By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

15 Live In Hong Kong 2011 (Blu-ray) Blu-ray Region All

Khalil Fong (Singer)
Our Price: US$34.99
Availability: Usually ships within 7 to 14 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
15 Live In Hong Kong 2011 (Blu-ray)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

In August 2011, Khalil Fong kicked off the world tour for his latest album 15 with three concerts at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center. Backed by a massive band of nearly 30 top musicians from around the world, the guitar-toting singer-songwriter delivered an impeccable set of 30 songs old and new, each of which given a new arrangement with Khalil's magical touch. Without the need for stage gimmicks or showy costumes, the talented crooner touched and mesmerized his audiences with nothing but his soulful music, and you can now relive the unforgettable experience on this Live Blu-ray.
© 2012-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 15 Live In Hong Kong 2011 (Blu-ray) 15 Live In Hong Kong 2011 (Blu-ray) 15 Live In Hong Kong 2011 (Blu-ray) 15 Live In Hong Kong 2011 (Blu-ray) 15 Live In Hong Kong 2011 (Blu-ray)
Singer Name(s): Khalil Fong (Singer) 方大同 (Singer) 方大同 (Singer) 方大同 (カリウ・フォン) (Singer) Khalil Fong (Singer)
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2012-01-27
Language: Mandarin
Subtitles: Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese
Country of Origin: Hong Kong
Disc Format(s): 50 GB - Double Layer, Blu-ray
Sound Information: Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS-HD Master Audio, Uncompressed PCM 5.1.
Package Weight: 120 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Warner Music Hong Kong
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1030266386

Product Information / Track List

超過30位音樂精英 合力完成一場超乎完美的音樂演出!
方大同 KHALIL FONG - [15] LIVE IN HONG KONG 2011一致好評!

方大同15 香港演唱會2011於灣仔會展舉行了叁場精彩絕倫的完美演唱會,

01. 張永成
02. Come Together
03. 無菇朋友
04. 二人遊
05. Over
06. Take me
07. Gotta Make a Change
08. 情勝策略
09. 自以為
10. 因為你
11. 曇花
12. 認識你
13. 十九八七
14. 三人遊
15. 四人遊 (feat. Fiona Sit)
16. 小小蟲
17. 100種表情
18. 愛在
19. 黑洞裡
20. Singalongsong
21. 忘了美麗
22. 南音
23. 手拖手
24. 夠不夠
25. 玩樂
26. Rosy
27. 愛愛愛
28. Love Song
29. 好不容易
bonus track:
30. Wonderful Tonight
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "15 Live In Hong Kong 2011 (Blu-ray)"

Customers who bought "15 Live In Hong Kong 2011 (Blu-ray)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Khalil Fong also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
My Dear Liar EXO-SC - 1 Billion Views Catherine Full Body BLACKPINK - How you like that Seventeen - Heng:garae Twice - Fanfare Baek Hyun - Delight (Chemistry Version)
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.