By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

20 Sai no Morning Musume. (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)

Our Price: US$19.49
Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • is an official sales data provider to the music sales charts reported by Oricon Inc. Only sales of Japan Version CD, DVD, and Blu-ray music products shipped to Japan are reflected in the Oricon music charts. (see details)
20 Sai no Morning Musume.   (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Former and current members of Morning Musume collaborate to celebrate the group's 20th anniversary! Morning Musume's founding members Nakazawa Yuko, Iida Kaori, Ishiguro Aya, Abe Natsumi and Fukuda Asuka and the group's presently active members joined voices to sing the 20th Anniversary Version of their first ever single Ai no Tane. Besides this meaningful remake, the anniversary album 20 Sai no Morning Musume. includes Morning Musume '17's Tasuki no Tasuki and more new songs by current and graduated members.
© 2018-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 20 Sai no Morning Musume. (Normal Edition) (Japan Version) 20歲的早安少女組。 (普通版)(日本版) 20岁的早安少女组。 (普通版)(日本版) 二十歳のモーニング娘。 (通常盤) (日本版) 20 Sai no Morning Musume. (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)
Singer Name(s): Morning Musume Morning 娘 Morning 娘 モーニング娘。 모닝구 무스메
Release Date: 2018-02-07
Publisher Product Code: EPCE-7389
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Other Information: Album
Package Weight: 100 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Zetima
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1063435929

Product Information / Track List


モーニング娘。誕生20周年! OGメンバーと現役メンバーとの世代を超えたコラボレーションが実現! 2017年11月3日に配信された、一期メンバー中澤裕子・石黒彩・飯田圭織・安倍なつみ・福田明日香の5人と現役メンバー14人(配信時)による「愛の種」(20th Anniversary Ver.)や、11月30日配信の現役メンバーによる新曲「五線譜のたすき」をはじめ、新たにOGメンバーと現役メンバーがコラボレーションした新曲を含む全8曲収録。

1 モーニングコーヒー (20th Anniversary Ver.) / モーニング娘。20th
2 WE ARE LEADERS! ~リーダーってのもつらいもの~ / モーニング娘。リーダーズ
3 花が咲く 太陽浴びて / モーニング娘。’18
4 ENDLESS HOME / 安倍なつみ feat.譜久村聖・小田さくら
5 お天気の日のお祭り / モーニング娘。’18
6 タネはツバサ(Wings of the Seed) / 中澤裕子
7 五線譜のたすき / モーニング娘。’17
8 愛の種 (20th Anniversary Ver.) / モーニング娘。20th
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "20 Sai no Morning Musume. (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)"

Customers who bought "20 Sai no Morning Musume. (Normal Edition) (Japan Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Morning Musume also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Browse Other Related Categories

  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.