
Brave Girls - After 'We Ride' NCT 127 - STICKER Kwon Eun Bi - OPEN BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL ON:E DAY6 (Even of Day) 'Right Through Me' Official Merchandise JAY B - SOMO:FUME Lee Hi - 4 ONLY
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.