Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Sougou (ALBUM + BLU-RAY + CASSETTE) (Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$93.75
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Sougou (ALBUM + BLU-RAY + CASSETTE) (Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Tokyo Incidents is releasing their first all-time best album Sougou! The comprehensive two-disc collection is selected from all the band's works released since debut in 2004, focusing mainly on hit songs and live favorites. Two new songs are also included for a total of 30 songs.

This edition comes with a Blu-ray containing music videos and bonus footage and the Uwasa no Mixtape cassette tape containing two remix tracks.

© 2021-2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Sougou (ALBUM + BLU-RAY + CASSETTE) (Limited Edition) (Japan Version) 總合 (ALBUM+BLU-RAY +CASSETTE) (生產限定版)(日本版) 总合 (ALBUM+BLU-RAY +CASSETTE) (生产限定版)(日本版) 総合 (ALBUM+BLU-RAY +CASSETTE) (生產限定盤) (日本版) Sougou (ALBUM + BLU-RAY + CASSETTE) (Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Tokyo Incidents (Tokyo Jihen) 東京事變 东京事变 東京事変 동경사변
Release Date: 2021-12-22
Publisher Product Code: UPCH-29416
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: ALBUM /CD+BLU-RAY +CASSETTE
Package Weight: 500 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1106888590

Product Information / Track List



スペシャル特典&パッケージ仕様の【生産限定盤】には、同時発売されるオールタイム・ミュージックビデオ集「Prime Time」(BD/2DVD)をバンドル。さらに特典:砂原良徳氏によるリミックス音源を収めた“噂のミックステープ”(カセットテープ)を封入。

【生産限定盤】2CD+Blu-ray+Cassette Tape

<2CD>  ※新曲2タイトル含む全30曲収録・オールタイム・ミュージックビデオ集『Prime Time』
<BD/2DVD>  ※新曲MVと、これまでに制作されたMV全28タイトル+特典映像収録・封入特典:「噂のミックステープ」
<カセットテープ>  ※砂原良徳リミックス「体/絶体絶命」をカセットテープA面B面へ各一曲ずつ収録  ※ストリーミング試聴用シリアルコード封入

1. ※タイトル未定<新曲1>
2. 群青日和
3. 遭難
4. 御祭騒ぎ
5. 夢のあと
6. 秘密
7. 透明人間
8. スーパースター
9. 修羅場
10. OSCA
11. キラーチューン
12. 某都民
13. 閃光少女
14. 落日
15. ただならぬ関係

1. ※タイトル未定<新曲2>
2. 勝ち戦
3. 能動的三分間
4. 生きる
5. 天国へようこそ
6. ドーパミント!
7. 新しい文明開化
8. 女の子は誰でも
9. 空が鳴っている
10. 今夜はから騒ぎ
11. 選ばれざる国民
12. うるうるうるう
13. 赤の同盟
14. 緑酒
15. 永遠の不在証明

【オールタイム・ミュージックビデオ集「Prime Time」収録曲】
1. 群青日和
2. その淑女(をんな)ふしだらにつき
3. 遭難
4. ダイナマイト
5. 車屋さん
6. サービス
7. 歌舞伎
8. 秘密 FOR DJ
10. 修羅場
11. 喧嘩上等
12. 黄昏泣き FOR MOTHER
13. OSCA
14. キラーチューン
15. 閃光少女
16. 能動的三分間
17. 勝ち戦
18. 空が鳴っている
19. 新しい文明開化
20. 女の子は誰でも
21. 天国へようこそ
22. ハンサム過ぎて
23. 今夜はから騒ぎ
24. ただならぬ関係
25. 永遠の不在証明
26. 赤の同盟
27. 緑酒
28. ※タイトル未定<新曲>

・閃光少女(2013 New Clip)
・東京事変ティザー映像~「BRAND NEW INCIDENTS 2020」、「Up, up and away!2020」、「MUSIC」

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Sougou (ALBUM + BLU-RAY + CASSETTE) (Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.