Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

Another Side Joey My Secret Live (3 Blu-ray + 3CD) (Special Edition) Blu-ray

Joey Yung (Singer)
This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

From July 13 to August 27 in 2023, C-pop diva Joey Yung held 34 shows of her ANOTHER SIDE …… JOEY•MY SECRET•LIVE at the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts. Marking her second side-track concert, ANOTHER SIDE captures Joey's performances of her well-known B-sides, including "Melting," "The Girl Who Wishes To See The Morning Light," "Playing Puzzle Alone," "Please Stay," " Can't Defend From A Heart Stealer," "13 o'clock," Honey!, "Little Day," "Gone With The Flare," "No One Knows Gemini" and more.

This edition comes in a special boxset with three Blu-rays, three live CDs, a pop-up booklet and a photo album.

© 2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: Another Side Joey My Secret Live (3 Blu-ray + 3CD) (Special Edition) Another Side Joey My Secret Live (3 Blu-ray + 3CD) (特別版) Another Side Joey My Secret Live (3 Blu-ray + 3CD) (特别版) Another Side Joey My Secret Live (3 Blu-ray + 3CD) Another Side Joey My Secret Live (3 Blu-ray + 3CD) (Special Edition)
Singer Name(s): Joey Yung (Singer) 容祖兒 (Singer) 容祖儿 (Singer) 容祖兒 (ジョイ・ヨン) (Singer) Joey Yung (Singer)
Release Date: 2024-04-30
Language: Cantonese
Place of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): CD, Blu-ray
Package Weight: 1050 (g)
Shipment Unit: 6 What is it?
Publisher: EEG Emperor Entertainment Group (HK)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1128057799

Product Information / Track List

<< 特別版 預售 >>
Pop-up booklet + Photo Album + 3Blu-Ray / 3CD Case

Blu-ray 1
1. Prologue
2. 溶
3. 渴望晨曦的女孩
4. 蝴蝶谷
5. 一個人砌圖
6. 我杯茶
7. 我們的紀念冊
8. Be True
9. 280個我 (彭秀慧聲演)
10. 心賊難防
11. 我的遊樂場
12. ChiHuaHua
13. 時代廣場Another side
14. 13點
15. HONEY!
16. 小日子 Instrumental
17. 煙花紀
18. 狂野時速
19. 不配
20. 無人知道雙子座

Blu-ray 2
1 玩家
2 蜃樓
3 飛
4 夢非夢
5 思念無處不在
6 明天見
7 容祖兒鼓勵容祖兒
8 東京人壽
9 舊日回憶的山丘
10 你的青春有我,我的青春有你
11 陪我長大
12 螢
13 隆重登場 Instrumental
14 Curtain Call
15 點唱 - 兩面 / 與蝶同眠
16 ANOTHER SIDE MEDLEY 最後勝利 / 呼天不應 / 愛怪物的你 / 貪嗔痴 / 麻煩你 / 借過 / 罪魁
17 Talk
18 最好時光

Blu-ray 3
1 ANOTHER SIDE MEDLEY - 貪慕虛榮/損友/密友/分身術/為你萬歲/早有預謀
3 候鳥樹
4 敬請留步
5 我好得閒
6 澎 湃
7 時不與我
8 我也不想這樣
9 與蝶同眠
10 摩登時代
11 最後一課 + 辛苦你了
12 你是我堅強的唯一理由
13 ANOTHER SIDE MEDLEY - 心病/雙子情歌/身驕肉貴/心甘命抵/出賣/續集/ 連續劇

CD 1
1 溶
2 渴望晨曦的女孩
3 一個人砌圖
4 我杯茶
5 Be True
6 心賊難防
7 ChiHuaHua
8 13點
10 煙花紀
11 不配
12 無人知道雙子座

CD 2
1 玩家
2 蜃樓
3 飛
4 夢非夢
5 明天見
6 東京人壽
7 舊日回憶的山丘
8 陪我長大
9 螢
10 ANOTHER SIDE MEDLEY 最後勝利 / 呼天不應 / 愛怪物的你 / 貪嗔痴 / 麻煩你 / 借過 / 罪魁
11 最好時光

CD 3
1 ANOTHER SIDE MEDLEY - 貪慕虛榮/損友/密友/分身術/為你萬歲/早有預謀
2 候鳥樹
3 敬請留步
4 我好得閒
5 澎 湃
6 時不與我
7 我也不想這樣
8 與蝶同眠
9 摩登時代
10 最後一課 + 辛苦你了
11 你是我堅強的唯一理由
12 ANOTHER SIDE MEDLEY - 心病/雙子情歌/身驕肉貴/心甘命抵/出賣/續集/ 連續劇

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "Another Side Joey My Secret Live (3 Blu-ray + 3CD) (Special Edition)"

Related Items

One And Only Kep1er - Kep1going On Wang Yibo Collection Chen - DOOR SOOJIN - RIZZ EXO: Suho - 1 to 3 Perfume Countdown Live 2023→2024 "COD3 OF P3RFUM3" ZOZ5
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.