Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Unlock My Boss OST (ENA TV Drama) (KiT Album)

Our Price: US$20.99
List: US$25.99 Save: US$5.00 (19%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

An IT company CEO gets trapped in his smartphone in the fantasy comedy thriller Unlock My Boss starring Chae Jong Hyeop (Nevertheless), Seo Eun Soo (Missing: The Other Side) and Park Sung Woong (Snowdrop)!

The original soundtrack of Unlock My Boss features Lie To Me by Sion, Nobody is Perfect by Mckdaddy, HOME by BUMJIN, "NOW" by VROMANCE's Park Hyun Kyu, "Am I Living Like a Dream?" by Woo Jee Won, Over You by Levan, and 29 instrumentals.

This edition comes with a title & credit card, a square card set and a photo card set.

This album comes as a Kihno Air-Kit. Open the Kihno app, line up the Air-Kit with the microphone of your mobile device, and hold it until a pop-up message appears on your device. Then use the Kihno app to access music and other contents.

© 2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Unlock My Boss OST (ENA TV Drama) (KiT Album) Unlock My Boss OST (ENA TV Drama) (KiT Album) Unlock My Boss OST (ENA TV Drama) (KiT Album) Unlock My Boss OST (ENA TV Drama) (KiT Album) 사장님을 잠금해제 OST (Kit Album)
Singer Name(s): Korean TV Series Soundtrack | Vromance | Mckdaddy 韓國電視原聲 | Vromance | Mckdaddy 韩国电视原声 | Vromance | Mckdaddy 韓国TVドラマサントラ | Vromance | Mckdaddy 한국드라마 사운드트랙 | 브로맨스 | 맥대디
Release Date: 2023-01-30
Language: Korean
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: BIG OCEAN ENM
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1119690501

Product Information / Track List

사장님을 잠금해제 OST (Kit Album)

1. 시온 - Lie to me
2. 맥대디 (Mckdaddy) - Nobody is perfect (Prod. 송유담)
3. 범진 - HOME
4. 박현규 (VROMANCE) - 새벽을 건너
5. 우지원 - 꿈처럼 살고 있을까
6. 레반 (Levan) - Over you (Prod.송유담)
7. Unlock My Boss Title
8. Unlock My Boss
9. Boss Daily Life
10. BARO 4.0
11. Bumyoung Family
12. Network
13. OMG
14. A few words of consolation
15. Before We Met
16. Let's BARO
17. Game Plan
18. Can't Trust Anyone
19. Call Out
20. Villain Faction
21. Every cloud has a silver lining
22. The beauty and the beast
23. Idiot
24. Cool Guy
25. Silver Lining
26. In-sung's Family
27. Cotton Candy Cloud
28. Between CPU and GPU chips
29. Loading
30. Chase Suspect
31. Shady Situation
32. Stealthily
33. Hopeless
34. Pitter-Patter
35. Ready,Action

ENA 수목드라마 '사장님을 잠금해제’ Original Sound Track

ENA 드라마 '사장님을 잠금해제 original sound track이 발매되었다
시청자들의 뜨거운 관심속에 막을 내린 ‘사장님을 잠금해제’에 대한 아쉬움을 달래 줄 이번 OST에는 아름답고 신비로운 음색으로 주목받고 있는 레반(Levan)의 Over you를 타이틀로 시온, 맥대디, 범진, 박현규, 우지원 등 실력파 아티스트들이 대거 참여했다. 또한 드라마에 몰입감을 더해주었던 29곡의 BGM 트랙이 포함되어 있어 풍성함을 더하고 있다.

1. Lie to me – 시온
작사: 박보정, 우선
작곡: 박보정, 김민철, 이지언
편곡: 김민철, 이지언
‘Lie to me’는 감미로운 피아노와 서정적인 멜로디가 인상적인 곡으로 담담한 듯하면서도 특유의 바이브로 전달하는 시온의 목소리와 잘 어울러져 리스너들에게 감동을 주는 팝 발라드로 드라마에 몰입감을 더해주고 있다.

2. Nobody is perfect (Prod. 송유담) – 맥대디(Mckdaddy)
작사: 맥대디 (Mckdaddy)
작곡: 송유담, 맥대디(Mckdaddy)
편곡: 송유담, 정봉길
‘Nobody is Perfec’는 칼럼(kolumn)의 프로듀서 송유담과 래퍼 맥대디의 콜라보로 만든 곡으로 수상한 사건에 휘말려 사건을 해결해 나가야 하는 상황을 에픽락 스타일의 강렬한 트랙과 맥대디의 랩으로 긴박한 느낌을 더해준 곡이다.

3. HOME – 범진
작사: 범진
작곡: 범진
편곡: 범진
‘HOME’은 미디엄 템포에 팝스럽게 8분의 6박자의 무드를 살린 외롭고 쓸쓸한 날 집같은 따뜻함을 전해주는 위로의 곡으로 범진의 따뜻한 감성이 물씬 묻어있는 편안한 안식처 같은 곡이다.

4. 새벽을 건너 – 박현규(VROMANCE)
작사: 우선, 박보정, J.O
작곡: 박보정, J.O
편곡: J.O
‘새벽을 건너’는 따뜻한 기타선율에 싱어게인2에서 많은 시청자들의 주목을 받은 명품 보컬 박현규 (VROMANCE)의 다정하고 섬세한 목소리가 더해져 곡의 완성도를 높인 Urban R&B 스타일 곡이다. 또한, 새벽의 분위기에서 느낄 수 있는 감성을 살린 가사 또한 인상적이다.

5. 꿈처럼 살고 있을까 – 우지원
작사: 빨간양말, 김민규
작곡: 빨간양말, 김민규
편곡: 빨간양말, 김민규
‘꿈처럼 살고 있을까’는 작곡가 빨간양말과 기타리스트 김민규가 의기 투합하여 만든 곡으로 ‘우지원'만의 섬세함과 트렌드한 보이스로 곡의 생기를 불어넣어 주었고 어쿠스틱 기타를 중심으로 절제된 피아노 선율과 스트링 사운드가 '우지원'의 보이스와 잘 어울린다.

6. Over you – 레반(Levan)
작사: Jun Kim
작곡: 송유담, 레반(Levan)
편곡: 송유담, 정봉길
Over You는 칼럼(kolumn)의 프로듀서 송유담, 보컬 레반(Levan), 작사 Jun Kim과 기타리스트 정봉길이 참여한 곡이다. 사장님이 핸드폰에 갇히는 차가운 상황 속에서도 인간애가 느껴지는 따뜻함의 이중성을 표현하고자 했다.

- 사장님을 잠금해제 OST 에어키트_버튼형 (60*60*13mm)
- 사장님을 잠금해제 OST PPCase 패키지 (110*110*30mm)
- 사장님을 잠금해제 OST 타이틀&크레딧 카드 1매 (95*95mm)
- 사장님을 잠금해제 OST 스퀘어(Lyrics)카드set 6매 (95*95mm)
- 사장님을 잠금해제 OST 포토카드set 3매 (54*86mm)
- 키트앨범 이용안내 한글/영문 1매
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Spring Sale Jimin - FACE FIFTY FIFTY - The Beginning: Cupid Reborn Rich OST MAMAMOO+ - ACT 1, SCENE 1 Seventeen - SEVENTEEN in CARAT LAND Twice - READY TO BE
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.