Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

W●RK / 2〇45 [SINGLE+ BLU-RAY] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$47.99
Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
W●RK / 2〇45 [SINGLE+ BLU-RAY] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Tsuneta Daiki and Sheena Ringo team up for a dream collaboration! This single delivers two exciting collaboration songs starting with W●RK, the opening theme for the Hell's Paradise: Jigokuraku anime series. Sheena Ringo also participated in the lyrics and vocals for 2〇45.

This edition comes with a Blu-ray containing millennium parade Live 2021 THE MILLENNIUM PARADE at the Tokyo Garden Theater.

© 2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: W●RK / 2〇45 [SINGLE+ BLU-RAY] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version) W●RK / 2〇45 [SINGLE+ BLU-RAY] (初回限定版) (日本版) W●RK / 2〇45 [SINGLE+ BLU-RAY] (初回限定版) (日本版) W●RK / 2〇45 [SINGLE+ BLU-RAY] (初回限定盤) (日本版) W●RK / 2〇45 [SINGLE+ BLU-RAY] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Sheena Ringo | millennium parade 椎名林檎 | millennium parade 椎名林檎 | millennium parade 椎名林檎 | millennium parade 시아나 링고 | millennium parade
Release Date: 2023-05-17
Publisher Product Code: BVCL-1290
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: Single/CD+Blu-ray
Package Weight: 300 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1120962978

Product Information / Track List

millennium paradeとして約1年ぶりのリリースとなる今作は、これまでSNS上でも"コラボレーションして欲しい"など度々話題となっていた常田大希と椎名林檎という最強のタッグが実現!

4月1日から放送スタートとなるTVアニメ『地獄楽』のオープニングテーマとして制作された「W●RK」を表題に、カップリングとして収録される「2〇45」にも作詞・ボーカルとして椎名林檎が参加! 完全コラボレーション2曲入りシングル。 初回限定盤のBlu-rayには、2021年にガーデンシアターにて行われ、チケットが即日即完したmillennium parade Live 2021 "THE MILLENNIUM PARADE"を余すことなく全編収録。デジパック仕様。

1 W●RK
2 2〇45

2 Fly with me
3 Bon Dance
5 Veil
6 www
7 Stay!!!
8 Philip
9 Dark
10 Slumberland
11 Trepanation
12 plankton
13 lost and found
14 Fireworks and flying sparks
16 U
17 matsuri no ato
18 2992
19 call me
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "W●RK / 2〇45 [SINGLE+ BLU-RAY] (First Press Limited Edition) (Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.