Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Summer Strike OST

Our Price: US$26.99
List: US$35.99 Save: US$9.00 (25%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Kim Seol Hyun (The Killer's Shopping List) and Im Si Wan (Tracer) take a break from life and move to the seaside in the ENA and Genie TV slice-of-life romantic drama Summer Strike!

The original soundtrack of Summer Strike features "A Slow Summer Song" by Fromm, "Summer Night" by The Boyz, "A Strange Day" by Twice's JI Hyo, Zero Moment by ENHYPEN, "I Will Remember You" by Hwang In Hyeock, "Lover" by WJSN's SeolA, I See You Like I See the Sun by low-end project, Me, the Protagonist (Feat. Love X Stereo) by tearliner, "I'll Wait" by ICHILLIN's Ji Yoon, We Swim in Dreams by tearliner, "Hello, Stranger" by Kum Jun Hyeon, and Color by The Barberettes' Kyung Sun.

This edition comes with a 64-page photobook, two photo cards, a postcard, a sticker and a folded poster.

© 2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Information / Track List

아무것도 하고 싶지 않아 OST

01. 프롬 (Fromm) - 느린 여름의 노래
02. 더보이즈(THE BOYZ) - 여름밤
03. 지효 (TWICE) - 이상한 하루
04. ENHYPEN - ZERO MOMENT (Sung by 희승, 제이, 제이크) (Prod. tearliner)
05. 황인혁 - 그립다
06. 설아 (우주소녀) - 연인
07. low-end project - I See You Like I See the Sun
08. tearliner - Me, the Protagonist (Feat. Love X Stereo)
09. JIYOON (ICHILLIN’) - 난 기다릴게요
10. tearliner - We Swim in Dreams (Feat. 방재민)
11. 금준현- 너에게 간다
12. 경선 (바버렛츠) – Color

‘김설현’, ‘임시완’ 주연의 지니 TV 오리지널, ‘아무것도 하고 싶지 않아’가 종영과 함께 피지컬 앨범을 발매한다. 지난 11월부터 12월 27일까지 총 12곡의 완성도 높은 OST를 공개하며 화제가 된 '아무것도 하고 싶지 않아' 최종 OST 앨범에는 '이상한 하루', '여름밤', '느린 여름의 노래', 'ZERO MOMENT', '난 기다릴게요', 'We Swim in Dreams', 'Me, the Protagonist', '연인', '너에게 간다', 'Color', '그립다', 'I See You Like I See the Sun'까지 총 12곡이 수록되었다.

'아무것도 하고 싶지 않아' OST는 각 파트 음원 공개 시 마다 각종 온라인 음원사이트 메인 페이지에 노출되며 이목을 집중시켰고, 극 중 ‘여름’(김설현 분)의 힘든 하루를 위로하는 분위기의 곡인 지효(트와이스) ‘이상한 하루’는 글로벌 다수 국가들의 아이튠즈 송차트에서 1위를 하는 기염을 토하기도 했다.

온전히 자신만의 속도로 걷는 ‘여름’(김설현 분)을 응원하는 프롬의 ‘느린 여름의 노래’, 애틋하고 따뜻한 감성을 표현한 더보이즈(THE BOYZ) 제이콥, 현재, 큐의 ‘여름밤’, 안곡마을에서 일어나는 강렬한 사건들을 담은 ENHYPEN(엔하이픈) 희승, 제이, 제이크의 ‘ZERO MOMENT’, 여름과 대범의 본격 러브라인에 힘을 실어준 우주소녀 설아 '연인' 등 드라마의 감동, 기쁨, 슬픔을 극대화 시킨 독보적이고 다양한 음색을 가진 아티스트들의 목소리가 OST에 압축되어 드라마 애청자들에게 특별한 선물이 될 예정이다.

- CD 1ea
- 포토북 (64p)
- 접지포스터 1종
- 포토카드 2ea
- 엽서 1ea
- 스티커 1ea
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language
STAYC - Teddy Bear OnlyOneOf - seOul cOllectiOn Jimin - FACE The Boyz - Be Awake SHINee: Key - Killer BLACKPINK: Ji Soo - ME Reborn Rich OST
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.