Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Detective Conan: The Million Dollar Pentagram Original Soundtrack

Our Price: US$23.25
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
Detective Conan: The Million Dollar Pentagram Original Soundtrack
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

Technical Information

Product Title: Detective Conan: The Million Dollar Pentagram Original Soundtrack 名偵探柯南:100萬美元的五稜星 原聲大碟 (日本版) 名侦探柯南:100万美元的五稜星 原声大碟 (日本版) 劇場版 『名探偵コナン 100万ドルの五稜星』オリジナル・サウンドトラック (日本版) Detective Conan: The Million Dollar Pentagram Original Soundtrack
Singer Name(s): Japan Animation Soundtrack 日本動畫原聲 日本动画原声 アニメ 일본 만화영화 사운드 트랙
Release Date: 2024-04-10
Publisher Product Code: JBCJ-9082
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Single
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Being Records
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1127644246

Product Information / Track List

ついに明かされる、"キッドの真実"――。「名探偵コナン」27作目の劇場版サウンドトラックリリース! 前作に続き、数々の大ヒットドラマや映画音楽を担当してきた菅野祐悟氏が担当! 大野克夫氏作曲のメインテーマももちろん収録! 「名探偵コナン コレクターズクラブ」パスポート封入。

1 プロローグ ~五稜星~
2 脇差
3 時間のトリック
4 華麗なるサーカス ~怪盗キッド登場~
5 因縁のバトル
6 名探偵コナンメインテーマ (100万ドルの五稜星ヴァージョン)
7 樋鳴りのしらべ
8 演武
9 若葉の芽生え
10 紅葉と伊織 ~作戦会議~
11 物々しい事件現場
12 ワケアリな傷跡
13 死の商人
14 闇に消えたお宝
15 狐の仮面
16 好奇心の理由
17 奇遇と思惑
18 水と油の出会い
19 太刀合いの見返り
20 刀と赤い星
21 虚実の証言
22 恋のアドバイス
23 目釘の謎
24 月夜の句
25 暗号の謎
26 利用された推理
27 怪しい小五郎
28 逃走劇 ~追い詰める悪党達~
29 意外な容疑者
30 巫女の証言
31 紅葉と伊織 ~明日はXデー~
32 荷物の中身
33 違和感とメッセージ
34 和葉の記憶
35 代償と言伝
36 博士のクイズ ~函館編~
37 交換条件
38 託された約束 / 非道な手段
39 安堵と焦燥
40 意思の継承
41 消えた日記
42 卸問屋の回顧録
43 それぞれの決意
44 解けゆく隠し場所の謎
45 いざ最終決戦へ
46 決死の追跡
47 語られる真相と約束の行方
48 平次、絶体絶命 ~空の千両役者たち~
49 悲しき宝の正体
50 2人だけのnight view
51 エピローグ ~This is destiny~
52 キミがいれば (100万ドルの五稜星サントラヴァージョン) (Special Bonus Track)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Browse Other Related Categories

Perfume Countdown Live 2023→2024 "COD3 OF P3RFUM3" ZOZ5 ZEROBASEONE - Yurayura - Unmei no Hana - NiziU Live with U 2023 “COCO! nut Fes.” -Stadium Special- in ZOZO Marine Stadium Koda Kumi - UNICORN NCT WISH - WISH Kep1er - Kep1going &TEAM - Samidare
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.