Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Now, We Are Breaking Up OST (SBS TV Drama) (2-CD)

This product is out of print and no longer available from the publisher
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Song Hye Kyo (Descendants of the Sun), Jang Ki Yong (My Roommate is a Gumiho), Choi Hee Seo (Stranger 2), Kim Joo Hun (It's Okay To Not Be Okay), Park Hyo Joo (Racket Boys) and Yoon Na Moo (Dr. Romantic) portray modern relationships in the good times and the bad in the SBS melodrama Now, We Are Breaking Up!

The original soundtrack of Now, We Are Breaking Up features "Your Season" by 20 Years of Age, "Hold My Hand" by Lee Hi, "The Only Reason" by Davichi, "Because You're Not Here" by Jung Seung Hwan, I Miss You by Song Yu Jin, Stay by Car, The Garden, "Ing…" by Lee Min Hyuk and Boramiyu, "Between Us" by Urban Zakapa, "Come Rest With Me" by Lee Mu Jin, "Forevermore" by NU'EST's Baek Ho, When We're Together by shorelle, and 20 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a 60-page booklet, five postcards and a photo card.

© 2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Now, We Are Breaking Up OST (SBS TV Drama) (2-CD) Now, We Are Breaking Up OST (SBS TV Drama) (2-CD) Now, We Are Breaking Up OST (SBS TV Drama) (2-CD) Now, We Are Breaking Up OST (SBS TV Drama) (2-CD) 지금, 헤어지는 중입니다 OST (SBS TV 드라마) (2-CD)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Davichi | Baek Ho (NU'EST) | Lee Hi | Jung Seung Hwan | Lee Mu Jin | Urban Zakapa | Twenty Years of Age | Car, The Garden | Boramiyu | Lee Min Hyuk 韓國電視原聲 | Davichi | Baek Ho (NU'EST) | Lee Hi | Jung Seung Hwan | Lee Mu Jin | Urban Zakapa | Twenty Years of Age | Car, The Garden | Boramiyu | Lee Min Hyuk 韩国电视原声 | Davichi | Baek Ho (NU'EST) | Lee Hi | Jung Seung Hwan | Lee Mu Jin | Urban Zakapa | Twenty Years of Age | Car, The Garden | Boramiyu | Lee Min Hyuk 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Davichi (ダビチ) | Baek Ho (NU'EST) | イ・ハイ | Jung Seung Hwan | Lee Mu Jin | Urban Zakapa(アーバン・ジャカパ) | Twenty Years of Age | Car, The Garden | Boramiyu | Lee Min Hyuk 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 다비치 | 백호 | 이하이 | 승환 정 | 이무진 | 어반자카파 | 스무살 | 카더가든 | Boramiyu | 이민혁
Release Date: 2022-01-21
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2-CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: NHN Bugs
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1109631575

Product Information / Track List

지금, 헤어지는 중입니다 OST (SBS TV 드라마) (2-CD)

CD 1
1. 스무살 - 너라는 계절
2. 이하이 - 손을 잡아줘요
3. 다비치 - 오로지 그대
4. 정승환 - 푸르른 계절도 내겐 의미 없어요
5. 송유진 - I Miss You
6. 카더가든 - Stay
7. 이민혁, 보라미유 - 사랑일지도 몰라
8. 어반자카파 - 거리
9. 이무진 - 그대 잠시 내게
10. 백호 - 나는 너라서
11. shorelle - When We're together

CD 2
1. 허상은,이이삭 - Tempest
2. 이이삭 - 사랑이 넘치는 자식
3. 김지수 - Someone Else
4. 이지우 - Love in my Angel
5. 이이삭 - Where are you
6. 이이삭 - 임팩 없는 만남
7. 허상은,박영익 - To The Runway
8. 허상은 - Team Sono
9. 박영익 - Photograph
10. 최성욱,허상은 - Love at First Sight
11. 이이삭 - Let's Work
12. 김지수,이이삭 - Trend
13. 박영익 - Our Moment
14. 이지우 - My Day
15. 김지수 - At this Time
16. 김지수 - Tangle destiny
17. 허상은,박영익 - 10년 전 그날
18. 허상은,박영익 - Perturbee
19. 이지우 - Slow Day
20. 허상은,박영익 - 지금 헤어지는 중입니다

SBS ‘지금, 헤어지는 중입니다’ OST

드라마와 함께 큰 화제를 모았던 송혜교, 장기용 주연의 SBS ‘지금, 헤어지는 중입니다’ OST의 음반이 발매됐다.

이번 앨범에는 기존 공개된 11곡의 가창곡 외에 드라마의 분위기를 더하며 몰입도를 배가시켜준 20곡의 BG가 더해져 2CD(31트랙)로 구성됐다. 음반에는 ‘지금, 헤어지는 중입니다’의 촬영 현장 분위기를 생생하게 느낄 수 있는 스틸이 포함된 가사집과 북클릿, 드라마의 개성을 한껏 살린 엽서, 포토카드 등이 함께 수록되어 드라마의 감동을 이어간다.

유튜브 조회수 160만을 넘기며 첫 음원부터 큰 화제를 모은 아름다운 기타 선율의 어쿠스틱 포크 발라드 ‘스무살 - 너라는 계절’, 독보적인 음색으로 담담히 사랑의 마음을 표현한 ‘이하이 - 손을 잡아줘요’, 감성 어린 멜로디가 돋보이는 발라드 ‘다비치 - 오로지 그대’, 감미롭고 웅장한 선율과 호소력 짙은 보이스로 몰입도를 높여준 ‘정승환 - 푸르른 계절도 내겐 의미 없어요’, 호소력 짙은 음색으로 애틋한 마음을 표현한 ‘송유진 - I Miss You’, 나에게 전하는 위로를 써 내려간 일기장 같은 곡 ‘카더가든 - Stay’가 수록되어 있다.

이어 감성 보컬과 음색 퀸의 만남으로 따뜻한 멜로 감성에 몰입도를 더해준 ‘이민혁, 보라미유 - 사랑일지도 몰라’, 권순일이 그만의 감성을 백분 살려 직접 작사와 작곡에 참여한 ‘어반자카파 - 거리’, 향수 가득한 사운드와 따뜻한 노랫말이 담백하게 느껴지는 ‘이무진 - 그대 잠시 내게’, 뉴이스트 백호가 직접 작사에 참여해 변치 않을 사랑을 따뜻하게 표현해낸 ‘백호(뉴이스트) - 나는 너라서’, 드라마에 트렌디한 감성을 불어넣어 준 곡으로 시청자들의 요청이 쇄도했던 ‘Shorelle - When We’re Together’까지 총 11곡의 가창곡이 BGM 트랙과 함께 수록되었다.

송헤교, 장기용 주연의 SBS 금토드라마 '지금, 헤어지는 중입니다'는 현실감 넘치는 우정과 사랑, 그리고 이별을 그리며 올겨울 시청자들에게 눈물과 웃음을 선사하였다.

특전사항 :
1) 포토카드 : 총 1종
2) 일러스트엽서 : 총 5종 (랜덤 아님)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Now, We Are Breaking Up OST (SBS TV Drama) (2-CD)"

My Liberation Notes OST Girls' Generation : Hyo Yeon - Deep BTS - Proof ATEEZ 2022 World Tour - THE FELLOWSHIP: BEGINNING OF THE END SEOUL ONEUS - TRICKSTER iKON - FLASHBACK Our Blues OST
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.