By using our website, you accept and agree with our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.  
Image Gallery Now Loading… Previous Next Close

26 Years OST

Our Price: US$15.99
List: US$20.99 Save: US$5.00 (23%) Availability: Usually ships within 7 days
Important information about purchasing this product:
  • This product is accepted for return under certain conditions. For more details, please refer to our return policy.
  • Sales of Korean music products at are reflected on the Hanteo music chart and the Gaon music chart. (see details)
26 Years OST
Sign in to rate and write review
No Rating Available

YesAsia Editorial Description

Based on Kang Pool's comic about the relatives of Gwangju massacre victims banding together to seek justice against the perpetrator, 26 Years walked a long, bumpy road to completion. The production encountered numerous funding problems due to its politically sensitive story and even had to collect online donations to finance the film. Jin Gu, Han Hye Jin, Bae Soo Bin, Lee Kyung Young and 2AM's Im Seul Ong star as five people from different walks of life who take matters into their own hands against "That Man" who violently suppressed the democratic uprising 26 years ago. The controversial film turned into one of the sleeper hits of 2012 with nearly three million admissions.

A newly recorded and rearranged version of Lee Seung Hwan's "Flower" from his 2003 album His Ballad 2 served as the end theme of 26 Years. Leads Jin Gu, Bae Soo Bin and Im Seul Ong teamed up with various other artists including Yoon Sang, Yoon Do Hyun, Horan, Romantic Punch and Annyeong Bada for a special collaboration version of "Flower." The film's 16-track soundtrack also includes the score by music director Lee Jin Hee.

© 2013-2020 Ltd. All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to, and cannot be copied or republished in any medium without the express written permission of

Technical Information

Product Title: 26 Years OST 26 Years OST 26 Years OST 26年 韓国映画OST 26년 OST
Singer Name(s): Movie Soundtrack | Lee Seung Hwan | Korean Movie Soundtrack 電影原聲 | Lee Seung Hwan | 韓國電影原聲 电影原声 | Lee Seung Hwan | 韩国电影原声 映画サウンドトラック | イ・スンファン | 韓国映画サントラ 영화음악 | 이승환 | 한국 영화음악
Release Date: 2013-01-28
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1 What is it?
Publisher: Mirrorball Music
YesAsia Catalog No.: 1032295968

Product Information / Track List

26년 OST

01. 꽃 by 이승환 (Ending Title)
02. Prologue: 1980,광주
03. 26년
04. 꽃같은 누이
05. 그녀의 이름
06. 함께 가는 이들
07. 그집앞
08. 다섯
09. 흔들리는 마음
10. 그사람
11. 남겨진 사람들
12. 크레인 위 그녀
13. 미안해요
14. 다시 한걸음
15. 그날 다시오면
16. 꽃 - Various Artists

영화 '26년' 200만 돌파 기념 OST 출시
엔딩 타이틀곡 이승환의 "꽃" 뉴 버전 수록.

2012년 대한민국을 흥분시키며 200만 관객을 돌파한 영화[26년]의 Original Sound Track 이 발매되었다. 이미 개봉전부터 이승환의 "꽃"을 윤상, 이석훈, 정지찬, 김형중, 요조, 윤도현, 호란, 김종서, 이규호, 임슬옹, 이승환 등 11명의 가수들의 가창과 후반부 로맨틱펀치, 소란, 악퉁, 안녕바다, 이승환밴드, 와이낫, 요조, 용원(옐로우몬스터즈), 윤도현, 이현석(기타리스트), 장미여관, 짙은, 칵스, 타루, 트랜스픽션, 피아, 피터팬 컴플렉스, 호란 등의 뮤지션과 [26년]의 주연배우 진구, 배수빈, 임슬옹 등이 참여한 합창버전으로 무료 공개하며 큰 반향을 일으켰었다.

이번 정식 OST 에는 영화의 엔딩 타이틀로 쓰였던 이승환의 '꽃' 이 수록되었다. 특히 이번 수록된 버전은 이승환이 2003년 발매했던 His Ballade II 에 수록되었던 곡이지만 영화를 위해 편곡 및 가창을 새롭게 꾸민 버전으로 영화관에서 받았던 깊은 감동과 여운을 전하기에 충분하다. 이 밖에 돈의 맛, 화차, 하녀, 김씨 표류기 등의 김홍집, 이진희 음악감독의 스코어들이 수록되었다.
Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language

Customers who bought titles featuring Movie Soundtrack also bought titles featuring these artists:

Weki Meki - HIDE and SEEK 2020 Apink 6th Concert 'Welcome to PINK WORLD' Hospital Playlist OST Hwa Sa - Maria Tae Yeon - The UNSEEN Concert CIX - 'HELLO' Chapter 3. Hello, Strange Time DIA - Flower 4 Seasons
  • Region & Language: Hong Kong United States - English
  • *Reference Currency: No Reference Currency
 Change Preferences 
Please enable cookies in your browser to experience all the features of our site, including the ability to make a purchase.