Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Yumi's Cells Season 2 OST

Our Price: US$25.99
List: US$33.99 Save: US$8.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Kim Go Eun and Park Jin Young return for Season 2 of Yumi's Cells! After parting ways with Woong (Ahn Bo Hyun) in Season 1, Yumi strives to accomplish her dream. She is awakened by her love cells once again following several romantic encounters with her co-worker Yoo Babi (Park Jin Young). Based on Lee Dong Gun's same-titled webtoon, the TVING/iQIYI series also co-stars Lee Yoo Bi (A Poem A Day), Shin Ye Eun (He is Psychometric), Jeon Suk Ho (Jirisan), P.O (Mouse) and more.

Besides taking the leading roles, Kim Go Eun and Park Jin Young sing the songs "Gloomy Heart Will Pass Tonight (Prod. by OKDAL)" and "Shining on Your Night," respectively. The original soundtrack of Yumi's Cells 2 also features About You by WOODZ, Everyday by george, acoustic version of "My Day" by J.UNA, "Between Hearts" by Ku One Chan, "Where My Heart Falls" by Kevin Oh, "Island" by 88KEYS, 2022 version of "Spotlight" by Band Nah, and 16 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a 72-page hardcover photobook, Yumi & Babi photo cards, two scene films and a sticker.

© 2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Yumi's Cells Season 2 OST Yumi's Cells Season 2 OST Yumi's Cells Season 2 OST Yumi's Cells Season 2 OST 유미의 세포들 시즌2 OST
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Kim Go Eun | Jin Young (GOT7) | Band Nah | Kevin Oh | George | Ku One Chan | WOODZ | J.UNA 韓國電視原聲 | 金高恩 | Jin Young (GOT7) | Band Nah | Kevin Oh | George | Ku One Chan | WOODZ (曹承衍) | J.UNA 韩国电视原声 | 金高恩 | Jin Young (GOT7) | Band Nah | Kevin Oh | George | Ku One Chan | WOODZ | J.UNA 韓国TVドラマサントラ | キム・ゴウン | Jin Young (GOT7) | Band Nah | Kevin Oh | George | Ku One Chan | WOODZ | J.UNA 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 김고은 | Jin Young (GOT7) | 나상현씨밴드 | 케빈 오 | 죠지 | 구원찬 | 조승연 (WOODZ) | 제이유나
Release Date: 2022-07-26
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Stone Music Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1115133364

Product Information / Track List

유미의 세포들 시즌2 OST

01. About You – WOODZ
02. Everyday – 죠지
03. 달이 될게 - 진영 (GOT7)
04. 오늘도 내 하루는 (Acoustic ver.) - 제이유나(J.UNA)
05. 마음 사이 - 구원찬
06. 내 마음 내리는 곳에 - 케빈오
07. 섬 - 88KEYS
08. 어두운 마음은 오늘 밤 지나갈거야 (Prod. by 옥상달빛) - 김고은
09. 주인공 (2022 Ver.) - 나상현씨밴드
10. 유미의 세포들 S2
11. 멋있는 포인트
12. 호기심
13. 함께
14. 명탐정 세포의 추리
15. 비밀연애
16. 하트 피버
17. 임기응변
18. 행복
19. 1224
20. 특별한 사람
21. 금사빠
22. 춤추자 세포들아
23. 찰랑이와 30금
24. 혀세포
25. 웰컴 투 바비월드

티빙 유료가입기여자수 5주 연속 1위를 유지하는 등 폭발적 반응을 불러일으키며, 시청자들에게 극찬을 받고 있는 티빙 오리지널 시리즈 ‘유미의 세포들 시즌2’(연출 이상엽 주상규, 크리에이터 송재정, 극본 송재정 김경란)의 OST 앨범 예약판매가 시작된다.

이와 관련해 ‘유미의 세포들 시즌2’ OST 제작사 Stone Music Entertainment는 드라마 시작부터 뜨거운 지지를 보내 준 시청자와 음악 팬들을 위해 특별한 특전을 다수 포함한 OST 앨범을 기획한 것으로 알려졌다.

이번에 발매되는 ‘유미의 세포들 시즌2’ OST 음반에는 가창곡 9곡 전곡에 스코어 15곡, 세포들의 가창곡인 ‘웰컴 투 바비월드’를 포함, 총 25트랙이 한 장의 CD에 수록되었다.

또한 시즌1과 동일한 사이즈 및 다른 느낌의 홀로그램 패키지로 구성되어, 시즌1과 셋트 구매 욕구를 자극시키는 패키지 구성을 선보인다.

패키지에는 72페이지 분량을 가득 채운 포토북 및 가사집과 유미/바비 포토카드 각 1종, 주요씬을 추억할 수 있는 필름카드 2종, 세포 스티커 1종이 포함되어 종영을 맞이한 시청자들의 아쉬움을 달래줄 예정이다.

- 1CD (총 25트랙)
- 포토북(72p)
- 유미/바비 포토카드 각 1장(총 2장)
- 주요씬 필름카드 2종
- 세포 스티커 1종
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.