By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

2 COOL 4 SKOOL / O!RUL8,2? - Japan Edition - (Japan Version) DVD Region 2

Our Price: US$36.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
2 COOL 4 SKOOL / O!RUL8,2? - Japan Edition - (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
Customer Rating: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

YesAsia Editorial Description

With their Japanese debut single coming up in June, Korean hip-hop boy band BTS first introduces themselves in Japan with their K-pop releases. This set includes BTS's first single album 2 Cool 4 Skool and first mini-album O!RUL8,2?, which were released in Korea in 2013. It also includes a DVD containing three music videos and photo gallery.
© 2014-2018 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 2 COOL 4 SKOOL / O!RUL8,2? - Japan Edition - (Japan Version) 2 COOL 4 SKOOL / O!RUL8,2? - Japan Edition - (日本版) 2 COOL 4 SKOOL / O!RUL8,2? - Japan Edition - (日本版) 2 COOL 4 SKOOL / O!RUL8,2? - 日本仕様盤 - (日本版) 2 COOL 4 SKOOL / O!RUL8,2? - Japan Edition - (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): BTS BTS 防彈少年團 BTS 防弹少年团 防弾少年団(BTS) 방탄소년단
Region Code: 2 - Japan, Europe, South Africa, Greenland and the Middle East (including Egypt) What is it?
Release Date: 2014-04-23
Publisher Product Code: PCCA-4033
Language: Japanese, Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 2CDs+DVD
Package Weight: 360 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
Publisher: Pony Canyon
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1035287697

Product Information / Track List


今年6月に日本デビューする韓国新人HIPHOPボーイズグループ「防弾少年団(ぼうだんしょうねんだん)」。彼らが韓国にて2013年に韓国にてリリースした2作品、1stシングル『2 COOL 4 SKOOL』、1stミニアルバム『O!RUL8,2?』の2作品を2in1の形式でリリース。日本仕様盤の特典として収録楽曲より「NO MORE DREAM」「WE ARE BULLETPROOF PT.2」「N.O」この3曲のMusic Videoと韓国盤のブックレットに掲載された写真をPHOTOギャラリーとして収録したDVDを付属。

Disc 1 [2 Cool 4 Skool]
01 Intro: 2 Cool 4 Skool (Feat. DJ Friz)
02 We are Bulletproof PT.2
03 Skit: Circle Room Talk
04 No More Dream
05 Interlude
06 チョアヨ
07 Outro : Circle Room Cypher

Disc 2 [O!RUL8,2?]
01 INTRO : O!RUL8,2?
02 N.O
03 We On
04 Skit : R U Happy Now?
05 If I Ruled The World
06 Coffee
07 BTS Cypher PT.1
08 進撃の防弾
09 八道江山

Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought "2 COOL 4 SKOOL / O!RUL8,2? - Japan Edition - (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring BTS also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Customer Review of "2 COOL 4 SKOOL / O!RUL8,2? - Japan Edition - (Japan Version)"

Average Customer Rating for this Edition: Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 (1)

See all my reviews

May 5, 2014

4 people found this review helpful

Great content, average album packaging Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10
The album packaging, like most Japanese releases, is a small jewel case. No photobook (though there's a booklet of credits and lyrics) or photocard included. Overall, pretty expensive and more of an album for dedicated BTS fans to collect.

However I still give it 10/10 because the quality of the content made up for everything.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes (Report This)
Nishino Kana - Love Collection 2 Hoshino Gen - Pop Virus King & Prince - Memorial King & Prince First Concert Tour 2018 BTS - Fake Love / Airplane pt. 3 2019 Jung Yong Hwa Live - Room 622 Kim Jae Joong - Defiance
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.