Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

STAYC Vol. 1 - Metamorphic (Random Version)

Our Price: US$23.99
List: US$38.99 Save: US$15.00 (38%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available
Bookmark & Share

YesAsia Editorial Description

STAYC shows their transformation in their first full-length album Metamorphic! Su Min, Si Eun, Isa, Se Eun, Yoon and J present their long-awaited first album four years after debut.

This edition comes with an 80-page photobook, a sticker, a random postcard, a random single photo card, a random unit photo card, a random scene card and a STAYC official fragrance card. First Press also comes with a two-cut photo, only available while supplies last.

This album is released in two versions with different covers and booklet images. Customers who purchase this product will have one of the versions selected for them at random.

Note: Some albums may come with a bonus Limited Polaroid. The Polaroid is randomly included in first press stock and is not guaranteed.

© 2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: STAYC Vol. 1 - Metamorphic (Random Version) STAYC Vol. 1 - Metamorphic (Random Version) STAYC Vol. 1 - Metamorphic (Random Version) STAYC Vol. 1 - Metamorphic (Random Version) 스테이씨 1집 - Metamorphic (Random Ver.)
Singer Name(s): STAYC STAYC STAYC STAYC 스테이씨
Release Date: 2024-07-07
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: High Up Entertainment
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1129398205

Product Information / Track List

스테이씨 1집 - Metamorphic

1. Twenty
2. Cheeky Icy Thang
3. 1 Thing
4. Give It 2 Me
5. Find ( Sieun & Seeun & J )
6. Let Me Know
7. Nada
8. Fakin’ ( Sumin & Yoon )
9. Roses ( ISA )
10. Beauty Bomb
11. Gummy Bear
12. Stay WITH me
13. Flexing On My Ex
14. Trouble Maker

STAYC The 1st Album [Metamorphic]

- ‘키치’함의 대명사, 스테이씨의 ‘치키’한 변신!
- 얼음처럼 쿨하고 (Icy) & 핫하고 발칙한 (Cheeky) 애티튜드를 담은 타이틀곡, 'Cheeky Icy Thang'
- 모두가 기다리던 스테이씨 X B.E.P 만의 완벽한 케미

변화를 뜻하는 앨범명 [Metamorphic] 첫 정규 앨범을 통해 스테이씨의 진화된 모습과 앞으로의 무한한 가능성을 알린다. 스테이씨는 틴프레시(TEENFRESH)라는 신조어의 장르로 그들만의 상큼함과 밝은 에너지를 개척했다. 데뷔 4년 만에 발매되는 정규 1집은, “나는 결국 내가 원하던 내가 되었다.”는 그동안 숨겨둔 스테이씨의 성장 스토리를 담으며 다양한 수록곡들과 함께 음악적 색깔을 확장했다.
“나도 모르게 계속해서 탐낸 그녀는 사실 내가 될 나였다.”
트레일러 영상을 통해, 스테이씨는 내면 깊숙이 숨겨두었던 자아를 꺼내보고 서로 마주하여 내가 탐내던 그녀로 거듭나는 쾌거를 이룬다. 이로써 원하는 건 쟁취할 수 있게 된 그녀들은 잠들어 있던 본능을 꺼내 감각적인 탈바꿈 [Metamorphic]에 성공한다.
이번 타이틀곡 'Cheeky Icy Thang'에서 스테이씨는 기존에는 볼 수 없었던 발칙한 모습을 드러낸다. 얼음처럼 쿨한데 (Icy) 핫하고 발칙한 (Cheeky) 애티튜드까지 겸비한 그녀들. 언제 어디서나 자신이 나아가는 길을 런웨이로 만들며, 누구도 막을 수 없는 그녀들만의 질주가 시작된다.
또한 이번 정규 1집에 수록된 팬송 ‘Stay WITH me’에는 스테이씨 멤버들 전원 작사에 참여하였다. 곡제는 팬덤 스윗(SWITH)만 대문자로 표기하여, 스윗을 향한 스테이씨의 팬송임을 암시한다. 두려울 때나 고민될 때 언제나 힘이 되어준 팬들의 사랑에 감사하는 메시지를 멤버들만의 언어로 담았기에, 스테이씨의 첫 정규 앨범에 의미를 더했다.

*앨범 사양

- 아웃박스 : 1종 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 포토북 : 1종 / 80p (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- CD-R : 1종 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 스티커 : 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 엽서 : 6종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 개인 포토카드 : 6종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 유닛 포토카드 : 3종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- SCENE 카드 : 6종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 동일)

- 시향지 : 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 초도 한정 LIMITED 2CUT PHOTO : 1종 삽입 (버전 별 이미지 상이)

- 초도 한정 LIMITED POLAROID : 300종 중 랜덤 1종 삽입 (버전 별 150개)

(초도 물량 중 일부 랜덤 삽입으로 초도 전체 물량에 포함되지 않습니다.)
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "STAYC Vol. 1 - Metamorphic (Random Version)"

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.