Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

17th Asian Games Incheon 2014 (2CD+DVD) (Deluxe Edition) DVD Region All

Our Price: US$25.99
List: US$33.99 Save: US$8.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 1 to 2 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Circle Chart. (see details)
17th Asian Games Incheon 2014 (2CD+DVD) (Deluxe Edition)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

The 2014 Asian Games will be held in Incheon, South Korea from September 19 to October 4, 2014. Gear up for the games with the official album containing official theme songs from around Asia as well as popular sporting events songs like We Are the Champions and Chariots of Fire. JYJ sings the official 2014 Incheon Asiad Song Only One, while popular artists like China's Sa Dingding, Hong Kong's Kary Ng, Japan's Perfume, Taiwan's Sodagreen and Thailand's King Pichet perform songs for other regions.

Korea Version official album for the 17th Asian Games Incheon 2014 includes a DVD with trailers and JYJ's Only One music video and making of.

© 2014-2024 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 17th Asian Games Incheon 2014 (2CD+DVD) (Deluxe Edition) 17th Asian Games Incheon 2014 (2CD+DVD) (Deluxe Edition) 17th Asian Games Incheon 2014 (2CD+DVD) (Deluxe Edition) 17th Asian Games Incheon 2014 (2CD+DVD) (デラックスエディション) 17th 아시안게임 인천 2014 (2CD+DVD) (Deluxe Edition)
Singer Name(s): Korean Various Artists | Various Artists | Sodagreen | Kary Ng | Perfume | Sa Ding Ding | JYJ 韓國群星 | 群星 | 蘇打綠 | 吳雨霏 | Perfume | 薩頂頂 | JYJ 韩国群星 | 群星 | 苏打绿 | 吴雨霏 | Perfume | 萨顶顶 | JYJ コンピレーション (韓国) | オムニバス | 蘇打緑(ソーダグリーン) | 呉雨霏 (ケイリー・ン) | Perfume | 薩頂頂 (サー・ディンディン) | JYJ 한국 종합 아티스트 | Various Artists | Sodagreen | Kary Ng | Perfume | Sa Ding Ding | 제이와이제이
Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2014-06-25
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: 2CD+DVD
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Universal Music (South Korea)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1035891332

Product Information / Track List

17th 아시안게임 인천 2014 (2CD+DVD) (Deluxe Edition)

01. Queen – We Are The Champions (2011 Remaster)
02. Maroon 5 – Moves Like A Jagger (feat. Christina Aguilera)
03. Lady Gaga – Applause
04. Katy Perry - Roar
05. Mika – We Are Golden
06. Avicii Vs. Nicky Romero - I Could Be The One
07. Zedd – Spectrum (feat. Matthew Koma)
08. Ellie Goulding – Burn
09. Capital Cities – Safe And Sound
10. Fall Out Boy – The Phoenix
11. The Black Eyed Peas – I Gotta Feeling
12. Take That – Shine
13. Chumbawamba - Tubthumping
14. ABBA – The Winner Takes It All
15. Vangelis – Chariots Of Fire

01. OCA Hymm
02. JYJ (Korea)– Only One (The Incheon Asiad Song)
03. Sa Dingding (China) – The Holy Sound Of Love
04. Kary Ng (Hong Kong) - 狠狠
05. Apache Indian Featuring Raghav (India) – Celebrate
06. Andra And The Backbone (Indonesia) - VICTORY
07. Perfume (Japan) – Spending All My Time
08. Ella (Malaysia) – Gemilang
09. Sabrina (Philippines) – Paradise
10. Sodagreen (Taiwan) - 一起喔喔
11. King Pichet (Thailand) - Ter Mai Dai Yu Kon Deaw Bon Lok Nee

01. JYJ – Only One Music Video
02. JYJ – Only One Music Video Making
03. 2014 Asian Games Official Trailer (Korean)
04. 2014 Asian Games Official Trailer (English)

최초 아시안 게임 공식 앨범 발매

17th Asian Games Incheon 2014
2CD + 1DVD 디지팩 (+아웃박스)

축제의 감동과 에너지를 전하는 명곡들 선정!
전 세계의 음악이 함께 빛나는 진정한 화합의 음반!

2CD 26곡 + 1DVD

-Size: 140 x 190 x 17 mm
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "17th Asian Games Incheon 2014 (2CD+DVD) (Deluxe Edition)"

Customers who bought "17th Asian Games Incheon 2014 (2CD+DVD) (Deluxe Edition)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Korean Various Artists also bought titles featuring these artists:

IU - The Winning LE SSERAFIM - EASY NCT: TEN - TEN SEOLA - INSIDE OUT NCT: Tae Yong - TAP Welcome to Samdal-ri OST My Demon OST
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.
Cookie Preferences Close

We use data cookies to store your online preferences and collect information. You can use this interface to enable or disable sets of cookies with varying functions.

These cookies are required to use core website features and are automatically enabled when you use the site. They also enable use of the Shopping Cart and Checkout processes, assist in regulatory and security issues, measure traffic and visits, and retrieve order information for affiliate commissions. We use the information collected to evaluate and improve the performance of your shopping experience.
These cookies are used to deliver advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Marketing Cookies are placed by third-party providers with our permission, and any information collected may be shared with other organizations such as publishers or advertisers.
These cookies enable us to provide better services based on how users use our website, and allow us to improve our features to deliver better user experience. Information collected is aggregated and anonymous.