By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

2018 LOVELYZ CONCERT (Blu-ray) (2-Disc) (Korea Version) Blu-ray Region All

This product is temporarily out of stock
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available for sale
Name: Email Address:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • Karaoke function is NOT available in this product.
  • Blu-ray Discs are exclusively compatible with Blu-ray Disc players, and cannot be played on conventional DVD players or HD DVD players.
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

After getting their first Korea music show win in 2017, Lovelyz opened their wintry Lovelyz Concert 2 for three days in February this year. During the concert, Lovelyz members dazzled fans with their elegant looks and impressive performances of their hit songs, including Ah-Choo, "Goodnight Like Yesterday," "Hi~," "Shooting Star," "Twinkle" and their debut number Candy Jelly Love. Concert special clips and making films can also be found in this set!

This edition comes with a mini photobook and a mini L-Holder.

© 2018-2019 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 2018 LOVELYZ CONCERT (Blu-ray) (2-Disc) (Korea Version) 2018 LOVELYZ CONCERT (Blu-ray) (2-Disc) (Korea Version) 2018 LOVELYZ CONCERT (Blu-ray) (2-Disc) (Korea Version) LOVELYZ - 2018 LOVELYZ CONCERT 冬の国のLOVELYZ2 (2Blu-ray) (韓国版) 러블리즈 2018 LOVELYZ CONCERT 겨울나라의 러블리즈2 (블루레이) (2디스크) (한국판)
Singer Name(s): Lovelyz Lovelyz Lovelyz Lovelyz 러블리즈
Blu-ray Region Code: All Region What is it?
Release Date: 2018-11-21
Language: Korean
Subtitles: English, Japanese, Korean
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): Blu-ray
Picture Format: NTSC What is it?
Other Information: 2-Disc
Shipment Unit: 3 What is it?
Publisher: Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1069124420

Product Information / Track List

러블리즈 2018 LOVELYZ CONCERT 겨울나라의 러블리즈2 (블루레이) (2디스크) (한국판)

01 Intro
02 Spotlight
03 종소리
04 Hug Me
05 놀이공원
06 이별 Chapter 1
07 숨바꼭질
08 졸린 꿈
09 겨울 어쿠스틱 메들리
10 Special Clip #Quiz Part.1
11 그냥
12 삼각형
13 비밀정원
14 작별하나
15 Cameo

16 Special Clip #Quiz Part.2
17 마음(*취급주의)
18 1cm
19 Special Clip #From Lovelyz To Lovelyz

01 Destiny(나의 지구)
02 그대에게
03 안녕(Hi~)
04 Ah-Choo
05 지금, 우리
06 Outro
07 Candy Jelly Love
08 어제처럼 굿나잇
09 Making Film #Practice Part.1
10 Making Film #Practice Part.2
11 Making Film #Backstage

* 제품 구성

* BLU-RAY 사양
* VIDEO : 16:9 1080p (H.264)
* AUDIO : DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1
LPCM 2.0
DISC 01 / 99 min
DISC 02 / 125 min

※ 해당 Blu-ray는 제조사의 사정에 의해 발매일이 변경 될 수 있습니다.
※ 아웃박스는 내부 상품 보호를 위한 충격 방지용으로 제작되어, 경미한 스크래치 및 변색 등이 발생될 수 있습니다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Other Versions of "2018 LOVELYZ CONCERT (Blu-ray) (2-Disc) (Korea Version)"

Customers who bought "2018 LOVELYZ CONCERT (Blu-ray) (2-Disc) (Korea Version)" also bought

Customers who bought titles featuring Lovelyz also bought titles featuring these artists:

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.

Related Items

Kung Fu Leagure Loona - XX 100 Days My Prince 2019 Chinese Horoscopes NEWS - WORLDISTA Dreamcatcher - The End of Nightmare Monsta X  - We Are Here
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.