By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

2019-Dust (China Version)

Joker Xue (Singer)
Our Price: US$23.79
Availability: Usually ships within 21 days
This item belongs to:
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • This product will not be shipped to Hong Kong.
2019-Dust (China Version)
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

A year after Joker, Joker Xue comes back with his tenth studio album Dust! Working as the sole producer of the album, Joker wrote lyrics for all ten tracks, and collaborated with songwriters like Vae Xu, Zhang Yihao, Meng Nan, Zhou Yili and Song Tao. He and Sara Liu sing the duet Liao Biao Xin Yi, and "Puppet" was selected as one of the Top 10 Songs of the Year at the 13th Migu Music Awards.

This edition comes with a photobook.

© 2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 2019-Dust (China Version) 塵 (中國版) 尘 (中国版) 2019-Dust (China Version) 2019-Dust (China Version)
Singer Name(s): Joker Xue (Singer) 薛之謙 (Singer) Joker Xue (Singer) 薛之謙 (ジャッキー・シュエ) (Singer) Joker Xue (Singer)
Release Date: 2020-06-24
Language: Mandarin
Country of Origin: China
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 250 (g)
Shipment Unit: 2 What is it?
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1092125556

Product Information / Track List

薛之謙2020實體新專輯 塵

01. 木偶人
02. 慢半拍
03. 這麼久沒見
04. 笑場
05. 病態
06. 塵
07. 陪你去流浪
08. 配合
09. 環
10. 聊錶心意
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Search Keywords

The following keywords are associated with this product. Please click on a keyword to search for similar items.
Hua Chenyu - NEW WORLD The Untamed OST Alan Tam - Lang Man Da Ben Xing Eric Chou - When We Were Young + Freedom Jinny Ng - Priceless Love G.E.M. - City Zoo Jay Chou - The Invincible Concert Tour
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.