Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

TRIANGLE [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$64.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
TRIANGLE [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Having welcomed their 11th anniversary in December, DISH// now drops their fifth full-length album TRIANGLE. The band's new album comes with 12 tracks including the single Replay, the My Hero Academia Season 5 opening theme No.1 and the TV drama theme songs Shiwakucha na Kumo wo Daite (Riding a Unicorn), Chinchouge (Pay to Ace) and Goasatte (The Travel Nurse).

This edition comes with a 60-page booklet and a Blu-ray containing DISH// SUMMER AMUSEMENT ’22 -PLANET-.

© 2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: TRIANGLE [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) TRIANGLE [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版) (日本版) TRIANGLE [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版) (日本版) TRIANGLE [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定盤) (日本版) TRIANGLE [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): DISH// DISH// DISH// DISH// DISH//
Release Date: 2023-02-01
Publisher Product Code: SRCL-12408
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: ALBUM /CD+BLU-RAY
Package Weight: 260 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Sony Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1118569036

Product Information / Track List

初回生産限定盤A/Blu−ray Disc+ブックレット付

12月に結成11周年を迎え、勢いを増すDISH//の5thフルアルバム! CDには、ヒロアカ主題歌、大人気ドラマ主題歌3曲、北村出演CMソングなど話題曲盛り沢山の12曲が収録。ジャケットビジュアルのアートワークは東京を拠点に国内外で活躍するアーティスト集団"DWS"が担当、メンバービジュアルはグラフィカルな世界を建築する写真家・小見山峻の手によって撮影され、DISH//のカルチャーが溢れる作品に仕上がった。 初回生産限定盤AのBlu-rayには、自身最大規模の野外ライブ・コニファーフォレスト公演本編を収録。60Pブックレット、期間限定特典: シリアルコード封入。

1 No.1
2 しわくちゃな雲を抱いて
3 沈丁花
4 スパゲッティ
5 万々歳
6 マチネソワレ
7 Brand new day
8 Replay
9 五明後日
10 ブラックコーヒー
11 FLY
12 FLY 真っ白

2 Shout it out
3 rock’n’roller
5 JUMPer
6 僕の太陽
7 That’s My Life
8 ありのまんまが愛しい君へ
9 猫
10 しわくちゃな雲を抱いて
12 Shall We Dance????
14 宇宙船
15 音花火
17 星をつかむ者達へ
18 B-BOY
20 Seagull
21 Replay
22 好きになってくれてありがとう
23 No.1
24 愛の導火線
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "TRIANGLE [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.