Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Mark Tuan Solo Album - the other side

Our Price: US$27.99
List: US$41.99 Save: US$14.00 (33%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

GOT7's Mark officially goes solo! Mark Tuan shows a different side of himself with 20 tracks in his solo debut album The Other Side. The album includes the pre-release singles Last Breath, My Life, lonely and imysm.

This edition comes with a 42-page lyric book, a random poster, two random photo cards and a sticker.

© 2022 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Mark Tuan Solo Album - the other side Mark Tuan Solo Album - the other side Mark Tuan Solo Album - the other side Mark Tuan Solo Album - the other side Mark Tuan 솔로앨범 - the other side
Singer Name(s): Mark Tuan 段宜恩 段宜恩 Mark Tuan Mark Tuan
Release Date: 2022-09-28
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Korea
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1115756244

Product Information / Track List

Mark Tuan 솔로앨범 - the other side

1. running away
2. no tears
3. imysm
4. change up
5. my name
6. at my low
7. after hours (interlude)
8. lonely
9. 2 faces
10. only human
11. my life
12. exhausted
13. save me
14. let u go
15. last breath
16. hard 2 love
17. broken
18. selfish
19. more
20. far away

Mark Tuan catapulted into international stardom after debuting as a member of the K-pop boy group GOT7; who have become one of the most popular boy groups of all time; billions of video views, sold-out arenas worldwide and one of the most passionate and loyal fan bases globally over the past 10 years.

While Got7 remains intermittently active, Mark has moved back to Los Angeles and put his full focus fully on his debut solo album; The Other Side. The music unveils a new side of him; lyrically intimate and giving his fans a new glimpse into who he is as an artist and person...raw and emotional, but buried within stunning pop production and hooks.

Mark has one of the most engaged sets of social media accounts in the world; millions of followers on every platform, including newly launched YouTube, TikTok accounts, where he's instantly added a gigantic new set of eyes & ears ready to see what's next. While the album contains the sonic qualities and energy that made Mark a global star; it unveils a new side to the artist... undeniably catchy and instant pop music and hooks, but unafraid to be completely raw and exposed lyrically. A deep and intimate depth buried in stunning anthemes and heartbreaking ballads.

1. 포토북
사이즈 148 x 210 총 1종

2. 아웃박스
사이즈 165 x 228 총 1종

3. 접지 포스터
266 x 420 총 2종 중 랜덤 1종

4. 포토카드
101 x 152 총 4종 중 랜덤 2종

5. 스티커
207 x 82 총 1종
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

NMIXX - ENTWURF BLACKPINK - BORN PINK Alchemy of Souls OST EXID - X Xiumin - Brand New Choi Yoo Jung - Sunflower NCT 127 - 2 Baddies
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.