Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Alchemy of Souls: Light and Shadow OST (tvN TV Drama)

Our Price: US$28.99
List: US$37.99 Save: US$9.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

tvN and Netflix's Alchemy of Souls returns with its second installment, Light and Shadow! Lee Jae Wook reprises his role as Jang Uk and weaves a romantic story with heiress Jin Bu Yeon (Go Youn Jung, Law School) in the period fantasy melodrama.

The original soundtrack of Alchemy of Souls: Light and Shadow features "Blue Flower" by ITZY's Lia, "Tree (Just Watching You 2)" by Hwang Min Hyun, I'm Sorry by Ailee, and 24 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a 64-page photobook, a smart tok, a photo card set and a photo calendar set.

© 2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Alchemy of Souls: Light and Shadow OST (tvN TV Drama) Alchemy of Souls: Light and Shadow OST (tvN TV Drama) Alchemy of Souls: Light and Shadow OST (tvN TV Drama) Alchemy of Souls: Light and Shadow OST (tvN TV Drama) 환혼: 빛과 그림자 OST (tvN TV 드라마)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Ailee | Hwang Min Hyun | ITZY 韓國電視原聲 | Ailee | Hwang Min Hyun | ITZY 韩国电视原声 | Ailee | Hwang Min Hyun | ITZY 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Ailee(エイリー) | ファン・ミンヒョン | ITZY 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 에일리 | 황민현 | ITZY
Release Date: 2023-01-20
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Stone Music Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1119454591

Product Information / Track List

환혼: 빛과 그림자 OST (tvN TV 드라마)

01. 리아 (ITZY) - 푸른꽃

02. 황민현 - 나무 (바라만 본다 2)

03. 에일리 (Ailee) - I'm Sorry

04. 남혜승, 전종혁 - 가장 높은 곳에서

05. 김수현 - 무너진 하늘

06. 원예나 - 너에게 줄 수 있는 것

07. 남혜승, 박상희 - 아무 일도 없었던 것처럼

08. 남혜승, 박상희 - 그 나무 위에

09. 김우정 - 계략

10. 남혜승, 박상희 - 승부

11. 천민정 - 첫눈에

12. 김문정 - 제왕성

13. 남혜승, 전종혁 - 숙명

14. 남혜승, 박상희 - 나의 고백 나의 진심

15. 원예나 - 단 하나의 세상

16. 남혜승, 박상희 - 약속

17. 천민정 - 또 다른 이름

18. 김수현 - 대혼돈

19. 남혜승, 박상희 - 기억 속을 거닐다

20. 김우정 - 닫을 수 없는 문

21. 천민정 - 정신분열

22. 김수현 - 빛과 그림자

23. 원예나 - 이렇게 우리 둘이

24. 김우정 - 폭풍 속으로

25. 남혜승, 고은정 - 뒷담화

26. 허미호 - 한 방울의 힘

27. 남혜승, 조미라 - 윤옥과 허염

[Various Artists – 환혼: 빛과 그림자 OST]

자체 최고 시청률을 경신하는 등 종영을 앞두고 뜨거운 반응을 얻고 있는 tvN ‘환혼: 빛과 그림자’가 OST 음반을 선보인다.

‘환혼: 빛과 그림자’ OST는 과거의 서사와 현재의 이야기를 절묘하게 그린 있지(ITZY) 리아의 ‘푸른꽃’을 비롯해 극중 첫사랑의 아픔을 간직한 서율을 연기하고 있는 황민현이 직접 가창한 ‘나무 (바라만 본다 2)’, 장욱 (이재욱 분)과 진부연(고윤정 분)이 서로가 운명적인 인연임을 알아가게 되는 과정을 표현한 에일리의 ‘I’m Sorry’까지 총 3곡의 가창곡을 선보이며 뜨거운 반응을 얻었다.

이번 OST 합본에는 시청자들의 몰입도를 높이는 기존 가창곡들 뿐만 아니라 남혜승 음악감독과 전종혁, 박상희 작곡가 그리고 Twelve Tone의 작곡가들이 오랜 기간 함께 정성을 다한 스코어 24트랙을 포함 총 27트랙으로 구성되었다.

드라마 전반에 녹아있는 섬세한 감정선과 역동적인 액션, 판타지와 고전적인 요소가 조화를 이루는 장면을 완벽하게 아우르며 드라마의 품격을 더해줬던 이번 OST를 통해 ‘환혼’ 파트1과 파트2 서사의 대미를 장식해줄 것으로 기대된다.

‘환혼: 빛과 그림자’ OST 음반은 지난 ‘환혼’ 파트1의 음반 컨셉과 디자인을 유지하며 소장가치를 높인다. 특히 파트1 OST 음반에서 선보인 음양옥 포인트는 ‘환혼: 빛과 그림자’ 주요 소품인 얼음돌을 모티브로 한 오브제로 새롭게 구현하며 유니크함과 새로운 변화를 느낄 수 있게 한다.

‘환혼: 빛과 그림자’가 최근 욱연 커플의 애틋한 스토리를 펼치며 시청자의 가슴을 저릿하게 만들고 있는 만큼, 드라마 속 명장면과 명대사를 담은 포토북과 함께 주연 배우들의 포토카드 및 포토 캘린더 등의 부록 역시 ‘환혼: 빛과 그림자’ 종영을 아쉬워하는 팬들에게 감동과 여운을 선사할 것으로 기대된다.

o 스마트톡(얼음돌)이 부착된 아웃박스 (탈부착 가능)
O Photo Book 64P
o 포토카드 8종 세트
o 포토 캘린더 6종 (프레임 포함)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Alchemy of Souls: Light and Shadow OST (tvN TV Drama)"

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.