Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

i DO ME [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) Blu-ray

Our Price: US$27.99
List: US$42.99 Save: US$15.00 (34%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Snow Man keeps on doing their thing in the group's third album i DO ME! From the music to the visuals, the nine members take on the challenge of completing a uniquely Snow Man album.

This edition comes with a Blu-ray.

© 2023 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: i DO ME [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) i DO ME [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版) (日本版) i DO ME [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定版) (日本版) i DO ME [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (初回限定盤) (日本版) i DO ME [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Snow Man Snow Man Snow Man Snow Man Snow Man
Release Date: 2023-05-17
Publisher Product Code: JWCD-63869
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Other Information: ALBUM /CD+BLU-RAY
Package Weight: 600 (g)
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1120987725

Product Information / Track List

Snow Manの3rdアルバム『i DO ME』(ヨミ: アイドゥーミー)発売! "I do me."=「自分は自分らしく」という意味と、ローマ字読みで"挑め"と読める様に、周囲に囚われずSnow Manらしさを追求することに挑んだアルバム。楽曲からビジュアル、そして映像までとことん9人で拘った作品が完成。 初回盤AはワンピースBOX+デジパック仕様。動画A視聴シリアルナンバー封入。Blu-ray付き。

1 あいことば
2 Ready Go Round
3 Super Deeper
5 slow・・・
6 タペストリー
7 Julietta
8 オレンジkiss
9 クラクラ
10 8月の青
11 W
12 僕という名のドラマ
13 Cry out

1 [Blu-ray] 「あいことば」Music Video
2 [Blu-ray] 「slow・・・」Music Video
3 [Blu-ray] 「W」Music Video
4 [Blu-ray] 「タペストリー」Music Video
5 [Blu-ray] 「オレンジkiss」Music Video
6 [Blu-ray] 「slow・・・」マルチアングル映像
7 [Blu-ray] Behind The Scenes
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "i DO ME [Type A] (ALBUM+BLU-RAY) (First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version)"

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.